Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Door Mat - 3675
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty Mat. Decent Quality.
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little flimsy, and pretty sure the printing will wear off, but over all I like it & am happy with my purchase
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
    I just ordered this for my parents for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
    Great New Homeowners Gift!
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to some friends that purchased their first home. They loved it! The non-slip backing is very nice. Very personal welcoming gift. As always, the delivery was very quick!
    Super Cute!
    By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is very cute. the colors are more brilliant then in the picture. my grandma is going to love it....
    Love the Heartfelt Doormat!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived very quickly...was beautiful and will be an awesome welcome to our home when our friends arrive.
    Great gift idea!
    By Jesse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a gift to our friends who were soon to be first time home owners. When we received it in the mail it was exactly as pictured. It's very nice, even had the no slip grip on the back. Always impressed with Personalization Mall!
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 17, 2013
    I have not opened this because, it is a Christmas gift for my son,who is getting married in April!! I know it will look good because I ordered another gift not too long ago,and it was just fine!!!!!! I am giving this a 4 star from the picture only because I have not opened it!!!!!!
    Very cute!
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order doormats all the time for wedding shower gifts. This was by far the cutest one.
    Beautiful
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product as a Christmas present for my grandparents. I was so excited when it came, the colors are radiant and I am just sure they will both love it. Thanks so much!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved