Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
a beautiful jewelry box
By laila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved this box. i bought it as a birthday present and my friend loved it as much as i did. The quality is amazing even my friend asked me if it was handmade! I'll give this item 5 stars
Looks as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Elegant Gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized treasure box proved to be a very elegant gift for my friend's birthday. I loved the etched friendship poem.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Very nice, excellent gift.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered several and put dried flowers from grandmothers funeral. Looked beautiful.
Just loved it!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual it was delivered earlier than expected. When I took the box out and saw it my only thought was how beautiful it was. The font was perfect and the etching will last a lifetime. The recipient of the gift was just so touched. She just loved it!! I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved