Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    My Baptism Personalized Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Baptism Keepsake Afghan Throw - 3642
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptism Afghan
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This very soft blanket was a hit at the baptism party. The look was very beautiful and is sure to keep anyone warm. Two thumbs up!
    so lovely i want to use it right away
    By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this afghan for my dauther´s baptism, it is lovely! so cute i want to use it rightaway. the price doesn´t make it justice, it arived on time with the name and date correctly, everyone that has seen it have loved it.
    Very happy with this baptismal afghan
    By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the personalized baptismal afghan. The embroidery was expertly done and the overall product was of high quality.
    Beautiful
    By Sandra L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized blanket was beautiful for my friends babies baptism. She loved the personal touch.
    just perfect
    By Faith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the afghan is a very nice product, it is good quality, very nice, beautiful, & the personalzation was also very nicely done, would highly recommend this company to anyone
    Beautiful
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddystone, PA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afghan was absolutely beautiful. The shipping was fast. I ordered this about a week before I needed it and it came in a matter of days. The couple who I gave it to said it was, by far, their most favorite gift and they proudly display it on the rocking chair where she rocks him to sleep. In fact, she said I made her cry, she liked it so much. Truly a great gift that they will have forever.
    would recommend
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd baby afghan I ordered and I am happy with both.
    I cannot wait to give this as a Baptism Gift.
    So far I only ordered the Blue for boy but I bet the Pink for Girl must be beautiful.
    I have been your shopper for years and hope to continue with happiness.
    BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 26, 2013
    I am speechless at how beautiful the afghan we ordered for our grandson's christening turned out! I wanted something he could use and remember the date of his baptism and this is perfect. I had viewed an afghan elsewhere but this one far outdoes any others in both looks and price. It is just fantastic!
    AWESOME GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - March 9, 2012
    I gave this as a gift and the parents loved it! It stood out among all the baby clothes and frames! The shipping is fast and the product is beautiful. This is the third gift so far I buy from personalizationmall.com and I am now a loyal satisfied customer.
    Fabulous
    By Jeanette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was a great gift, jaw dropper and a gift that the baby and family can keep for a lifetime to remember this special day.
    Beautifull Afghan
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to tell you just how beautiful this afghan is. I am so pleased with the quality and thickness of this afghan not to mention how beautiful the lettering of my grandson's name and date look on it. What a beautiful keepsake blanket this is going to be for him. Amazing quality without breaking the bank, and arrived in time. Thanks again for awesome service.
    Super Quality Baptism Afghan
    By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUPLAND, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect Baptism gift for our new Godson. High quality in every way - good size, light weight, adorable lamb and Bible verse, professional personalization. Customer service for this purchase was also top-notch!!
    Personalized Afghan...Adult Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - April 26, 2011
    I purchased this afghan online, for an adult baptism. I was thrilled to receive it so quickly. The baptism was awesome...full immersion and my
    God Child (adult) totally loved this gift. The quality was on the mark, although the afghan arrived a little wrinkled, after spreading it accross the bed the wrinkling disappeared, (so, not really a problem). The personalization made it seem so much more special and now she has a "special keepsake" of her very special day. I have know doubt my God Child will treasure this gift for years to come. I would definitely order this item again for any future baptisms I might attend.
    A Lovely Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    This item was very appropriate for my nephew's newborn son.The quality and the personalization looked impressive. Thank you for listing it on sale and it was comforting to order it from my laptop where it's nice and warm.
    As usual it promptly arrived at my house neatly and securely packaged.
    Baptism Throw
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful blanket with an inspiring verse. The monogram featuring the twins names make this an extra special gift!
    excellent quality
    By Constance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this afghan. The colors were great. The size of the afghan was big. Excellent quality. Wonderful keepsake for my grandson's baptism.

    My Baptism Personalized Afgan
    By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first Afghan I ordered came with some pulls in the material. I called and sent a picture of the damages and they reveiwed the pictures and had another out to me by the time I needed it for the Baptism. The quality of this Afghan was well worth the money. I enjoy doing business with Personalization Mall the quality is great and the service is great. Thank you.
    Great blanket
    By Deanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is made of great quality material and it came to me in less than 2 weeks.
    fast, great service
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pretty blanket & received very fast. great company.
    Gift for grandson
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely blanket which I'm sure will be treasured as the baby grows-a very nice keepsake of the baptism day.
    Personalized Baptism Afghan
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lovely keepsake from a reliable vendor. However, I was a bit disappointed in the fabric itself as I expected it to be softer than it is.
    Baptism Throw
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and the texture is so soft! Great quality, fast shipping, great work! I would absolutely order this again!
    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Item
    By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who needs chocolate when I have this Merchant, NO CAFFEINE NEEDED!
    AWE INSPIRING
    By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS AFGHAN WAS ORDERED FOR MY SISTER'S NEWEST GRANDSON.
    WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE I KNEW SHE HAD MADE THE RIGHT DECISION IN ORDERING THIS ITEM. IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND A VERY GOOD SIZE INDEED BUT LIGHTWEIGHT AT THE SAME TIME. THE BABY LAMB AT THE TOP OF THE AFGHAN WITH THE BEAUTIFUL BIBLICAL VERSE SAYS IT ALL.
    WE ARE VERY WELL PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM AND ALL ITEMS FROM YOU.
    baptism afgan
    By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this afgan. I received it very quickly and everyting was perfect. A great gift .. very different. I would totally recommend it!
    Blanket-Throw
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism throw was the second one I ordered. The first one was for a granddaughter's 1st Communion and this one was for a grandson's Baptism. Both are beautiful and came very quickly.
    fast shipping, quality product
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the baptism blanket we ordered for our god son. It was shipped right away and was absolutely beautiful!!
    excellent
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole order process was excellent. The item was processed and delivered in plenty of time for my granddaughter's baptism. I ordered the afghan praying that it would be as it appeared.....well it was exactly as it appeared on you website and more - the afghan was so soft. Needless to say my grandbaby loves it. Thank you for your quick and excellent service. I will gladly recommend you to my friends.
    A touch to the heart
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second baptism quilt I ordered. On the first one I had listed the name of my grandchild and the date of the baptism. The quilt brought tears to my daughter in law and my eyes, when she opened it. The website suggests that you list the date of birth for the name of the child. It means much more to list the date of the baptism, so no one will ever forget. Thanks so much.
    Treasured keepsake
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents were so amazed at this beautiful afghan and I was so proud to give this gift. Thanks Personalzation!
    Beautiful Gift for Baptism!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's baptism and was so pleased with the quality of the blanket and how quickly it arrived. Everyone was so impressed with this item and it will be a wonderful keepsake for the family. The only negative comment I have is that it would be better if a darker color thread was used for the wording--that would help it to really stand out. Otherwise, very, very happy with this item!
    Great quality
    By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was very good. I ordered right before Christmas and the blanket arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter will love this personalized blanket for her baptism! I can't wait to give it to her. It arrived quickly and looks beautiful.
    Baptismal Afghan
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made and excellently personalized afghan.
    Great Quality - Beautiful
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our grandchild's baptism. Her mom loved it. The quality was great and beautiful. It was also a good size.
    Great gift!
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the talk of the town at lunch. Wonderful gift and huge!
    Great Product and Service
    By Shopper (Palm Bay, FL) - October 12, 2011
    We purchased this item for my baby cousin who was being baptized...the item came in very fast and the quality and customization was amazing. Well worth the money.
    Product Features I Like
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I am very pleased with the My Baptism Personalized Afgan. It is a lovely afghan of good quality and a beautiful job of personalization. It makes a very nice momento for a Baptism.
    baptism throw blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
    I am very pleased with the product ordered .....I will definetly order from here again ....good product & fast service!
    COMFY AND CUTE!
    By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT snuggle size, soft and soo cute!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved