Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

My Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Custom Birthstone Heart Pendant Necklace for Mom and Grandma - 3659D
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Sort reviews by:
Cheap and not worth the money
By Alexandria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this item. It's very cheap and barely fits around my neck so or someone who hve a bigger build then I do the product may not fit at all. It isn't worth the money and I am almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. It looks like I spent $5 when I really spent $70.
same color
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know and did not specify in the desciption that the birthstones were going to be same color.
poor quality
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasent person taking order, fast service , product looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine at kmart,chain to small for any normal adult to wear
DO NOT GET THIS NECKLACE
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this necklace with my 2 kids birthstone hearts on it and love it. Well now im expecting one last child and ordered another necklace so i could get the third birthstone. Instead of getting the dainty birthstone heart - i received a necklace with a huge blob that didnt even look like a heart. Its 2 sizes bigger than what is shown in the picture! Now i can't add on to my necklace! False advertising!
Mother of two
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for many years. This is the ONLY purchase that I thought was NOT worth the money. The hearts look more like teardrops, and they look they were bought at the dollar store. They are quite big, and the metal surroundong them looks awful. I would not purchase this again. As I said before, I have bought hundreds and hundreds of dollars of things in the past, and all have been great. This was my only disappointment.
Very disappointed
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace in the mail I was so disappointed!!! I thought the necklace looked like it was more of a childs necklace than an adults. It was very small and looked very cheap. I returned it for a full refund the next day. I have to be honest I probably will not order from here again :(
Very disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 26, 2011
I was so disappointed when this arrived. I had gotten it for my mother-in -law as a Christmas gift, and I just can't give it to her. It looks cheap, and it was not an inexpensive gift. I had 4 stones two for April, one September and one July for my Grandchilden, her Great-grandchildren. Septenber & July were o.k. But April birthstone is Diamond and was just Clear, And that is what ruined the whole necklace. I would not recommend getting this if you need April !

returning it!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not pleased at all with this purchase and am returning it.
Nice but small
By Gaetano M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but very small for an adult,
Pretty necklace
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute necklace, good value, fast shipping
Great Quality
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than I thought. I hope to add more stones as we have another great grandbaby on the way!
GORGEOUS!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my Mother and one for my Mother in Law. Very beautiful.
mother's day necklace
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the necklace a little bit ago. Its for my mother in law. everything looks good except the necklace chain looks short.. but thats fine if she doesnt like the chain we can always get another one.
Great Quality Item. Looks Real
By Peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my mom for her birthday. She loved it! I thought the necklace was going to be too small but she said it was fine. My only complaint is that the Aquamarine (March) and the Blue Zircon (December) look almost identical. I'm not sure if they accidentally put two of the same thing on it, because it is very hard to tell the difference. Other than that, it's perfect. I definitely recommend it.
Birthday present
By misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom she wanted a grandmothers necklace and this was perfect. she loves it and the colors were deep which is the way she likes it.
delicate! beautiful quality!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas present for mom. She really likes it.
Very Chic!
Beautiful!
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "mothers necklace" for my daughter. The gems are beautiful and larger than I expected! The most impressive part of this purchase is the chain, spectacular! The chain alone was a great value for the price I paid for the entire necklace! Would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
Confirmations/communication were punctual, delivery was right on time!
Nana necklace
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to own and r this beautiful birthstone necklace. I have all 5 grandchildren s birthstone on it. The quality is excellent. The stones are beautiful colors and sparkle and shine.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 7, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my sister, and she loved it. Quaulity was very nice,and it looks really expensive. I was very pleased. I order from here all the time and never, ever been disappointed. Thank you again for another perfect gift. Becky, Tupelo, MS
satisfied
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace. The only change would be a longer chain.
extra charm
By Shopper (Canada) - April 16, 2014
I like the necklace, my only issue is that we have a new addition to our family and there is no option to buy an extra charm to add to my necklace.
a well aapreciated gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent opourchase was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the necklace. I felt the chain was a little short for a necklace with multiple charms but otherwise very nice for the price.
Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace. I was not only pleased with the pendant, but the chain it came on was good quality.
Simple yet pretty
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really simple, but it is really pretty. I like it because it won't cost a fortune to add more pendants to it. :o)
Good Product
By Graham C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. The idea is thoughtful and I think a majority of mothers would appreciate the sentiment. It is well constructed and a value for the price. Historically there are a number of birth stones associated with each month so the selection process is a little confusing and you may not see the birth stone you typically associate with certain months but that is an inherent problem and not one with Personalization Mall. I am happy with my purchase and apparently so is my mom.
my kids heart birthstone pendant necklace
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was excellent. Great quality. My mother was delighted with it, and I was pleased with this product. Thank you.
birthstone heart necklace
By Zula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the necklace,it has a delicate, dainty look. The stones are very sparkly and I am sure my sister will enjoy wearing it with her children's birthstones in the hearts.I had searched many places for something with a classy look and this really caught my eye.
Love it!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Just as pictured, beautiful delicate piece of jewelry!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved