Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
    ~Santina - NY

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (182)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a pretty heavy key chain but its perfect.
    Heart Locket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
    Nice item
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 9, 2013
    Got as a 16th birthday gift for my niece. It's very nice. Larger than I thought it would be.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - February 18, 2013
    Great quality product and speedy delivery!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend of mine at Christmas. Had it engraved with her 2 sons names. She seemed very touched by it and I'm glad I purchased it. Nice quality and fast shipping.
    Perfect gift for Gramma
    By Estella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift from her first grandchild. Photos of gramma/grandson fit perfect and inscription was the icing on the cake!
    A Great "Memories" Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - January 7, 2013
    I gave my Fiancee the heart locket for Christmas and she Loves it!! Thanks so much!
    loving heart
    By Marina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the locket, was bigger than what i expected but which was good, easy to choose pics to put in it. Brought it for a present for my mom and she loved it.
    Much larger in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 2, 2013
    A little bulky, but VERY nice quality, the engraving on both sides is a plus too.
    Beautiful key ring
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law who lost her mother and her son. I had it engraved with their names and on the other side from me. She really liked it and it is a very nice key ring. It's heavy and the engraving was beautiful. I would definitely buy this again.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 13, 2012
    Our Nana started to tear up when we gave this to her. It is very good quality and looks alot more expensive than it actually was.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - December 11, 2012
    The quality of the engraved key chains I ordered was absolutely perfect. The engraving was correct, they arrived in a very quick time and were in a lovely black velvet case. I could not be more pleased and the price was incredible. This is the first time I ordered from Personalization mall but it won't be my last.
    amazing!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my mother but i wasn't sure how it would come out. When i received the package i automatically fell in love with it and so did everyone else. This is a great gift for any special occasion.
    Key Chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    I can't wait till Christmas, I think my mom will love it!
    Really Nice!!
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a little larger than I expected, but that is nice as then you can use photos that you can actually see the person...LOL.

    My daughter LOVED IT!!!!! I thought she was going to cry. It really is worth it to choose this one for the 2 sides to personalize vs the other that is only one side. It really would be difficult to use as a key chain...one, its size and weight and note...the keys will scratch it...big time. we suggested to her to attached it to her purse, on the strap or the buckles on the strap....you could use a small carbine clip.

    Would definetely buy again
    awesom
    By Huda R. (Canada) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks bigger than I thought but the writing was amazingly well done as always.. thanks
    Great Quality, Wonderful Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 18, 2012
    The key ring locket is very nicely crafted. It is a little heavy, but definitely worth the price! Shipping was super fast as well!
    it's beautiful
    By Ana D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's a keepsake,make a nice gift.
    Love it!
    By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 keychains...they arrived quickly. One of them had a tiny scratch so I called the company. The customer Service Rep was awesome. She immediately ordered me a new one. It also arrived quickly. The keychains are beautiful...nicer than I imagined they would be for the price. Thrilled with this product and this company's customer service. Will order from Personalization Mall again and again. Thank you!
    Very Satisified
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - June 19, 2012
    Was very pleased with the Key Ring. Was larger than I expected but that was good because the pictures in it didn't have to be cut so small. It was a graduation gift and they loved it.
    Heart locket key chain
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for my nieces graduation... she LOVED it so much!! It was even prettier than I coulda imagined! Highly would recommend!! Very nice quality and the engraving was Perfect!! :))
    Great gift for mom
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a hit with my mom for mother's day. Be mindful that the heart/locket is a lot bigger than it appears on picture. I was anticipating something something smaller like on a necklace, but I would safely say that this locket is as big child's palm.
    Key Chain
    By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out perfect !!!! We love this key chain.
    Beautiful
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done and the feel and heft gives you a sense that it's a quality product. Everyone who saw it loved it!

    Perfect :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 19, 2012
    I bought my mom this for mothers day, and she absolutly loved it, being able to have it inscripted with my own words made it 100 times better and more personal, not to mention it was very decently priced, the pictures inside is awesome feature, and since she is a mom on the go, she can hook it right up to her keys and look at it all the time, over all i would recommend this gift for any occasion for anyone, as well as this site :) Very pleased with my purchase, thank you personalizationmall.com :)
    very nice key chain, just as described
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this item as part of mothers day gift - very nice, as described, nice job on the engraving as well - would order again
    Heart locket key ring
    By Norine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as described on the webpage. It is lovely and fairly priced. I have placed an order for another gift.
    Excellent and On-time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012
    Excellent and On-time personalised Mom's day present. Thanks..
    Beautiful!
    By Manileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this locket for my boyfriend who is in the military. He carries my pictures with him everywhere, so I got this locket for him so he could have my pictures without ruining them in his pocket. It was perfect and beautiful! He adores it to pieces!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2012
    My mother-in-law love it!!! excellent mother's day gift! =)
    Great Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - May 10, 2012
    Beautiful. Much nicer than anticipated!
    Beautiful locket key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - May 9, 2012
    Just loved the locket key ring i ordered for my daughter-in-law for mothers day. She will love it! Its just perfect!
    The latest GREAT FIND!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased a mother's day gift from PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was the locket/keyring beautiful, but my mother LOVED it. The online transaction was seamless and easy. Everything they promised was above and beyond what was offered. I even received a personal call verifying that the personalized message I had included in my online order was correct. This is a TOP DRAW place where you can rest assured your personal wishes will be fulfilled beyond your needs and hopes. HIGHLY recommend your put the PersoanlizationMall.com in your Bookmarks or Favorites for special occasions and gifts.
    My favorite buy!
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite thing i've bought from the site. engraving was perfect and exactly what i wanted. and its bigger than i thought it'd be. Thank you!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift. The locket was bigger than I expected, but not too big. The personalization was well done on both sides. And the overall locket seems to be made with quality in mind.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 4, 2012
    It is heavier then I thought it would be but it looks great!
    Better than Expected
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to fit pictures in, bigger than I thought it would be and the engraving looks great. Hopefully my Mom loves it, I know I do!
    harveytl
    By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is heavy and durable. This is very personal and makes for a great gift.
    amazing service
    By vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The web site is very user friendly and let's you see the actually product with your specific design on it. The turn around time was amazing. From the time I placed my order and received it (standard shhipping) was less than a week. I will definately order from this company again.
    Very nice quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City , MI) - April 22, 2012
    As shared in the other reviews, this is very nice quality. Good service and fast shipping makes shopping for personalized gifts on this site convenient.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved