Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Door Mat - 3675
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mats as housewarming gifts. The ordering process was very easy, the merchandise arrived quickly and in great condition. The mats are very nice, exactly as shown. I am very pleased and looking forward to presenting the gifts to the recipients. The only two reasons I did not give this item 5 stars is 1) I wish the mat was a little thicker and 2) I would have been willing to pay more if the design were stitched on instead of printed. But overall this is a very nice item and a good value I would definitely purchase again.
Pretty Mat. Decent Quality.
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little flimsy, and pretty sure the printing will wear off, but over all I like it & am happy with my purchase
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
I just ordered this for my parents for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
Great New Homeowners Gift!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to some friends that purchased their first home. They loved it! The non-slip backing is very nice. Very personal welcoming gift. As always, the delivery was very quick!
Super Cute!
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very cute. the colors are more brilliant then in the picture. my grandma is going to love it....
Love the Heartfelt Doormat!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly...was beautiful and will be an awesome welcome to our home when our friends arrive.
Great gift idea!
By Jesse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift to our friends who were soon to be first time home owners. When we received it in the mail it was exactly as pictured. It's very nice, even had the no slip grip on the back. Always impressed with Personalization Mall!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 17, 2013
I have not opened this because, it is a Christmas gift for my son,who is getting married in April!! I know it will look good because I ordered another gift not too long ago,and it was just fine!!!!!! I am giving this a 4 star from the picture only because I have not opened it!!!!!!
Very cute!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order doormats all the time for wedding shower gifts. This was by far the cutest one.
Beautiful
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Christmas present for my grandparents. I was so excited when it came, the colors are radiant and I am just sure they will both love it. Thanks so much!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved