Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Maid of Honor Gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this jewelry box for my Maid of Honor in my wedding. I had bought all the other bridesmaids their jewelry to wear in the wedding and displayed hers in this. We got some great shots with my photographer of her opening it and my putting on her jewelry the day of. GREAT gift!
elegant
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend in Dallas said it was beautiful/elegant~ Thank you for putting out quality products!
Adorable
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother, who has helped us immensely over the last year, and I wanted to have something amazing to give her this year for Christmas. 1st, Read the description carefully, this is merely a trinket box at 3" x 3". But it works perfectly for what I chose it for. The engraving on the top was perfectly centered, and done beautifully. The purple band around the top adds a nice splash of color. The heart charm on the front is a tad cheap looking, but not anything to be worried about. I really love the design in the glass itself on the sides, and the metal pieces are just amazing. My grandmother is going to love this. And by me being able to engrave my name on the top, I will be sure to get it back when she passes away and everything is given to family, at least I can have this piece of her for myself.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this gift for our son's daycare lady. It is such a precious little box for a lady's personal things. The purple around the border really adds something special. The etching on the glass makes it look antique. Being able to personalize the product makes it just that much more special! I highly recommend this!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was a gift for a special friend. When she opened it, she cried as she was so touched by it. I love the ability to personalize the gifts and your examples of phrases are great.
A perfect gift for an old friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend that I grew up with who is turning 60 next year. The engraving has added the perfect touch to the gift with exactly what words I wanted to say to her.
Awesome deal!!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small but tasteful box for a wedding with very special cousins of mine, and I needed something memorable and classy, but that would still leave me with enough cash in my pocket to fill the box with 100 dollars. This item fit the bill perfectly. The engraving was elegant, and the couple told me it was the most personal and thoughtful gift they'd received on their special day!!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 6, 2011
I got two of these for parents gifts for my wedding. I haven't given them to them yet, but they are sooooo beautiful. I am thinking about ordering one for myself! Great quality and the etching is perfect. This is a very good product!
Attractive and Elegant
By DeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift for that special someone.
Nicely pleased, and the heart detaches and
can be replaced with another charm!
Not as nice as I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011
I ordered both this jewelry box, as well as the clear jewelry box. I was much happier with the less expensive, clear box, as it was a little simpler and more classy. But the main reason why I didn't prefer the Vintage box was that the bottom of the box on the inside is irridescent making it nearly impossible to make out the inscription on the top of the box. I fixed that problem by cutting out a piece of purple construction paper and placed it in the bottom... it worked like a charm. All is good.
amazing!!!
By Nayda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful! my mother loved it. It's the perfect gift.I couldn't be happier with the product!
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift from my 86 year old mother to her 89 year old sister on her birthday. It was a blessing to both.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - October 8, 2011
i gave this to a co-worker who was resigning and she loved it
Beautiful !
By Sandralyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Granddaughter's 16th birthday. It is so elegant and beautiful... something she will have for a lifetime. The personalization made it a treasure.
Lovely;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this for my mother's birthday and she adores it! I wrote my own personal message and the font they use is beautiful. I highly recommend this company and product o:D
Nice and Beautiful
By Viral P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just like I thought it would be. I appreciate the swiftness in getting this item. Everything was perfect. I liked the way it was boxed and protected.
pretty little treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 18, 2011
My mother loved this box, shipped fast and well worth the cost!
I Read The Reviews!
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before I buy something online. I read all of the 1 and 2 starred reviews and that made me a little skeptic. But then I noticed that there are over one hundred 5-starred reviews versus a dozen or so bad ratings. So I bought the box. It is so beautiful and absolutely perfect as a present. To be honest, I kind of want one for myself! It's so cute and just so perfect. I couldn't be happier. Totally worth it, I couldn't be happier.
Best Friend Gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box. It's very well made. I love the vintage look...it's beautiful. Small enough to sit anywhere. The engraving makes it so personal. And it arrived very fast.
Maid of Honor Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor as just a little something special for her being there for me. Upon receipt i was blown away, it's absolutely beautiful and the personalization i chose looked great on the lid! I cannot wait to see her open it!
Great Gift My Mom Loved It !!!
By Valentina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave This To My Mom For Her Birthday. She Loved The Engraving & That Her Name Was On It & She Loved The Vintage Look & The Little Heart Charm On It. Our Gift To Her Was By Far The Most Personal !!! I Love This Site. Everything I Get From Here Is Of Quality & Perfection.
I LOVE this item
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this so many times because I think it is such a pretty gift. It is also appropriate for such a variety of age groups. I have bought this twice as baptisimal gifts and had them engraved with religious versus for the girls. I have also given this as gifts to friends. This is definitely something that the receiver will keep forever.
Nice Vintage Style - great gift
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice vintage style jewelry box. I got it for my best friend's 30th b-day and she absolutely loved it. I found an awesome saying the fit on it. My only complaint is that it should come in a bigger size so you can fit more on it. i really liked a friendship saying off of the wooden heart jewelry box but it would not fit on here so I changed what I put on b/c I knew my friend would like the vintage style better.

Overall, awesome product that makes a wonderful gift.!
Very Pleased
By Doreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. I know my friend will very happy when she sees it.
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a dear friend who is retiring. She loved it and so did I! It's a very impressive jewelry box for it's small size (not too small). A good weight and beautiful in it's "vintage style charm." The details are very eye catching and add a wonderful touch to what could have been any old jewelry box. The best 'treasure' is how your personalized inscription will give your recipient a life time memory.
AWEWSOME gift!
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this lovely jewelry box to my mom for her birthday... She absolutely ADORED it! Great workmanship. Colors and style fit her Victorian decor. The ability to put the personalized poem and message of love from her son on the top sealed the deal!!! Every day, when she selects her earrings, she is reminded of me and my loving thoughts! FANTASTIC! Order it TODAY!
Like the personal message
By Foster J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved it and received it on time as promised
I liked this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 12, 2011
Product was of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
Nice
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice keepsake, but I did notice that I could have included my name on it, even though the company said there was not enough room.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 1, 2011
exactly like the picture, very beautiful! should be noted that it is about 3" measurement on the site so it is not very large but very nicely designed and it just looks beautiful and a bit antique and definitely like it costs more than it does! it was a birthday present and my mom absolutely loved it, she thought it was precious! :) I also wrote verses in another language and I was very happy to see no errors! also arrived very quickly. great service, great product
Nice, but not awesome
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
Picture not accurate
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing I've ordered from here that I was not satisfied with. I guess I should have taken the time to read all the 1 and 2 star reviews first but I didn't, I just read the 5 star ones. My problem with this item is pretty much the same as all the other low rating ones, and that is, you can't see the personalization on the top. I think it's false advertising to show the picture of the item in a special lighting as to make the top look frosted, which shows up the engraving nicely. But it isn't and you can't read it at all. Tried to exchange for something else but they won't do it unless it's flawed. I tried to suggest false advertising in which, what you see is not what you get, but nope, they won't do it. So I guess I've learned a lesson and that is to make sure I take the time to read all the low ratings too.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved