Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(36)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
Shipped so quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
Great gift!
By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
Jewelry Box
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
nicve gift
By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Simply Beautiful
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dainty & feminine treasure box is
fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
It's beautiful!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
Gift for the Graduate
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
beautiful little box
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
Awesome gift!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
Mom LOVED it!
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
Tear Jerker!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother and mother in law for christmas. I made a little poem for new grandmothers and put that it was from the baby. This is a christmas present but when i got it i showed it to my husband and father and they were very impressed! I can not wait until christmas morning when they see it!!!

Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2011
I bought the jewelry box for my sister and it looks very unique. The personalized messages looks great. It was wrapped well and I'm excited to give it to her.
Lovely
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this jewelry box, and will order more in the future for special gifts!
Most Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
terrific
By Shopper (mount vernon, NY) - February 12, 2011
excellent
jewelry box
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much. This is my "go to" place for special gifts.
beautiful item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sweet 16 gift and my niece absolutely loved it. She couldn't wait to call me when I sent it to let me know how much she adored it. I am glad I choose this item.
Perfect!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this for our version of our "ring pillow". We wanted to use something we could use again and have as a keep sake. Our engraved scripture turned out beautifully! This is exactally what we were searching for! Thank you!!!
happy customer
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
Great size, great color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 22, 2011
It looks so nice! I love it!

The letters were not sloppy, Its clean and the color is beautiful.
Fantastic and beautiful
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
SO Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
this was perfect. it has such a vintage feel. it is beautiful. the writing is a little fine but generally great. i love it
Sorority sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - March 21, 2011
This is the perfect gift for new sorority sisters!!!! Perfect gift for her to keep her sorority pins and jewelry. I bought one for my little sister. Now I want one. Lol
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - April 3, 2011
B-Day gift for older daughter...turned out very nice!
Great Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this gift. Bought it for her and while I never saw it since I am deployed but she told me amazing things about it.
great trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2011
This Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box was a PERFECT GIFT. It was small, dainty, and almost had a stained glass appeal. ..My Sisters & I are thrilled with finding this on your internet site..
Beautiful done...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 15, 2011
I just received my jewelry box that I am giving as a gift, and the craftsmanship is beautiful and the engraving is done very well. I Definitely would recommend this product to anyone else.
Excellent Quality!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my maid of honors who are in my wedding and this jewelry box was perfect!It is beautiful and the quality was great! I highly recommend this item-you will be very happy.
Someone Special
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this little Treasure box. Since I could put a verse or message on top, it is a very personal gift for someone very special. I can't wait till she opens it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moosup, CT) - February 22, 2011
It is very vintage looking and the engraving was done perfectly! Love it!
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Beautiful, very beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
An elegant gift
By Genevieve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than picture captures. Extremely well made. Just elegant perfection.
Fantastic
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful treasure
Beautiful jewelry box
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved