Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
heart locket
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit larger and heavier than I thought....but still nicely done
Great gift for grandparents
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 stars b/c out of the 3 lines, the top two are closer to the top and the bottom line was low...they weren't centered. Still, my parents loved the gift from my 1st born, engraved to them from her, with her pics. Better than a necklace locket (since my mom doesn't wear a lot of jewelry) and this is something that both parents will use/see everyday.
adorable but missing something
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the key chain, and it would be perfect. However, I had trouble making the items go to my basket when ordering online, often having to reenter the item details. I guess that for one of the times that I had to reenter, the part that was to be engraved on the back of the heart was erased. So when I received it in the mail, the most important part (Love, Caleb) was not on the back. I thought that I even double checked it before purchase. I don't know where the mistake happened.
Great Gift for Mom!
By Clinton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for mom!
Photo Key Ring
By marie-celine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these keyring for myself and my family as we just lost our Dad. Loved the size and was able to put in a decent picture and love you could engrave on the front and back. Great value. I love it!
Heart Locket key ring
By Adam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great item, for a great price! I love the personalization and the quality. A+
Very nice, but it was larger than expected.
By Ryan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few things from PersonalizationMall.com a couple of times and I have to say I have been very pleased with all of the purchases. I have recently ordered and recieved the heart locket keychain and it looks great! The engraving is perfect and the quality is just as detailed. The one thing that would of made this perfect is if I had known the size of the locket. It is a little large and knowing the demensions probably would have changed my mind. But I would order again in an instant.
Pretty nice
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a tad small and hard to read--even if you stay within the character limit. But the silver looks shiny and attractive, and it looks like it will hold up to normal use/wear and tear. It's a little tough to open, but that's better than being loose. Thanks, PMall!
Beautiful but...
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I had hoped (It's over an inch inside where the pictures would be) but still a really nice locket. Too big for a keychain however
a gift
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for a sweet sixteen gift. it is a very nice keychain but it is much bigger than she expected and very heavy, not very practical to actually hang on your keys. The writing came out very thin and a little hard to read but overall we are happy with it. Just doubt the recipient will hang her keys on it.
Beautiful!
By Rachael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give as a gift for Christmas. Opened it to put the photos in it and it is much bigger and heavier than I had envisioned. That's okay by me but if you're hunting for something small and lightweight this isn't the one for you. It is very beautiful though and I am very happy about the purchase.
Speedy delivery, nice product but not as good quality as I expected
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is delivered to me in 3 days. I like the speed. However the quality of the product itself was not as good as I expected.
Great Gift!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City , TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to the Mother of my daughter for her Birthday... I think she was as suprised as I was pleased
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved