Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Loving Them Photo Magnet Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnet Frame In Loving Them Design - 3638
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By loic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd one we order.The quality is still there and the design very cute. Great gift for granny!
Too Cute!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very Cool Magnet Frame!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a frame for my husband and his father for Father's Day from my son. They both loved it. The frame is really cute and works great on our fridge. I am very happy with this awesome find.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - June 28, 2013
It's a very cute magnet frame.
Cat Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 23, 2013
Was given to my son from my Granddaughter for Father's Day and he loved it!!
Cute !
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little thin but for the price it's a cute touch to my fridge !
Sweet
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SWEET FOR GIFT FOR GRANDPARENTS, ETC. A LITTLE THINNER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE AND A LITTLE COSTLY FOR HAVING TO PROVIDE YOUR OWN PICTURE. OTHERWISE, NICE.
Weak magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - September 23, 2013
I love the photo frame and the art on it. We used it to spread the news of baby number 2 by putting a picture of my son holding my ultrasound picture and it said "WE love...". The magnet is not very strong. It cannot have the picture covering whole back or have anything else between it and the metal surface. It will not stick otherwise
not worth it
By Sophia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap quality and doesn't stick to the fridge that well. Over priced!
Feeling misled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 7, 2013
I thought this was a regular photo frame from the way it was described. I didn't realize it was just a magnet. I loved the outline, but I needed a regular frame for a picture, to stand up on a table. I was very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved