Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Greatest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my mother who has it all. I was so excited when I gave it to her and her expression said it all. I engraved it with my brother and sister's name as well as my own and my mother loved it. Our pictures fit perfectly inside. Prompt delivery of this item was exceptional.
Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 27, 2011
It was a little bigger than what I had expected, and I wouldn't say that the material is quality but I guess you get what you pay for. it still served the purpose I just hope it doesn't get scratched and scraped up by keys and such.
For her first car
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 16 year old grandaughter this Christmas. She is getting her first car as a surprise. This keychain is lovely and will make her gift even more special. I was pleased at the solidness of the keychain and the engraving was all that I had hoped. Being able to place her own pictures inside the locket will make it extra special.
Very impressive!
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket came out perfect! Durable and not cheap looking at all. The engraving was very nice and had a lot of room. I am so anxious to give it to my grand daughter.
Great gift for the person who has it all!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 15, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some one special!! Very satisfied with it.
Great!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket will be a huge hit with my MIL, she will just love being able to have a good size picture of her granddaughter with her at all times!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2011
This product is perfect for romantic occasions or Christmass gift or anniversaries. It looks exactly like the picture and I'm very happy with the quality.
Extremely beautiful.
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it, I was impressed with the quality and beauty of this key chain. This is a perfect gift to remind the person you love, how much she/he means to you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011
My boyfriend gave me this gift and i love it. its a great gift and i love that its personalized, the only thing that presents a problem are the flimsy picture frame holders dont stay in most of the time, maybe it would work better if they were on a tiny hinge or something.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - September 30, 2011
Great product for a good price
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these Heart Lockets to give as memorial gifts for two loved ones family members who had pass and I was more than pleased! They are heavy and very well made! The picture size is large and the overall quality is wonderful. I'm sure I'll be giving these as gifts or memorials again!
Cute but doenst close
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the key chain. The engraving is great. The picture size will take the head or two from a wallet size photo but the item doesnt snap closed. It is slightly open. It looks like it should close though..
product features that I like
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this photo key ring. There was plenty of room for a photo, and the area was big enough that you could actually see the photo when you opened the locket. The engraving was outstanding. I have not been happier with a product in a very long time. The quality of this locket was beyond what I was expecting. It is something that will last forever and I can pass it down to my children or grandchildren.
Great quality
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Really heavy metal. Looked great
locket
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put a picture of my grandan that passed away in it and attach it to my bouquet. So I could have him with me on my wedding day. The locket is perfected and everything I was looking for. Very good quality and the engraving is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Bouquet
By Alycia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be using this as a memorial to my father in my wedding bouquet. The size is absolutely perfect for both this, and then to put with my keys when the festivities are over. The engraving is perfect, and deep enough it won't fade easily. It's perfect!
Great for my wedding
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for my husband and my mother's for our wedding. Professional looking and at a great price.
A heart full of love
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MO) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized for my mother from her grand kids for mother's day. She loved it and so did I. It is heavy and durable. Would recommend this to anyone.
True to picture :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - May 11, 2011
This key ring looked exactly like pictured and of nice quality - very steardy and heavy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the heart frames inside which hold photos seemed a little flimsy. Gave this as a Mother-in-law gift and she loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2011
Quality of key ring is excellent. Speedy service!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
Item is really cute and engraving is the best part!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 3, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, better than expected. A great value for the money also, I bought it for my daughter-in-law for her first mothers day and would definitely recommend it. A great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 28, 2011
My husband is very much into keychains and loves to show off his kids. Although this item is listed "for women", it was the perfect gift for him. Very nice quality and beautiful engraving. A very nice personal, keepsake for a loved one.
Product exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - April 26, 2011
The key ring is a lot nicer than expected. I was highly impressed.
locket key chain
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket is very beautiful with the inscription on it. The only thing I found that I was disappointed in was the size it was too big and heavy. I bought two one for me and one for my best friend. It is a wonderful gift to give. I just hope they make them smaller.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 19, 2011
I had a defective key ring, but a new key ring was shipped very quickly and the customer service was excellent!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013
Purchased this item for my grandsons to give to their Mom for her birthday. They were so excited to have their pictures put in the locket for her. The size is perfect and is well made. We know she will just love it.
I love personalization mall!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these keychain lockets for my 3rd wedding anniversary with my husband. The items exceeded my expectations and this is why I have been ordering items from Personalization Mall for 3-4 years now. I love that the engravibg is included in your order at no additional charge. Personalization Mall blows the Things Remembered store out of the water as they were going to charge me more to engrave an item than I was paying for that item! I am hooked on Personalization Mall! Keep up the great work! Always a great price and amazing quality!
Nice Gift/Keepsake
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket keyring is very good quality with the exception of the clasp. It is a very nice weight but is difficult to keep the clasp closed. I will contact customer service to see what they can offer for this problem. The engraving is pretty and as requested in my order.
Perfect!
By don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flagstaff, AZ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Huge, Heavy, Impractical for car keys
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title basically sums it up. I suppose in this world you really get what you pay for but wow! this is larger than my fully size car key/fob combo. Sadly my wife will not be using it as the hinge was poorly designed and frankly, prolonged use on car keys will probably damage the ignition.
Doesn't stay closed, wiggles perpendicular to the hinge, cheapy metal plating.
This is my second time posting the review, which had yet to show up over a week later.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - May 16, 2013
This locket/keyring made the perfect gift on Mother's Day, for a first time mommy!
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this for a new mom for Mother's Day. It came faster than expected and she loves it! I will order from you guys again in the future!
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - May 14, 2013
Purchased this for Mother's Day and I was pleasantly surprised on the size and weight. I thought the quality was great. The frames inside the locket were easy to remove and place a picture into. Holds a good size picture, not too small as with others. I'm happy with this purchase.
endearing locket
By Keith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just opened her gift. She was overwhelmed with emotion and the tears started flowing. What a terrific gift idea she will cherish it forever.
Very satisfied
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for a good friend. Since I had it sent straight to her, I didn't get to see it myself. However, she loved it!
Mothers day
By Danial H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized key chain heart locket from her sons for Mother's Day. She opened it. She cried. Home run.
Thank you.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
I was very impressive with how quickly how I got my item. It was shipped with 24 hours even though it said it may take a day or 2 to even make!
Gift to a friend who took the mother role for my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - April 30, 2013
this is so beautiful, it is a little heavier than i thought but its perfect i can't wait to give it to her. the spot for the pictures are good size so you dont have to put the really small pics in it.
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty heavy key chain but its perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved