Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After other reviews saying how great this was I took the plung and got it for my mom for christmas to carry pix of the grandkids with her. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!! The engraving is very elegant and the locket heeeavy and nice. I cant wait for her to get it. Thanks again :)
beautiful keepsake!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift to give, especially with a personal message, which is available on both sides of the keyring.
Fantastic present
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key ring arrived in only a few days and it is perfect. The online preview really helped in choosing what to write and I am happy to say the real thing looks just as good. Thank you.
Fantastic
By Louis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Speedy service! Will order from you again!
heart locket key ring
By doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, I love being able to personalize, and to be able to insert 2 photos. my children will love these . thank you
Heart Key Chain
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this item for his girlfriend, the quality is more than I expected for the price. The engraving is top notch. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great quality, fast shipment!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the mother's of the bride/groom and maid of honor. The locket was bigger and better quality than we'd hoped.
I ordered 4 of these on a Saturday and received them all the following Thursday...SUPER fast!!!
The quality of this item is great and I really appreciate the fast shipment.
50th anniversary
By pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was seeking a gift for my aunt & uncle that they would be abe to use. With these not only will they be used but you can engrave on both sides and put in 2 photos. perfect gift.
Extremely special
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the key ring for a dear friend of us and it was so special to have it engraved with a special message and then we got to put pictures of all of us inside. It makes a great gift!!
Exceeds expectation
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of the item. It was a substantial weight and the engraving was done in quality fashion. I never doubt the quality of anything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have always been pleased!
My mom loved it!
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this key chain locket for my mother and had it delivered to her house by surprize and she loves it and it totally made her cry. It was inexpensive and worth it as a gift for that person who already has everything. It's also cool because there's a lot of room on both sides to write a personal note.
Locket for Love
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , DE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! I bought this for my finace' before he left to go to Iraq! I love how you can personalize front and back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved