Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
    ~Melissa - FL

    Wedding Party Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Shot Glass - 3656
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, quick delivery, the guys should like it!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - May 7, 2012
    These shot glasses are very nicely engraved. They came in a timely manner, well packaged and very, very nice. I ordered them for the Best Man and Grooms Men!
    A wonderful groomsmen gift
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shot glasses for my husband groomsmen and not only did he love them I had to go back and order him one. These were a great idea and they were so worth it the quailty was great the wording was printed nice and neat. I love personalization mall, I ordered just about everything from this site, thr items are so worth the money, great quailty on everything I have gotten from them. I recommend this site to everyone!!!!!
    Sturdy Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
    I was very pleased with this purchase. I ordered one for my Groom, the Best Man, Groomsmen, and our Ushers. These glasses exceeded my expectations, they were much thicker and stronger than I thought they would be. Beautiful engraving and nice icon! Recommend!
    Fast shipping!
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Products came fast and looked great!
    Great glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesbit, MS) - November 15, 2011
    Exactly as I wanted them everything came out perfect and the shipping was FAST!
    Great Wedding Party Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 23, 2011
    My soon-to-be husband and I were very impressed with these shot glasses. Instead of putting names, we put in the wedding date, since we had already gotten personalized gifts with their names. These shot glasses appear to be good quality and are a good value. Shipped within just a couple of days of placing the order, which was quite impressive. Glasses were wrapped in plastic, bubble wrap, and in a box with Styrofoam peanuts. Would recommend.
    looks great
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    would recommend. they look great
    Great Groomsman gifts!
    By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shot glasses are sweet looking! I got them on sale for $9 each! They look exactly like the picture! The engraving was perfect and shipping was super fast! I highly reccomend these!
    Perfect but is it worth the price?
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Men love shot glasses. This only made sense. Purchased one for each groomsman and both fathers. Like the quality and look but think it is too pricey. Don't know if I'll every purchase one for that price again
    Better than expected!
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even after reading other reviews which talked about the high quality of these shot glasses, I was still impressed when I got them. As a collector of shot glasses, I have many from all over the country and these are some of the thickest/heaviest/highest quality I have found. I have not given them to my groomsmen yet to get their opinions, but I recommend them as a nice wedding favor or gift.
    So very nice!
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shot glasses are not thin and are amazing. We bought these for our Ushers and they are so much better than I expected. Love them!
    Wedding party shot glasses are great!
    By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out wonderfully; we couldn't be happier with them. The whole process was quick; we received these in the mail (12 of them) within a week and they were exactly as we ordered them. We only wish that they had bridesmaid shot glasses, too, so that we could get the same gift for our entire bridal party.
    Original Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 11, 2011
    The idea of these glasses is very unique and our groomsmen loved them, however the etching is done in white, so it's hard to see without something in the glass. We had to put dark colored tissue paper in the shot glass in order to clearly see the printing.
    Perfect but pricey
    By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got them for our fathers, groom and groomsmen. The whole experience was great. Etching is perfect, delivery is promt and very easy use of web site to place order. The only reason I gave it 4 and not 5 stars is because of the price. It is 12.95 per shot glass which is quite expensive!
    Great quality, kinda small
    By Zach H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know they are shot glasses but the picture always made them look large. So when I got them I thought they should have been bigger. The quality was amazing for the etched names, and the glass is nice and thick. A great product overall.
    Overall not to bad
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these to go with the personalized beer mugs for the groomsmen inour wedding party. The shot glass it self is very heavy duty and it comes with its own bag to put in. I was a little dissappointed that the decal on the outside was so light, I think it would be better in a black print. Once you put dark liquor in it, it should be fine.
    really cute!
    By Chanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered eleven of these shot glasses and I had no problems with any of them. Everyone loved them and thought they were very cute. I would order these again anytime.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved