Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture It! Petite Triple Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Triple Photo Table Top Folding Plaque - 3626
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartstown, PA) - May 14, 2011
This makes an excellent gift. I loved the way it looks. I plan to by a few more, including one for my husband to have in his office at work.
Great product
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this its super cool and cheap !! i just wish it was bigger! but it really is neat!!
Good quality. Looks nice.
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall rocks! What wonderful gift ideas.
Graduation Memories
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plague is excellent. The colors and placement of the pictures was of high quality. This was a memory I prepared for my daughter and I am sure this heirloom will last a lifetime.
Great gift
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this photo plaque and I love this one as much as the first. I'm sure I will find a reason to order more of them in the future!!
great
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product! i have bought 4 of them and i plan on buying 4 more
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2012
Every year i give my sister something sentimental. So when she opened her gift and saw three portraits of our brother, her and myself with my daughter when she was first born, she was at a lost for words. She loved it and i am satisfied with another purchase. Highly recommended as a gift for anybody.
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 28, 2012
Easy to make; it turned out great
Great frame for keepsake photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
Used very old black and white vintage family photos. The cut and style of frames were perfect for my purposes. The finish was well done and the size was just perfect for the efffect i was after. Plan to use this again for family gifts. As always the speed of processing and shipping is great. Most of my items ordered are always delivered with in 5 business days or less.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 13, 2014
This is so nice. 3 memories in one frame. Thank you. So many friends love this.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 10, 2014
My pic came out so clear and nice. Have it where everyone can see it.
Cute 3 in 1 gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Christmas. Perfect keepsake to go on his desk at the office.
sweet gift for anyone
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three beautiful granddaughters that my husband loves to show off so I put each of them on this plaque and people have stopped and commented on it at his office. Very nice, well made and washable :)
Godchildren
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product
Great... Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this picture frame for my mom. I love how it doesn't have any glass and how the pictures turned out so bright. I loved it so much when I saw it that I am ordering one for myself. This is a great present for someone special or for yourself. This is a good buy.
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out perfect.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2012
This was the perfect father's day gift for my husband. He wanted a picture of our girls for his desk at work but doesn't have a lot of space to put them. It was the perfect size and it was a great quality picture. I would definitely recommend this product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved