Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Words To Her Deluxe Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Box With Dear Mom Design - 3622
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A solid and handsome jewelry box with rich dark wood. Inside is lined with a cream felt and has plenty of room for rings and smaller items in the top section. Left out the top section and the bottom is completely opened and you have room for larger pieces and even photos. I wrote my own poem and the font is very pretty and everything is spaced just right. My daughter wants one now and I my husband wants one for his mother too. We will be purchasing more for sure. You just can't go wrong with a personalized jewelry box like this!!! Looking forward to giving it to my mom next month. (I ordered it way ahead of time thinking it would take a few weeks to personalize and mail... but I received it the NEXT WEEK!!! Super fast shipping on a great quality item.)
Very nice
By Jerome C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item...especially when personalized. Bought for mother-in-law and she liked it so much that she cried...

To A Loving Mom
By jesserie I. (Canada) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this box is perfect for a loving mother..
Expectations greatly exceeded
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was delivered and I was extremely pleased with what I ordered. The Message came out perfect and the box itself is incredibly beautiful. It is truly an amazing gift for any woman.
Beautifully Rich in Appearance
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to my mom, for Mother's Day! She was so overjoyed, it brought tears to her eyes. The craftsmanship on this product is amazing, and the wood is incredibly rich. The box is sturdy and rather spacious as well! I plan on ordering this again, for other friends of mine, as I think it's quite unique, while providing a scentimental, and personal touch. This is a superb gift for any of the special women in your life! Two thumbs up. If I could give the jewelry box more than 5 stars, I definitely would. It's absolutely beautiful. Another fantastic product from Personalizationmall.com. As always, the shipping speed was lightening quick, and customer service is such a pleasure to converse with over the phone. I'm a huge fan of this site, and I just want to say thank you! ;-)
jewelry box
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an aunt to give her daughter, She was very impressed with the quality. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to. her daughter loved it. Great gift, and keepsake .I would use this company again for gifts!
Favorite gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - May 19, 2012
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutley loved it and said "it was one of the best gifts I've ever given to her", which meant a lot to me. The jewelry box is crafted very well and a lot larger than I thought. It is not cheap looking like some of the others I have seen at personalization shops in the malls. This was my first purchase from personlizationmall.com and I couldn't be happier with it. I will definitely be returning for more wonderful gifts! Thank you!
Gift for my Wife to keep a few Rings,Ear Rings and Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - November 27, 2012
I like it, She loves it. Bought it for my Wife (just because gift) because She is always complaining She has no place to keep the love notes I write Her. Her rings, chains and ear-rings are always all over the place so I gave this a try. Well crafted and the personalization on the tile is what sold me. Could change up the dimensions (larger) or make deeper but overall I gave it 5 stars.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Jeff, Ang, Mary, Gab, Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this jewelry box for my daughter's Godmother. My daughter used her own wording...came from the heart! This touched her Godmother so much..happy tears! It's wonderful that you can personalize the whole thing yourself, and the jewelry box itself is just beautiful.
Deluxe Jewelry Box
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it, the quality is very good and it shows very well.
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 13, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful and high quality jewelry box. It brought tears to my mother's eyes when given to her as a Christmas gift. It would make a great Mother's Day gift as well. Nice, heavy wood with the poem beautifully printed on top. You can't go wrong with this one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved