Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Very Pretty
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
very nice
By Yvonne M. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the space provided is not enough for message !
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
LOVE IT
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
Matron of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
Looks as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Elegant Gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized treasure box proved to be a very elegant gift for my friend's birthday. I loved the etched friendship poem.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered several and put dried flowers from grandmothers funeral. Looked beautiful.
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
a beautiful jewelry box
By laila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved this box. i bought it as a birthday present and my friend loved it as much as i did. The quality is amazing even my friend asked me if it was handmade! I'll give this item 5 stars
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
Just loved it!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual it was delivered earlier than expected. When I took the box out and saw it my only thought was how beautiful it was. The font was perfect and the etching will last a lifetime. The recipient of the gift was just so touched. She just loved it!! I would recommend this to everyone.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Very nice, excellent gift.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved