Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(325)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is elegant, classy and timeless in it's design, top it off with personal messages and it will be handed down through the family for years to come!!!!!!!!! I love ya'll! You make every occasion a personal tribute!
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
Wonderful
By LeaAnne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG thsi box is goregous. I know my mother in law is going to love this. Its just so pretty.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sopleased with this Personalized Jewelry Box!!! I purchased it for my best friend for Christmas and I can't wait toi give it to her. The picture just doesn't do it justice!!! Loved it
Best Friend Loved Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine. I never saw the box but as she was describing how beautiful it was. I take it that it was perfect. I am hoping it is just as beautiful in person as on the pics. She loved it and that makes me happy.
Tear Jerker!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother and mother in law for christmas. I made a little poem for new grandmothers and put that it was from the baby. This is a christmas present but when i got it i showed it to my husband and father and they were very impressed! I can not wait until christmas morning when they see it!!!

Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
Beautiful gift!!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
Wonderful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect graduation gift
A Great Mother's Day Gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
So nice!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
A Real Treasure
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jewelry boxes as gifts to both of our mother's for Mother's Day. When I saw them I was delighted. Our Mom's were so touched with the Personalized message I had enscribed and the jewelry boxes are just the right size and beautiful! I had purchased another item from "Personlization Mall" prior to these gifts and was very pleased with that item as well. What you see and as described on the website is right on!! And delivery is so quick. (Incredible) I love this website and will always look for unique and well made personal gifts.
Beautiful treasure!
By JACKIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, CO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass on this box is gorgeous. The etching was everything as I asked. It looks so nice on top of the box and the way it reflects below. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it. And her favorite color is purple, like mine. I am very happy with my purchase of this Vintage Treasure.
BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY BOX
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Mom's 60th Birthday! I didn't read the size before purchasing, so when it came it was bigger than I expected, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! The colors are so pretty, this picture does not do it any justice, it is even more gorgeous in person! Another thing is that I didn't pay for extra shipping, but I ordered it April 7 and recieved it April 9!! I love this company so much, I buy a lot from them and will continue to!
Perfect
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
Shipped so quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
beautiful little box
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
nicve gift
By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great gift!
By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
It's beautiful!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the jewelry box as a gift. When she opened it (I couldn't look at it because it was nicely wrapped in tissue) I was thrilled with how beautiful. She was touched and I was happy. Great value for the item.
Simply Beautiful
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dainty & feminine treasure box is
fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
Wonderful gift!!!
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
Gift for the Graduate
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
Mom LOVED it!
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
Jewelry Box
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
Awesome gift!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
jewelry box
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much. This is my "go to" place for special gifts.
Most Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
terrific
By Shopper (mount vernon, NY) - February 12, 2011
excellent
Beautiful done...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 15, 2011
I just received my jewelry box that I am giving as a gift, and the craftsmanship is beautiful and the engraving is done very well. I Definitely would recommend this product to anyone else.
Excellent Quality!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my maid of honors who are in my wedding and this jewelry box was perfect!It is beautiful and the quality was great! I highly recommend this item-you will be very happy.
Fantastic and beautiful
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
happy customer
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved