Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
~Dinah - NY

Loving Words To Her Deluxe Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Box With Dear Mom Design - 3622
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This was a beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN COVE, NY) - March 28, 2011
This was a beautiful keepsake!
It was very rich looking. The receipent
who I gave it to was almost in tears.
Beacause of the personalization, this is
something my daughters sponser will cherish
forever. I give it a 100%.
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 13, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful and high quality jewelry box. It brought tears to my mother's eyes when given to her as a Christmas gift. It would make a great Mother's Day gift as well. Nice, heavy wood with the poem beautifully printed on top. You can't go wrong with this one.
Deluxe Jewelry Box
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it, the quality is very good and it shows very well.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Jeff, Ang, Mary, Gab, Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this jewelry box for my daughter's Godmother. My daughter used her own wording...came from the heart! This touched her Godmother so much..happy tears! It's wonderful that you can personalize the whole thing yourself, and the jewelry box itself is just beautiful.
Great!
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time ordering from this site. I am satisfied and pleased with the quality. It's a perfect gift for my mom. It arrive on time. The best part was I was able to get it personalized in spanish. I am very pleased!
Perfect gift for a special woman in your life!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are beautiful inside and out. I got them for my bridesmaids and had each of them personalized with a special message from me. It was perfect since my flowers were blue hydrangeas.
Thoughtful gift
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this and even teared up when she saw the top of the box. It's a very nice looking jewelry box on top of it being something so personal. If you're looking to make a woman smile and feel appreciated, this is the right gift.
Perfect Gift
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A solid and handsome jewelry box with rich dark wood. Inside is lined with a cream felt and has plenty of room for rings and smaller items in the top section. Left out the top section and the bottom is completely opened and you have room for larger pieces and even photos. I wrote my own poem and the font is very pretty and everything is spaced just right. My daughter wants one now and I my husband wants one for his mother too. We will be purchasing more for sure. You just can't go wrong with a personalized jewelry box like this!!! Looking forward to giving it to my mom next month. (I ordered it way ahead of time thinking it would take a few weeks to personalize and mail... but I received it the NEXT WEEK!!! Super fast shipping on a great quality item.)
Expectations greatly exceeded
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was delivered and I was extremely pleased with what I ordered. The Message came out perfect and the box itself is incredibly beautiful. It is truly an amazing gift for any woman.
To A Loving Mom
By jesserie I. (Canada) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this box is perfect for a loving mother..
Very nice
By Jerome C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item...especially when personalized. Bought for mother-in-law and she liked it so much that she cried...

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved