Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 5, 2011
I got this jewelry box as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It is a very delicate and beautiful piece.
Elegant
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very well made and is truly a personal treasure for the recipient. I am giving a few of these as holiday gifts. Once again the personalization takes it just one step beyond perfect. Great stuff!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This jewelry box is so beautiful and is such high quality! I highly recommend ordering one! I gave one as a gift and it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 25, 2011
I ordered two of the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Boxes. One for my Mother-in-law and one for my 9 year old niece. They are so cute and a perfect gift for any age.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Matron of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
LOVE IT
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved