Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture It! Petite Triple Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Triple Photo Table Top Folding Plaque - 3626
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 28, 2012
Easy to make; it turned out great
Great Gift!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out Great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 13, 2014
This is so nice. 3 memories in one frame. Thank you. So many friends love this.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 10, 2014
My pic came out so clear and nice. Have it where everyone can see it.
Cute 3 in 1 gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Christmas. Perfect keepsake to go on his desk at the office.
sweet gift for anyone
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three beautiful granddaughters that my husband loves to show off so I put each of them on this plaque and people have stopped and commented on it at his office. Very nice, well made and washable :)
Godchildren
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product
great
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product! i have bought 4 of them and i plan on buying 4 more
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out perfect.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2012
This was the perfect father's day gift for my husband. He wanted a picture of our girls for his desk at work but doesn't have a lot of space to put them. It was the perfect size and it was a great quality picture. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great... Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this picture frame for my mom. I love how it doesn't have any glass and how the pictures turned out so bright. I loved it so much when I saw it that I am ordering one for myself. This is a great present for someone special or for yourself. This is a good buy.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved