Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
    ~Juli - WI

    Picture It! Petite Triple Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Triple Photo Table Top Folding Plaque - 3626
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great... Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this picture frame for my mom. I love how it doesn't have any glass and how the pictures turned out so bright. I loved it so much when I saw it that I am ordering one for myself. This is a great present for someone special or for yourself. This is a good buy.
    sweet gift for anyone
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have three beautiful granddaughters that my husband loves to show off so I put each of them on this plaque and people have stopped and commented on it at his office. Very nice, well made and washable :)
    Godchildren
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product
    great
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this product! i have bought 4 of them and i plan on buying 4 more
    Love it!!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these. One for my mother and one for my in-laws. I love it so much I am going to order one for myself. It was a huge hit. My mom really enjoyed seeing her grandsons on it. And my father-in-law brought it to work, and said everyone complemented it. The only thing when I first ordered it, I didn't pay attention to the measurements. It is pretty small, but it is perfect for a desk/work station. My mom has hers on a little shelf on the side of her TV.
    Terrific product!
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific concept and great execution. Exactly what I expected.
    Great Gift!
    By Tauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product. I gave it to my mother with pictures of her grandchildren and she loves it! It's a great product because all you do is send the pictures in and it is printed right on the product. No need to go get frames and find the right sized pictures...it's perfect.
    LOVE IT!
    By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great!
    Graduation Memories
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this plague is excellent. The colors and placement of the pictures was of high quality. This was a memory I prepared for my daughter and I am sure this heirloom will last a lifetime.
    Great gift
    By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this photo plaque and I love this one as much as the first. I'm sure I will find a reason to order more of them in the future!!
    simply gorgeous
    By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with how this plaque turned out! It's sturdier and sleeker than I had imagined. Plus, I did something a little out of the ordinary: I wanted text instead of a photo on the center plaque so I made a jpeg file from a word file (making a pdf first, then jpeg). I paid close attention to the dimensions indicated and kept everything centered and to the correct scale. I kept my fingers crossed that it would look okay and it looks great! The preview feature takes a lot of the guess work out. What a great website! Thanks so much!
    photo plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartstown, PA) - May 14, 2011
    This makes an excellent gift. I loved the way it looks. I plan to by a few more, including one for my husband to have in his office at work.
    Great product
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this its super cool and cheap !! i just wish it was bigger! but it really is neat!!
    Good quality. Looks nice.
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall rocks! What wonderful gift ideas.
    Smaller than expected, nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
    Looks exactly like preview and was well made, but was smaller than I expected. I know measurements are provided, but for the price I just thought this would be a little bigger. Each photo is probably only 3in wide and smaller than a 4x6. The product is well made and produced in good color (all colors were a bit darker than the preview), only drawback was that it was a bit smaller than anticipated.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved