Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Is Forever Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Tapestry Afghan for Mothers - 3643
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was a gift for my mother. And it exceeded all expectations of quality and beauty. A real blessing that will be a family heirloom Thank you.
As always!
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization.com arrives on time, exactly the way it is supposed to look, and beautiful quality. This throw was no exception! My mother loved it!!! Thanks so much.
A Wonderful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - October 25, 2013
The verse is very appropriate and the reciepient was deeply touched by the personalization and the size and quality of the afghan.
Luv'd It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - May 19, 2013
This product was awsome! Got it for my mother for Mother's Day and it was beautiful and wonderfully wrapped, they did a very nice job.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2013
The afghan came out great. Will buy again.
BEAUTIFUL AFGHAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
The personalization is perfect, I purchased early for Mother's Day Gift....She'll Love It!!!!
Beautiful!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom's 80th birthday. It's more beautiful than I expected. I know she'll love it.
Wonderful Gift
By SEGUNDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my mother and mother inlaw, they loved it. The quality, and personalization were absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful Afghan!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan is so beautiful, it is more beautiful than the picture I saw when I originally ordered it. My Mom loves it!!
perfect gift for a mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 27, 2011
This is a beautiful throw!!! I got this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it.!
Satisfied Customer
By SEGUNDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased and satisfied with the throw and canvas I ordered. Will definitely be ordering again.
Bridgette
By Bridgette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered well before I expected, without compromise to quality! Beautiful Afgan and very very pleased with this site. I plan on continuing business with them!!!
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! The colours and stitching are so nice and the personalized touch is truly special. Great gift for moms!
Beautiful afghan in Cleveland, Ohio
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly loved giving my mother-in-law this afghan, it was beautiful. I would definitely order, in the future, from this website again.
Mother Afghan
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my afghan, it in as they said it would quality was very good! Very happy with my purchase.
Flawless Afghan and PERFECT embroidery!
By Sheniqua W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is flawless and the size was huge! This is the first time that I purchased anything from this site and when it was received it was more beautiful than the picture! My mother was shocked on her 70th birthday to receive this and she is still talking about it. The ovenight delivery was delivered by 11am the morning after I recieved the confirmation that it was shipped. I was very pleased and cant wait to use my %off discount on my next purchase. I think this is my new site for gifts for all my loved ones. Thanks!
Mothers bday gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this throw... and loved to see all her
kids names on it..
Mother's Day Gift
By Dorian & Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother, and she told me she absolutely loved it. Very well made.
Very satisfied
By Rodney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was exactly what we expected and more importantly, our mother loved it.
Mothers Day Gift!!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am skepical about buying online, but will use your co. again. Mom loved her gift, very quick shipping, qaulity is great. Not sure how I happened to find your website,but I will keep it for future gifts as needed! Mom is 77 years old and not impressed by much anymore, but this gift did the trick!! Thank you very much, Bob----
Nice gift
By L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking afghan. It will make a nice gift.
Mother's day & Wedding gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for both my mother and my fiance's mother for Mother's day. We are getting married on Mother's day and are excited to give it to them at the reception! Great gift for a good price!!
Perfect gifts
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered the afghan and bear for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
Afghan
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase,My wife loves the Afghan and has it on display for everyone to see,Thank you for a great product.
Great Product
By MERLE AND TAMMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and delivered in great time. Once we opened the package the quality and product exceeded our expectations.

The Zmak Family
I LOVE the mother is forever Afghan!
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this afghan for my mother and I was very pleased when I received it. I know she is going to love this Christmas present! The afghan is a decent size and it's very pretty. I would recommend this to anyone!
The perfect Mother's Day gift.
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's mother. I added the names of all three of her children, and they were delighted! My mother-in-law was so happy with it, she nearly cried when she saw it. She displays it lovingly on her bed. I am very satisfied with this throw.
Not a happy shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 31, 2013
I decided to order it from the reviews that everyone gave it and was extremely disappointed in the colors! It does not look like the picture as far as colors at all. If not for being personalized to my mother-in-law, I surely would have returned it in a heartbeat!
Mother's Day Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality could have been better. Like the designe.
Very thin and snagged in three places upon arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 1, 2013
Received my afghan today very quickly after I ordered it which was nice. However, the quality is not what I expected. This afghan is very thin! You can actually see the backside through the front side.....that is how thin it is and the backside is dark bright colors while the front is more pastel, soft colors. Also, mine came with three long snags that I had to pull through and fix because I need it immediately for my mother's surprise birthday party and don't have time to complain about it. The personalization embroidery is very nice but since the quality of the blanket is so bad, I only give it two stars and I NEVER review anything. I felt compelled on this one though due to the great importance of it and I'm a little embarrassed to give it now as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved