Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Is Forever Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Tapestry Afghan for Mothers - 3643
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking afghan. It will make a nice gift.
Mother's day & Wedding gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for both my mother and my fiance's mother for Mother's day. We are getting married on Mother's day and are excited to give it to them at the reception! Great gift for a good price!!
Perfect gifts
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered the afghan and bear for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
Afghan
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase,My wife loves the Afghan and has it on display for everyone to see,Thank you for a great product.
Great Product
By MERLE AND TAMMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and delivered in great time. Once we opened the package the quality and product exceeded our expectations.

The Zmak Family
I LOVE the mother is forever Afghan!
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this afghan for my mother and I was very pleased when I received it. I know she is going to love this Christmas present! The afghan is a decent size and it's very pretty. I would recommend this to anyone!
The perfect Mother's Day gift.
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's mother. I added the names of all three of her children, and they were delighted! My mother-in-law was so happy with it, she nearly cried when she saw it. She displays it lovingly on her bed. I am very satisfied with this throw.
Not a happy shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 31, 2013
I decided to order it from the reviews that everyone gave it and was extremely disappointed in the colors! It does not look like the picture as far as colors at all. If not for being personalized to my mother-in-law, I surely would have returned it in a heartbeat!
Mother's Day Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality could have been better. Like the designe.
Very thin and snagged in three places upon arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 1, 2013
Received my afghan today very quickly after I ordered it which was nice. However, the quality is not what I expected. This afghan is very thin! You can actually see the backside through the front side.....that is how thin it is and the backside is dark bright colors while the front is more pastel, soft colors. Also, mine came with three long snags that I had to pull through and fix because I need it immediately for my mother's surprise birthday party and don't have time to complain about it. The personalization embroidery is very nice but since the quality of the blanket is so bad, I only give it two stars and I NEVER review anything. I felt compelled on this one though due to the great importance of it and I'm a little embarrassed to give it now as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved