Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Hearts of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Easel Picture Frame For Her - 3649
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - November 26, 2014
Everything perfect!
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 28, 2013
This is an early birthday gift and I know my sons grandmother will love it, we do and can not wait for her special day to give it to her.
Wife loved it!
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was amazed at how I came up with this. Truly a google search and web site that had the right product for the right occasion. I take little credit other than initiative.
Little Hearts of Love Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Love this frame! So happy with the final result!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day for my mother and she absolutely loved it. She loved the uniqueness of the frame and the personalization put it over the top.
Thank you so much for such great ideas and products.
Loved this!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her first Mother's day. I really loved how it came out personalized with her twin girls' names and that I could put "we" love (most items say "I" love). The quality is very good too - it will look really nice on her desk.
The perfect little gift
By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go well on a desk top for someone who has a desk job or simply owns a desk at home. It is just enough not to be a ordinary picture frame! Loved it
Adorable!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma is going to love her new frame. It's just sweet and great quality.
Perfect Frame
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how this looks. At first it didn't seem that the title on top would be centered but when the frame arrived it was:0) Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Beautiful Picture Frame with Hearts
By Angie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, excellent work and quality of item purchased. Personalization Mall has NEVER let me down! Their products are great quality and the speed with which they deliver personalized items never fails to amaze me! Thanks!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 16, 2011
I've loved mined, so i bought one for my mother for mothers day. It's wonderful to be able to personalize.
Not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 9, 2011
This is a cute frame but unlike the proof, the wording was not centered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved