Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
    ~Kay - ID

    Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (182)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - May 20, 2012
    Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered, nice unique personalized gift.
    Very Satisfied
    By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this locket, love having the ability to personalize it. I was a little disappointed as I ordered this gift for Mother's Day and it did not arrive in time. The company was very quick to respond and refund me my shipping cost. Overall, very impressed.
    A great useful gift
    By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great gift! I can never find anything for my mom that she will actually use. She loves it and it made her tear up when she got it. The one thing is its a little heavy once you add all your keys. Besides that it's beautiful and a great gift idea!
    beautiful
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the heart lockets turned out beautifully....my only regret is that i wish i had not odered in haste ...once you complete your order it cannot be changed and i wanted to change the message and was not able to ...so always think thru what you want the engraving to say before you place your order
    Great little keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 18, 2012
    I purchased this locket for my wife so she could take pictures of our little angel everywhere she goes. Locket is bigger and heavier than I expected, which is a plus! Very happy with the size of the pictures. Personal engraving adds a special touch. Found the frames that hold the pictures in place to be very flimsy. One side kept popping out, I had to bend the frame just a bit to keep it in place. Overall happy with the purchase.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011
    My boyfriend gave me this gift and i love it. its a great gift and i love that its personalized, the only thing that presents a problem are the flimsy picture frame holders dont stay in most of the time, maybe it would work better if they were on a tiny hinge or something.
    True to picture :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - May 11, 2011
    This key ring looked exactly like pictured and of nice quality - very steardy and heavy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the heart frames inside which hold photos seemed a little flimsy. Gave this as a Mother-in-law gift and she loved it. Would definitely recommend.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
    It was really nice quality although a bit bigger than expected. Still worth it!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
    Item is really cute and engraving is the best part!
    locket key chain
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The locket is very beautiful with the inscription on it. The only thing I found that I was disappointed in was the size it was too big and heavy. I bought two one for me and one for my best friend. It is a wonderful gift to give. I just hope they make them smaller.
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 19, 2011
    I had a defective key ring, but a new key ring was shipped very quickly and the customer service was excellent!
    Excellent! but too big to be a key chain !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2011
    The quality and everything is very good ! very recommended for your girlfriend!

    but it is too BIG to be a KEYCHAIN!
    Heart Locket
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The locket came out fine. I am dissapointed that the minute we ordered we sent a note to customer service that 1 letter should be changed to upper case. We never received a response and of course it was not changed.
    Great gift!
    By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done...a bit on the heavy side and larger than I thought it would be for a keychain...but still a great gift idea!
    very very nice
    By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this locket for my daughter to put her 1st daughter picture is. I was very, very happy with this purchase. I brought it as xmas gift, but i do not know if I can wait until then to give it to her. The weight is good, and the locket looks expensive and well made. I think the inscription could be a look darker, if possible, but other than that, I know she will love it, I do. I highly recommend it.
    heart locket
    By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a bit larger and heavier than I thought....but still nicely done
    Great gift for grandparents
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    4 stars b/c out of the 3 lines, the top two are closer to the top and the bottom line was low...they weren't centered. Still, my parents loved the gift from my 1st born, engraved to them from her, with her pics. Better than a necklace locket (since my mom doesn't wear a lot of jewelry) and this is something that both parents will use/see everyday.
    adorable but missing something
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the key chain, and it would be perfect. However, I had trouble making the items go to my basket when ordering online, often having to reenter the item details. I guess that for one of the times that I had to reenter, the part that was to be engraved on the back of the heart was erased. So when I received it in the mail, the most important part (Love, Caleb) was not on the back. I thought that I even double checked it before purchase. I don't know where the mistake happened.
    Great Gift for Mom!
    By Clinton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift for mom!
    Photo Key Ring
    By marie-celine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 6 of these keyring for myself and my family as we just lost our Dad. Loved the size and was able to put in a decent picture and love you could engrave on the front and back. Great value. I love it!
    Heart Locket key ring
    By Adam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great item, for a great price! I love the personalization and the quality. A+
    Very nice, but it was larger than expected.
    By Ryan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few things from PersonalizationMall.com a couple of times and I have to say I have been very pleased with all of the purchases. I have recently ordered and recieved the heart locket keychain and it looks great! The engraving is perfect and the quality is just as detailed. The one thing that would of made this perfect is if I had known the size of the locket. It is a little large and knowing the demensions probably would have changed my mind. But I would order again in an instant.
    Pretty nice
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is a tad small and hard to read--even if you stay within the character limit. But the silver looks shiny and attractive, and it looks like it will hold up to normal use/wear and tear. It's a little tough to open, but that's better than being loose. Thanks, PMall!
    Beautiful but...
    By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bigger than I had hoped (It's over an inch inside where the pictures would be) but still a really nice locket. Too big for a keychain however
    a gift
    By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered this for a sweet sixteen gift. it is a very nice keychain but it is much bigger than she expected and very heavy, not very practical to actually hang on your keys. The writing came out very thin and a little hard to read but overall we are happy with it. Just doubt the recipient will hang her keys on it.
    Beautiful!
    By Rachael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to give as a gift for Christmas. Opened it to put the photos in it and it is much bigger and heavier than I had envisioned. That's okay by me but if you're hunting for something small and lightweight this isn't the one for you. It is very beautiful though and I am very happy about the purchase.
    Speedy delivery, nice product but not as good quality as I expected
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is delivered to me in 3 days. I like the speed. However the quality of the product itself was not as good as I expected.
    Great Gift!!
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City , TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to the Mother of my daughter for her Birthday... I think she was as suprised as I was pleased
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved