Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

My Baptism Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Afghan Throw - 3642
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Afghan
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This very soft blanket was a hit at the baptism party. The look was very beautiful and is sure to keep anyone warm. Two thumbs up!
Product Features I Like
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am very pleased with the My Baptism Personalized Afgan. It is a lovely afghan of good quality and a beautiful job of personalization. It makes a very nice momento for a Baptism.
Great Product and Service
By Shopper (Palm Bay, FL) - October 12, 2011
We purchased this item for my baby cousin who was being baptized...the item came in very fast and the quality and customization was amazing. Well worth the money.
COMFY AND CUTE!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT snuggle size, soft and soo cute!
so lovely i want to use it right away
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this afghan for my dauther´s baptism, it is lovely! so cute i want to use it rightaway. the price doesn´t make it justice, it arived on time with the name and date correctly, everyone that has seen it have loved it.
baptism throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
I am very pleased with the product ordered .....I will definetly order from here again ....good product & fast service!
fast shipping, quality product
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the baptism blanket we ordered for our god son. It was shipped right away and was absolutely beautiful!!
Personalized Afghan...Adult Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - April 26, 2011
I purchased this afghan online, for an adult baptism. I was thrilled to receive it so quickly. The baptism was awesome...full immersion and my
God Child (adult) totally loved this gift. The quality was on the mark, although the afghan arrived a little wrinkled, after spreading it accross the bed the wrinkling disappeared, (so, not really a problem). The personalization made it seem so much more special and now she has a "special keepsake" of her very special day. I have know doubt my God Child will treasure this gift for years to come. I would definitely order this item again for any future baptisms I might attend.
Very happy with this baptismal afghan
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the personalized baptismal afghan. The embroidery was expertly done and the overall product was of high quality.
Beautiful
By Sandra L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket was beautiful for my friends babies baptism. She loved the personal touch.
just perfect
By Faith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the afghan is a very nice product, it is good quality, very nice, beautiful, & the personalzation was also very nicely done, would highly recommend this company to anyone
A Lovely Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
This item was very appropriate for my nephew's newborn son.The quality and the personalization looked impressive. Thank you for listing it on sale and it was comforting to order it from my laptop where it's nice and warm.
As usual it promptly arrived at my house neatly and securely packaged.
Baptism Throw
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket with an inspiring verse. The monogram featuring the twins names make this an extra special gift!
Super Quality Baptism Afghan
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUPLAND, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Baptism gift for our new Godson. High quality in every way - good size, light weight, adorable lamb and Bible verse, professional personalization. Customer service for this purchase was also top-notch!!
excellent quality
By Constance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this afghan. The colors were great. The size of the afghan was big. Excellent quality. Wonderful keepsake for my grandson's baptism.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who needs chocolate when I have this Merchant, NO CAFFEINE NEEDED!
Baptism Throw
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and the texture is so soft! Great quality, fast shipping, great work! I would absolutely order this again!
AWE INSPIRING
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS AFGHAN WAS ORDERED FOR MY SISTER'S NEWEST GRANDSON.
WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE I KNEW SHE HAD MADE THE RIGHT DECISION IN ORDERING THIS ITEM. IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND A VERY GOOD SIZE INDEED BUT LIGHTWEIGHT AT THE SAME TIME. THE BABY LAMB AT THE TOP OF THE AFGHAN WITH THE BEAUTIFUL BIBLICAL VERSE SAYS IT ALL.
WE ARE VERY WELL PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM AND ALL ITEMS FROM YOU.
Blanket-Throw
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism throw was the second one I ordered. The first one was for a granddaughter's 1st Communion and this one was for a grandson's Baptism. Both are beautiful and came very quickly.
baptism afgan
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this afgan. I received it very quickly and everyting was perfect. A great gift .. very different. I would totally recommend it!
Great blanket
By Deanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is made of great quality material and it came to me in less than 2 weeks.
My Baptism Personalized Afgan
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first Afghan I ordered came with some pulls in the material. I called and sent a picture of the damages and they reveiwed the pictures and had another out to me by the time I needed it for the Baptism. The quality of this Afghan was well worth the money. I enjoy doing business with Personalization Mall the quality is great and the service is great. Thank you.
fast, great service
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty blanket & received very fast. great company.
Personalized Baptism Afghan
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovely keepsake from a reliable vendor. However, I was a bit disappointed in the fabric itself as I expected it to be softer than it is.
Gift for grandson
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely blanket which I'm sure will be treasured as the baby grows-a very nice keepsake of the baptism day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved