Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (182)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great..
    By Kellum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's much nicer than I imagined. Definitely would buy again if I didn't buy one.
    Excellent Gift
    By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this key ring, the engraved phrases on it was superb and very elegant and professional finish. My girl was awe struck by this simple key ring and will buy again.
    Larger than you think!
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart is large and heavy and gives lots of room for 2 pictures. The engraving is easy to see...I can't believe it includes 3 lines on both sides! Very nice and well priced!
    Excellent service, timely delivery, gorgeous gift!
    By Lauren Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend for her 30th birthday, engraved with the name of her newly adopted dog, along with the date of adoption and she loved it! Plus, it was delivered ahead of schedule, which was so impressive! I highly recommend this product and company!
    Lauren, NJ
    PLEASED
    By AMY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY BEAUTIFUL. GOOD QUALITY.
    Christmas gift
    By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Rainier, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it. It's very sturdy :-)
    Excellent item
    By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on sunday the 13th as a christmas present. On Monday at 10:00 am I recieved an e-mail notifying me that my package had been delivered. I was very impressed with the quality as well as the speed with which it was delivered. This was a great holiday gift!
    Absolutely gorgeous
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is kind of light but totally readable. Suggestion: you might want to use capital letters to make it more clear if someone wears reader glasses. Nice weight.
    Nice and Beautiful
    By Sankararaman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was printed as requested by me also, it came well on time. I was impressed with this and my wife was so happy to see this little small nice gift :-)
    The Best...
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened the package up and found a very high quality key chain that I just know my mom will love. For the price it is truely the best gift for a mom that collects key chains. Thank you for your attention to detail and customer satisfaction.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After other reviews saying how great this was I took the plung and got it for my mom for christmas to carry pix of the grandkids with her. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!! The engraving is very elegant and the locket heeeavy and nice. I cant wait for her to get it. Thanks again :)
    beautiful keepsake!
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely gift to give, especially with a personal message, which is available on both sides of the keyring.
    Fantastic present
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key ring arrived in only a few days and it is perfect. The online preview really helped in choosing what to write and I am happy to say the real thing looks just as good. Thank you.
    Fantastic
    By Louis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Speedy service! Will order from you again!
    heart locket key ring
    By doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, I love being able to personalize, and to be able to insert 2 photos. my children will love these . thank you
    Heart Key Chain
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son purchased this item for his girlfriend, the quality is more than I expected for the price. The engraving is top notch. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great quality, fast shipment!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for the mother's of the bride/groom and maid of honor. The locket was bigger and better quality than we'd hoped.
    I ordered 4 of these on a Saturday and received them all the following Thursday...SUPER fast!!!
    The quality of this item is great and I really appreciate the fast shipment.
    50th anniversary
    By pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was seeking a gift for my aunt & uncle that they would be abe to use. With these not only will they be used but you can engrave on both sides and put in 2 photos. perfect gift.
    Extremely special
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the key ring for a dear friend of us and it was so special to have it engraved with a special message and then we got to put pictures of all of us inside. It makes a great gift!!
    Exceeds expectation
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was very pleased with the quality of the item. It was a substantial weight and the engraving was done in quality fashion. I never doubt the quality of anything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have always been pleased!
    My mom loved it!
    By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this key chain locket for my mother and had it delivered to her house by surprize and she loves it and it totally made her cry. It was inexpensive and worth it as a gift for that person who already has everything. It's also cool because there's a lot of room on both sides to write a personal note.
    Locket for Love
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , DE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item! I bought this for my finace' before he left to go to Iraq! I love how you can personalize front and back.
    Nice Gift/Keepsake
    By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This locket keyring is very good quality with the exception of the clasp. It is a very nice weight but is difficult to keep the clasp closed. I will contact customer service to see what they can offer for this problem. The engraving is pretty and as requested in my order.
    Good Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - May 14, 2013
    Purchased this for Mother's Day and I was pleasantly surprised on the size and weight. I thought the quality was great. The frames inside the locket were easy to remove and place a picture into. Holds a good size picture, not too small as with others. I'm happy with this purchase.
    fast shipping. great size! love it!
    By Liteesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! The engraving was accurate and a lovely font not as deep as I would have hoped but still good. The item itself was larger than you woild think which made it a perfect size for photos. Overall loved it!!
    Mother's Day lockets
    By Patrick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these, one for my mom and one for my mother in law- they are beautiful. The personalization is great.

    THEY ARE HUGE!! These lockets are key chains and they are heavy. Too heavy to put on your car key chain- it can damage your ignition.

    Overall they are very nice- since they are so big the picture frame is big too.
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - February 12, 2013
    The heart and personalization are very pretty. It is just larger and heavier than I had expected.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
    The engraving was well done. As others have said, it is a little large. I originally thought that would be a good thing, but it's a bit clunky. It also makes a lot of noise. Beautiful though, and a very nice gift!
    Great Keychain!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is much more heavy duty that it looks. The pictures were a little difficult to cut properly. I had to print a few times, but all in all, it turned out to be a great gift! Grandma loved it!
    From key ring to necklace locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
    The item was received within the time specified by the company. My mother-in-law love the heart shape locket. Although, we bought this locket as a key ring she love it so much she wore it as a necklace..I would recommend this item to my friend.
    Great product, crappy gift wrapping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2012
    I was extremly happy with the quality of the items I ordered. The engraving was correct and they looked great. Do not however waste your money on the gift wrapping. It was cheap and tacky. I was embarrassed to gift the items looking like that and went out to reward them myself. Super annoying since I was short on time.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - June 9, 2012
    Nice size good quality
    Perfect mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - May 20, 2012
    Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered, nice unique personalized gift.
    Very Satisfied
    By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this locket, love having the ability to personalize it. I was a little disappointed as I ordered this gift for Mother's Day and it did not arrive in time. The company was very quick to respond and refund me my shipping cost. Overall, very impressed.
    A great useful gift
    By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great gift! I can never find anything for my mom that she will actually use. She loves it and it made her tear up when she got it. The one thing is its a little heavy once you add all your keys. Besides that it's beautiful and a great gift idea!
    beautiful
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the heart lockets turned out beautifully....my only regret is that i wish i had not odered in haste ...once you complete your order it cannot be changed and i wanted to change the message and was not able to ...so always think thru what you want the engraving to say before you place your order
    Great little keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 18, 2012
    I purchased this locket for my wife so she could take pictures of our little angel everywhere she goes. Locket is bigger and heavier than I expected, which is a plus! Very happy with the size of the pictures. Personal engraving adds a special touch. Found the frames that hold the pictures in place to be very flimsy. One side kept popping out, I had to bend the frame just a bit to keep it in place. Overall happy with the purchase.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011
    My boyfriend gave me this gift and i love it. its a great gift and i love that its personalized, the only thing that presents a problem are the flimsy picture frame holders dont stay in most of the time, maybe it would work better if they were on a tiny hinge or something.
    True to picture :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - May 11, 2011
    This key ring looked exactly like pictured and of nice quality - very steardy and heavy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the heart frames inside which hold photos seemed a little flimsy. Gave this as a Mother-in-law gift and she loved it. Would definitely recommend.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
    It was really nice quality although a bit bigger than expected. Still worth it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved