Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A little disappointed
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this locket but it is very heavy. I don't think it's all that practical for every day use.
Beautiful product but it doesn't stay closed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Beautiful product but it doesn't stay closed.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Half of the writing was not visible. If you tilted it just right and the right lighting you could see it but under normal conditions it wasnt readable.
Too Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 19, 2012
While a very nice product this is just way too heavy to be used as a key chain. I'm actually looking to remove the links and make it a paper weight.
Did not exceed expectation this time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 5, 2012
I have ordered other gifts from personalization mall & i loved them but sadly this one did not exceed my expectation at all! Lots of other reviews had specifically mentioned about the weight but i didn't find that a problem at all! What i didn't like was the way they had engraved it & the size of the letters were too small compared to the big locket & there also was a mistake in size comparison compared to what it shows on my review picture. ( i wish they have options to choose the style & font size )... anyway, I'm a bit disappointed with this order ...
This thing is huge!
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positives - the engraving was nice
Negative - this thing weighs a ton and is huge. Not sure my mother or mother-in-law will want to use it.
Huge, Heavy, Impractical for car keys
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title basically sums it up. I suppose in this world you really get what you pay for but wow! this is larger than my fully size car key/fob combo. Sadly my wife will not be using it as the hinge was poorly designed and frankly, prolonged use on car keys will probably damage the ignition.
Doesn't stay closed, wiggles perpendicular to the hinge, cheapy metal plating.
This is my second time posting the review, which had yet to show up over a week later.
Lasts a moment
By eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived it looked awesome. I placed a picture of my wife and daughter in it and it was a huge hit for Christmas. 4 months later the hinge on the clasp is almost broken off (won't close), the gold plating is rubbing off, and the etching is fading. Total rip off
Very unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 28, 2012
This locket does not close securely, the hinges are bent so it also doesn't close flush. Not a good item at all!
Horrible
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked great and I'm sure I would love it if I ever received it! I ordered the engraved keychain on 5/5/2011 and paid extra for 1-5 day shipping and still have not gotten it. Completely ridiculous and a waist of my money. I checked my shipping adress and everything was done correctly. Unacceptable!
HUGE and HEAVY Key Chain
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way too large and heavy for a key chain. It is more like a picture frame than a key chain. I do not recommend buying this product unless you do not mind carrying a picture frame around all day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved