Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osage, IA) - May 15, 2013
We bought this as a gift for my Husband's Mother for Mom's day. we had waited until almost the last minute so the shipping was not guaranteed to arrive on time. Not only did the item arrive 2 days before Mother's day but it exceeded our expectations. Very heavy duty key chain (almost a full pound in weight) and the inscription was spot on from the preview picture. So happy with not only this product but also the store. They take the time to make sure each item is up to par and looking gorgeous for your occasion, not just spit out by a robot. On top of it all my mother-in-law LOVED!!! it, which was just icing on the cake.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this for a new mom for Mother's Day. It came faster than expected and she loves it! I will order from you guys again in the future!
endearing locket
By Keith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just opened her gift. She was overwhelmed with emotion and the tears started flowing. What a terrific gift idea she will cherish it forever.
Very satisfied
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for a good friend. Since I had it sent straight to her, I didn't get to see it myself. However, she loved it!
Mothers day
By Danial H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized key chain heart locket from her sons for Mother's Day. She opened it. She cried. Home run.
Thank you.
Grieta product
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality amazing
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
I was very impressive with how quickly how I got my item. It was shipped with 24 hours even though it said it may take a day or 2 to even make!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 30, 2013
What a great idea for a Grandmother! She can enjoy this wherever she goes! Beautiful engraving.
Heart key ring
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fantastic and it will be a great Mother's Day gift!
Gift to a friend who took the mother role for my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - April 30, 2013
this is so beautiful, it is a little heavier than i thought but its perfect i can't wait to give it to her. the spot for the pictures are good size so you dont have to put the really small pics in it.
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty heavy key chain but its perfect.
Heart Locket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
Nice item
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 9, 2013
Got as a 16th birthday gift for my niece. It's very nice. Larger than I thought it would be.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - February 18, 2013
Great quality product and speedy delivery!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered this for a friend of mine at Christmas. Had it engraved with her 2 sons names. She seemed very touched by it and I'm glad I purchased it. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Perfect gift for Gramma
By Estella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift from her first grandchild. Photos of gramma/grandson fit perfect and inscription was the icing on the cake!
A Great "Memories" Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - January 7, 2013
I gave my Fiancee the heart locket for Christmas and she Loves it!! Thanks so much!
loving heart
By Marina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the locket, was bigger than what i expected but which was good, easy to choose pics to put in it. Brought it for a present for my mom and she loved it.
Much larger in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 2, 2013
A little bulky, but VERY nice quality, the engraving on both sides is a plus too.
Beautiful key ring
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law who lost her mother and her son. I had it engraved with their names and on the other side from me. She really liked it and it is a very nice key ring. It's heavy and the engraving was beautiful. I would definitely buy this again.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 13, 2012
Our Nana started to tear up when we gave this to her. It is very good quality and looks alot more expensive than it actually was.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - December 11, 2012
The quality of the engraved key chains I ordered was absolutely perfect. The engraving was correct, they arrived in a very quick time and were in a lovely black velvet case. I could not be more pleased and the price was incredible. This is the first time I ordered from Personalization mall but it won't be my last.
amazing!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother but i wasn't sure how it would come out. When i received the package i automatically fell in love with it and so did everyone else. This is a great gift for any special occasion.
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
I can't wait till Christmas, I think my mom will love it!
Really Nice!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little larger than I expected, but that is nice as then you can use photos that you can actually see the person...LOL.

My daughter LOVED IT!!!!! I thought she was going to cry. It really is worth it to choose this one for the 2 sides to personalize vs the other that is only one side. It really would be difficult to use as a key chain...one, its size and weight and note...the keys will scratch it...big time. we suggested to her to attached it to her purse, on the strap or the buckles on the strap....you could use a small carbine clip.

Would definetely buy again
awesom
By Huda R. (Canada) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks bigger than I thought but the writing was amazingly well done as always.. thanks
Great Quality, Wonderful Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 18, 2012
The key ring locket is very nicely crafted. It is a little heavy, but definitely worth the price! Shipping was super fast as well!
it's beautiful
By Ana D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a keepsake,make a nice gift.
Love it!
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 keychains...they arrived quickly. One of them had a tiny scratch so I called the company. The customer Service Rep was awesome. She immediately ordered me a new one. It also arrived quickly. The keychains are beautiful...nicer than I imagined they would be for the price. Thrilled with this product and this company's customer service. Will order from Personalization Mall again and again. Thank you!
Very Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - June 19, 2012
Was very pleased with the Key Ring. Was larger than I expected but that was good because the pictures in it didn't have to be cut so small. It was a graduation gift and they loved it.
Heart locket key chain
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my nieces graduation... she LOVED it so much!! It was even prettier than I coulda imagined! Highly would recommend!! Very nice quality and the engraving was Perfect!! :))
Great gift for mom
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit with my mom for mother's day. Be mindful that the heart/locket is a lot bigger than it appears on picture. I was anticipating something something smaller like on a necklace, but I would safely say that this locket is as big child's palm.
Key Chain
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect !!!! We love this key chain.
Beautiful
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and the feel and heft gives you a sense that it's a quality product. Everyone who saw it loved it!

Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 19, 2012
I bought my mom this for mothers day, and she absolutly loved it, being able to have it inscripted with my own words made it 100 times better and more personal, not to mention it was very decently priced, the pictures inside is awesome feature, and since she is a mom on the go, she can hook it right up to her keys and look at it all the time, over all i would recommend this gift for any occasion for anyone, as well as this site :) Very pleased with my purchase, thank you personalizationmall.com :)
very nice key chain, just as described
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item as part of mothers day gift - very nice, as described, nice job on the engraving as well - would order again
Heart locket key ring
By Norine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as described on the webpage. It is lovely and fairly priced. I have placed an order for another gift.
Excellent and On-time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012
Excellent and On-time personalised Mom's day present. Thanks..
Beautiful!
By Manileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this locket for my boyfriend who is in the military. He carries my pictures with him everywhere, so I got this locket for him so he could have my pictures without ruining them in his pocket. It was perfect and beautiful! He adores it to pieces!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2012
My mother-in-law love it!!! excellent mother's day gift! =)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved