Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
~Cathi - CA

Personalized Mini Glass Photo Blocks customer reviews

Personalized Mini Glass Block Picture Frames - 3671
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
out of the mouths of babes!!
By Suzan K. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts and the recipients were thrilled with it!! I had a photo of my granddaughter in each of them and when she saw it, she said, "I would like one of these"!!
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
This is the second one of these I have ordered. I love them. Perfect size for someone to have a picture of their child on their desk. I got this one as a Mother's Day present for my sister-in-law and I think she'll love it as much as I do!
Perfect size for my husbands desk - great quaility!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 2, 2011
Perfect size for my husbands desk - great quaility!
On the Fence
By Tiona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm on the fence. While it was very cute, even After checking the dimensions--it seemed very small. But that wasn't a problem as they do sell larger ones. It was very delicate. I bought it as a gift for a baby shower and while looking at it before wrapping it, it broke in half. They were great at replacement, 100% satisfied there. I just hope the second one doesn't break while the mother-to-be is trying to put a picture in it.
Elegant
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an add-on, to a large order, for a discount. It is definitely worth full price if I had had to pay it. Beautiful stocking stuffer that will last a lifetime.
Photo Class Blocks
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these! Ordered one with my cat's name on it to put a little photo of her in it. Again, another awesome item from your company. Everything I have ordered is first rate. I ordered a second one for a little holiday gift - it will be perfect!!
Just as expected
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a unique gift for great grandparents who have all kinds of regular pictures and regular frames. The size is odd for pictures and a little small, but I like that it will stand out in the collection of pictures.
Very Nice
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I like the Personal Items
Exactly as it seems
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing much to say, its a pretty simple block, just as it looks
Quality but inaccurate description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - October 14, 2012
Beautiful, heavy weight glass block frame is good quality and substantial. Personalization is well done and a great special touch. However, two glass blocks of frame are not hinged or magnetically connected, so as to allow for a photo to be inserted and remain securely in between the two pieces of glass. Rather, there is a gap, or opening around three sides of the frame, with the bottom containing a connecting piece of glass between the two pieces of glass. As a result of this gap on three sides, anything placed in the frame needs to have additional pieces of paper or thin cardboard inserted behind it to hold it tight and allow for the frame to be handles without the picture falling out. This flaw could, and in my case did, defeat the purpose of having a glass frame to display something on both sides. Disappointed that the description was not accurate in this regard.
Mini Picture block
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture block is small and not a common size for a picture. It is pretty and unusual.
Cute
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice paperweight type item. Very cute but should offer more font choices.
Cute gift or stocking stuffer
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame was a little small but it's still very cute. My nephew has a strange name so getting things personalized are really special for my sister, she'll love it!
Smaller than I thought
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, but smaller than I thought.
nice
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute!!!
Unique gift for all ages and occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 4, 2011
I have given 5 of these as gifts. The weight and engraving is exceptional.
I was concerned at first that the size would be too small, but when you insert the photo, it is perfect. The smaller size is a plus, as it can fit in with your decor anywhere. A thank you card I received for this gift says, "thank you for the beautiful frame. We have never seen anything quite like it. It is gorgeous."
This is the typical reaction for the 5 frames that I gave as gifts. Because of the quality and personalization, you now have 5 new customers. Your company is the answer to all gift giving. Thank you.
Perfect for the office desk
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little frames! I bought 10 of them and gave them out to family with pictures of my son in them. It is square so I had to modify a wallet size photo slightly but it was no trouble and they look adorable! It's also heavy enough to be a paper weight if need be. I also have the larger 4x6 frames like this and love those too.
Great!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for fathers day! Very impressed with quality and look of frame, even better then I had hoped. Would recommend or even purchase again!
A Personalized Lifetime Memory
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to be treasured
Product plus Service - Both EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 31, 2014
Much appreciation for the follow-through in doing whatever it took to allow for the delicate gift to arrive in tact. The receiver of the gift was thrilled with its beauty, thank you ~
Outstanding
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality.
Perfect for the Grandchildren's Photos
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these several months ago, and most recently purchased one for my new granddaughter. I had a problem with one being scratched in my first purchase, and when I reported it, no questions ... another was sent to me immediately. Amazing how fast purchases arrive and great customer service. Thanks!
Great gift idea!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, good quality, and very fast shipping!
PERFECT PERSONAL FRAME
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourth purchase of this beautiful frame. Great grandson looks adorable in this personalized frame!
Thank you!!!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! You have an amazing company and for as long as you are in business you will have a customer in me!!! I LOVE your products and I LOVE the fast turn around!! Unfortunately this last order happened to be broken but I called the 800 number and within 3 days I had my order complete and it was perfect! Your staff is friendly and helpful! I have told everyone about your company! I LOVE these frames!!! I bought them for the Grandparents and they LOVE THEM!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!
Pictures
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thes little mini frames are so adorable and the perfect size for graduate picture and gift. However, please catch them while on sale. The regular price is a bit high, however any price is worth this wonderful picture frame.
Awesome Frame!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and engraving very nice. I love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved