Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
~Michael - OH

Picture It! 5 x 7 Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - You Picture It 5" x 7" Size - 3627
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Process changes contrast of photo's
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing idea. Just make sure you send photo's that aren't vibrant because the process they use to do this makes the colors and contrast more exaggerated. When I phoned to let them know it was to colorful and darker than the original they sent it to the shop to try and redo and they said they could not change it. If I had known that I would have this issue I would have muted the colors more on my photo's before submitting them. As you can see from the sample.... it looks perfect on your computer screen but when it arrives it is not the same in appearance. Love the idea though!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Clear, bright pictures and sturdy. Great choice.
Good 4 star
By katty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my Ex-Mother-in-Law. Is smothering my Kids pick out to give to there grandmother, got it and the kids like seeing them self in the photo and want to give it to her on the spot but we will wait for Christmas. I am sure she will love it, the looks and the style is good.
Special picture plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 24, 2011
I was very pleased when I saw this item offered. Was just as pleased with how it turned out. Took a baby picture of myself and a baby picture of my daughter both wearing the same dress and gave it as a Father's Day gift. Turned out really nicely.
Fantastic Home Display
By Kim-Toan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice display for family home & valuable photo collection keepsake.
Perfect to capture the moments
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multiple frames allowed to show pictures of new great grandparents, and other side with grandson holding new great grandson. Just perfect combo.
Great Phote Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 17, 2012
I ordered two of these photo plaques, one for my sister and one for myself. I used a recent picture that was taken of the two of us. The picture plaque is very nice, exceptional vivid color, and a good quality item. I will be giving her the photo plaque as a Christmas gift and I am sure she will love it as much as I do. It is something we both can cherish for many years to come and I definitely recommend it to other buyers.
GREAT IDEA
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame to put my nephews school pictures in and it exceeded my expectations. Vibrant colors and exactly what I wanted. Very please with this item and would recommend it to anyone. A great way to preserve school pictures, year after year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved