Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Plate customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Photo Plate for Her - 3674
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 6, 2015
Plates are great quality, photos came out beautifully . . . only gave four star rating due to not being able to place the text on the rim of the plate with the picture taking up the full center. Finished product looks incomplete without some design or text on the rim of the plate.
Customizable plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - September 11, 2015
The quality of the plates is very good.. I would consider them restaurant quality; strong and durable. We chose not to write words on the plates, but to only include a picture. The area for the photo is rather small, and you cannot enlarge it, even if you aren't writing above and below it. Overall, the project came out great and the recipient was very surprised. I only wish that there was an option for a larger photo to be submitted if no writing was used.
A Little Small
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day as she is a plate collector. I must not have read the product information that carefully as the plate was a lot smaller than I thought. However, It did turn out great and the picture quality very nice.
Memory Plate
By bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon , MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a personalized plate made with a very special photo, as a present for 4 of my friends (and one for me too). . . . it came out beautiful. . . it was easy to follow directions in creating the plate and the delivery was very timely. . . i have sent then all out and i'm sure my friends will love it as much as i do. . .
Pretty good
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law for Xmas. It looks fantastic, The picture came out amazingly on the plate, the writing looks good, its all very colorful and none of it is "Blurry looking" Like i have seen before. I only gave it 4 stars because I would prefer if the plate was a little bit bigger, But that is not a quality or appearance issue at all.
Great product
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality product. the photo turned out great and process was very easy to do. i will definitely use this site in the future.
Great item
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a graphic instead of a picture but it turned out pretty good. It wasn't positioned exactly like it was shown on the online proof during the ordering process, but it was close enough. I know that my sister will love it.
good plate, fair personalization
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the salad plate was excellent--heavy duty and not plastic!
The photo print seemed a bit green in color and not true to the actual image color.
the plate was much smaller than I anticipated
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plate was much smaller than I anticipated
ok product nothing exciting
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than anticipated. Boring just plain white, would be nice to have decor options around edge s. Bought as a gift, she liked because of photo of kids but wouldn't buy another too plain. Good quality, fast shipping.
Plate
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with my purchase. The plate did not look like the preview of the plate at all. The picture was really dark.
Grandma
By Elaine C. (hillsboro, OR) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this serves
Extremely Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, KY) - April 20, 2012
I was pleased with the photo quality to the plate, but the plate is more of a saucer size. It is extremely small. I was expecting a regular sized plate. The dimensions are given, but it is hard to visualize what it will look like. I was very disappointed because I had ordered this for a gift. I was trying to save money but ended up wasting money.
Personalized Photo Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 24, 2014
We were so disappointed with the quality of the photo printed on the plate. It was very dark and did not represent the computer proof at all. Although customer services was excellent and replaced the first plate pretty quickly the quality of the photo on the replacement was only slightly better. We had purchased a photo plate in the past that was really nice and was so much fun at the party we wanted to have one again at our next special birthday party. The idea was still a lot of fun but the photo on the plate was horrible. I'm not sure if it is a different company producing the plate but they did a really bad job. So sad :(
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved