Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
For My Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
Looks Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 24, 2012
This item looked very impressive, I wasn't sure how it was gonna look physically because the price is not expensive at all! The glass looks great, it opens and closes nicely too.
THe only thing is the personalization was a bit light and hard to read and the heart shape in the center does not look very smooth but because it's a minor detail, it's all good :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 4, 2012
I liked the quality and the way it turned out. I recommend it for special gifts.
Thanks for all of the great gifts.
By Jessica H. (Columbia, SC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is retiring on July 31 and I wanted something special to give her as a great retirement gift from me on a personal level. I fell in love with this beautiful jewelry box and had to place my order which was quick and easy to accomplish. Thanks for this great online mall because now that I found it I will return!
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
Very Pretty
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
Great little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
What a beautiful trinket box
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Absolutely Beautiful
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I cant wait to give them their gifts. This is a beautiful and unique gift, and not overly priced or overly cheap. The materials are great, the etching is light but easy to read, and the delivery was super quick. I ordered 6 total and didnt have an issue with any of them.
vintage engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012
Very nice.
Never disappoinred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MT) - August 31, 2012
Great gift item! I have ordered numerous items from your website, every item has been more than what I have expected. Thank you!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 5, 2012
It's really a nice decorative box. My wife liked her b'day present a lot!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 21, 2012
A perfect gift for a little girl who is blessed to have all she needs. I was thrilled it turned out so beautifully.
mom's happy, then everybody's happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichta, KS) - September 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's birthday gift. She is an antique dealer, so very picky about stuff she has out on display. I didn't have time to go antique shopping so went with this because of the personalization adding a nice touch. She's very happy with it.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
Perfection
By Hollie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give and receive! Love completely!
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
Box of Hugs and Kisses
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day for someone from children and filled it with a nice necklace and some "x's and o's and lips for kisses. She loved it!
Gorgeous piece.
By Summer F. (Galesburg, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for mothers day. When I got the box it was someone else's order. When I called customer service that Friday and let them know about the mishap they were quick to put in a new order (free of charge) to be made the following Monday due to they don't have production on the weekend. Monday evening came and I received an e-mail that my order was shipped. The next day my order came, it was the correct item this time. The box if gorgeous and my mother loved it! I was very happy with how the representative handled the situation and corrected it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved