Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Wedding Party Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Shot Glass - 3656
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even after reading other reviews which talked about the high quality of these shot glasses, I was still impressed when I got them. As a collector of shot glasses, I have many from all over the country and these are some of the thickest/heaviest/highest quality I have found. I have not given them to my groomsmen yet to get their opinions, but I recommend them as a nice wedding favor or gift.
So very nice!
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses are not thin and are amazing. We bought these for our Ushers and they are so much better than I expected. Love them!
Wedding party shot glasses are great!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out wonderfully; we couldn't be happier with them. The whole process was quick; we received these in the mail (12 of them) within a week and they were exactly as we ordered them. We only wish that they had bridesmaid shot glasses, too, so that we could get the same gift for our entire bridal party.
Original Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 11, 2011
The idea of these glasses is very unique and our groomsmen loved them, however the etching is done in white, so it's hard to see without something in the glass. We had to put dark colored tissue paper in the shot glass in order to clearly see the printing.
Perfect but pricey
By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got them for our fathers, groom and groomsmen. The whole experience was great. Etching is perfect, delivery is promt and very easy use of web site to place order. The only reason I gave it 4 and not 5 stars is because of the price. It is 12.95 per shot glass which is quite expensive!
Great quality, kinda small
By Zach H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know they are shot glasses but the picture always made them look large. So when I got them I thought they should have been bigger. The quality was amazing for the etched names, and the glass is nice and thick. A great product overall.
Overall not to bad
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go with the personalized beer mugs for the groomsmen inour wedding party. The shot glass it self is very heavy duty and it comes with its own bag to put in. I was a little dissappointed that the decal on the outside was so light, I think it would be better in a black print. Once you put dark liquor in it, it should be fine.
really cute!
By Chanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eleven of these shot glasses and I had no problems with any of them. Everyone loved them and thought they were very cute. I would order these again anytime.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved