Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Custom Birthstone Heart Pendant Necklace for Mom and Grandma - 3659D
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 7, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my sister, and she loved it. Quaulity was very nice,and it looks really expensive. I was very pleased. I order from here all the time and never, ever been disappointed. Thank you again for another perfect gift. Becky, Tupelo, MS
my kids heart birthstone pendant necklace
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was excellent. Great quality. My mother was delighted with it, and I was pleased with this product. Thank you.
Good Product
By Graham C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. The idea is thoughtful and I think a majority of mothers would appreciate the sentiment. It is well constructed and a value for the price. Historically there are a number of birth stones associated with each month so the selection process is a little confusing and you may not see the birth stone you typically associate with certain months but that is an inherent problem and not one with Personalization Mall. I am happy with my purchase and apparently so is my mom.
Love it!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Just as pictured, beautiful delicate piece of jewelry!
birthstone heart necklace
By Zula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the necklace,it has a delicate, dainty look. The stones are very sparkly and I am sure my sister will enjoy wearing it with her children's birthstones in the hearts.I had searched many places for something with a classy look and this really caught my eye.
Simple yet pretty
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really simple, but it is really pretty. I like it because it won't cost a fortune to add more pendants to it. :o)
Nice Necklace
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet item! Good sizing and spacing of charms. The necklace itself could be a couple of inches longer to make it just a bit more comfortable. We added an extension after purchase to help it fit better.
extra charm
By Shopper (Canada) - April 16, 2014
I like the necklace, my only issue is that we have a new addition to our family and there is no option to buy an extra charm to add to my necklace.
satisfied
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace. The only change would be a longer chain.
Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace. I was not only pleased with the pendant, but the chain it came on was good quality.
a well aapreciated gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent opourchase was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the necklace. I felt the chain was a little short for a necklace with multiple charms but otherwise very nice for the price.
Gift for Grandma
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to give Grandma for Mother's Day. I loved the simplicity of the necklace; the style could span all ages.
Friendly helpful staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - March 9, 2012
I needed this item more quickly than it normally ships, and they worked hard to make it happen! I appreciated the correspondence and helpful attitude of the team at Personalization Mall. I'll shop here again, thanks again!
Big Surprise at Small Prices
By Aracelis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace looked beautiful when I first took it out of its packaging. Dazzling colors, personalized packaging, and an awesome gift. The only drawback was the size of the necklace.
nec
By Shopper (Centerville, MA) - March 1, 2012
i think i like this stuff and i recomend everyone to get one
Very small chain
By sami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice looking necklace, but very short chain. They should make it longer.
Chain is cheap looking and feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - March 25, 2011
I was expecting a more substantial chain. It is too short and very flimsy!
grandmother necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - March 5, 2011
would reccomend getting another chain. the chain was not very long
Disappointed with stones
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stones were so dark that you couldn't tell what color they were until you held them up to the light! Don't recommend!
Underwhelmed
By Royal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had high hopes for this as I ordered it as a gift for my wife who is about to give birth to our second child. It had high reviews but when it came the chain was puny, way too short. The hearts were cute and the colors were bright and would have been really great if they were on a better chain.
Birthstone necklace review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telluride, CO) - December 3, 2013
I purchased a single month birthstone necklace. Based on the pictures online, I was expecting 2 siver balls on each side of the heart. There was only one silver ball on each side. It makes the necklace look kind of puny and insubstantial.
Very disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 26, 2011
I was so disappointed when this arrived. I had gotten it for my mother-in -law as a Christmas gift, and I just can't give it to her. It looks cheap, and it was not an inexpensive gift. I had 4 stones two for April, one September and one July for my Grandchilden, her Great-grandchildren. Septenber & July were o.k. But April birthstone is Diamond and was just Clear, And that is what ruined the whole necklace. I would not recommend getting this if you need April !

Very disappointed
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace in the mail I was so disappointed!!! I thought the necklace looked like it was more of a childs necklace than an adults. It was very small and looked very cheap. I returned it for a full refund the next day. I have to be honest I probably will not order from here again :(
Nice but small
By Gaetano M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but very small for an adult,
returning it!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not pleased at all with this purchase and am returning it.
Mother of two
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for many years. This is the ONLY purchase that I thought was NOT worth the money. The hearts look more like teardrops, and they look they were bought at the dollar store. They are quite big, and the metal surroundong them looks awful. I would not purchase this again. As I said before, I have bought hundreds and hundreds of dollars of things in the past, and all have been great. This was my only disappointment.
same color
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know and did not specify in the desciption that the birthstones were going to be same color.
Cheap and not worth the money
By Alexandria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this item. It's very cheap and barely fits around my neck so or someone who hve a bigger build then I do the product may not fit at all. It isn't worth the money and I am almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. It looks like I spent $5 when I really spent $70.
DO NOT GET THIS NECKLACE
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this necklace with my 2 kids birthstone hearts on it and love it. Well now im expecting one last child and ordered another necklace so i could get the third birthstone. Instead of getting the dainty birthstone heart - i received a necklace with a huge blob that didnt even look like a heart. Its 2 sizes bigger than what is shown in the picture! Now i can't add on to my necklace! False advertising!
poor quality
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasent person taking order, fast service , product looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine at kmart,chain to small for any normal adult to wear
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved