Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (469 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (328)
    4 star:
    (82)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    features that i liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 12, 2011
    The box was good quality and I was impressed with the engraving. It also got here fast and I didnt pay for extra shipping. I gave it to my aunt for her birthday and because of the overall quality she thought i paid a lot for it.
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 28, 2011
    I had a box made for my BFF's 20th Birthday. The box was perfect!! The glass was beautiful, and I was surprised by how purple the stained glass around the lid was. The legs of the box were also sturdy. My engraving came out clear and easy to read. The dangle heart at the lid is removable if you want to add or replace it with another charm (I added a key).
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
    Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
    Beautiful
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
    awesome!
    By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
    LOVE IT
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
    Matron of Honor Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
    gift for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
    I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
    Beautiful & Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
    Perfect size and so pretty! Can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
    Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
    This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
    my new favorite site
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out beautiful...
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
    I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
    quinceañera
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
    I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
    perfect for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
    loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
    Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
    By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
    Beautiful!
    By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
    I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
    Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
    I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
    Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
    I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


    Amazing
    By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
    SO pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
    This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
    Perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
    I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
    it will be treasured
    By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
    Sisters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
    I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
    Perfect in every way!
    By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
    Love it!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
    Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
    We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
    elegant
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
    Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
    By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
    Use for this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
    I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
    A real treasure
    By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
    Vintage Treasure Box
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what i expected and then some.
    great birthday present
    By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
    it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
    thank you!
    Worth every penny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
    I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
    What a beautiful trinket box
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
    This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved