Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Door Mat - 3675
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles , VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my order! The mat is well made and exactly as pictured.
    Nice gift!
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a friend who recently opened a restaurant. Would have given 5 stars if the words printed were larger, but it's very cute nonetheless.
    very pretty for decoration but not for usage
    By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very pretty, prettier than the one in the picture, but it is kinda alike a mouse mat rather than a doormat..i am not sure if it is washable..it can get dirty easily, so that is what i'm concerning..
    love the personalization
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this mat. I'm sure my niece and her new hubby will too
    Pretty but it's not a functional door mat
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty but it's not a functional door mat. It sat on the floor for a week but it's not working as a mat and I'll try it as a wall hanging.
    love it!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was so pleased when i got this - it is beautiful and we have gotten many compliments on it.
    fantastic service
    By Leona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not only was this rug adorable, but it came so fast, which was just what i needed
    Pleased
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent purchases...and love giving the doormats as gifts to family and friends....I have ordered other items that I have been pleased with as well.

    Thank You for providing great products!

    Nancy A
    Color is a little off....
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess i didn't pay that much attention to the neon colored birds and flowers on the pictures because when i opened the package yesterday and seen the neon blue birds it was dissapointing. I probably wouldn't have bought it if i had paid more attention.
    Mat to thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - May 5, 2012
    Hi, Very pleased with the design and the detailed work. However, disapointed that the doormat was not as "thick" as I anticipated. Due to the fact that it would be used frequently and would be heavily tread upon , I expected a thicker mat. Extremely pleased with the matching family name outdoor slate with the same design! I would certainly order again !
    Nice Housewarming Gift
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two mats as housewarming gifts. The ordering process was very easy, the merchandise arrived quickly and in great condition. The mats are very nice, exactly as shown. I am very pleased and looking forward to presenting the gifts to the recipients. The only two reasons I did not give this item 5 stars is 1) I wish the mat was a little thicker and 2) I would have been willing to pay more if the design were stitched on instead of printed. But overall this is a very nice item and a good value I would definitely purchase again.
    Pretty Mat. Decent Quality.
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little flimsy, and pretty sure the printing will wear off, but over all I like it & am happy with my purchase
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
    I just ordered this for my parents for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
    Great New Homeowners Gift!
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to some friends that purchased their first home. They loved it! The non-slip backing is very nice. Very personal welcoming gift. As always, the delivery was very quick!
    Super Cute!
    By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is very cute. the colors are more brilliant then in the picture. my grandma is going to love it....
    Love the Heartfelt Doormat!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived very quickly...was beautiful and will be an awesome welcome to our home when our friends arrive.
    Great gift idea!
    By Jesse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a gift to our friends who were soon to be first time home owners. When we received it in the mail it was exactly as pictured. It's very nice, even had the no slip grip on the back. Always impressed with Personalization Mall!
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 17, 2013
    I have not opened this because, it is a Christmas gift for my son,who is getting married in April!! I know it will look good because I ordered another gift not too long ago,and it was just fine!!!!!! I am giving this a 4 star from the picture only because I have not opened it!!!!!!
    Very cute!
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order doormats all the time for wedding shower gifts. This was by far the cutest one.
    Beautiful
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product as a Christmas present for my grandparents. I was so excited when it came, the colors are radiant and I am just sure they will both love it. Thanks so much!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved