Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(359)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Beautiful gift!!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry Box is so beautiful and nicely made. I purchased 2 and I am so happy with them. The engraving gave it a wonderful touch. The only bad thing I can say is that when I went back to order more because I loved it so much the price went up about $7 and I only ordered them 10 days ago :-(... I was going to puchase at least 4 more but now I'm going to look for something else. If I only needed 1 more then I would definitly get it because it's a great product but I need 4 and that's a lot to spend right now.
Awsome!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. It Is very beautiful. She Loved it. I love the personalization, it gives it a nice touch.This is a great gift for a Loved one.
nice..
By Giovanni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. and very fast shipping too.
great products and service
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift item that was purchased for different occasions as gifts were well recieved by the recipients,quality and customer satisfaction goes a long way here.Thank you,Alvin
VERY HAPPY !
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box, it's beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my aunt. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Great keepsake gift
By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the look of this jewerly box, and how it just would look good in any setting. I think it makes a wonderful gift for young or old.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
Delighted!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it personalized for a very special teacher. My daughter has struggled with learning to read and went into the 2nd grade with low self-confidence in her abilities. In 4 months, her teacher has turned it all around (along with hard work by my little girl). She has instilled confidence in her and she now loves school.

I had it engraved to say that she has made a difference in my daughter's life. I am sure she will love it. I am proud to be able to give such an exquisite, personalized gift at such a reasonable price.

I checked ALL the other personalization specialty websites and stores....the engraving itself cost more than this beautiful piece!

I certainly will be ordering in the future!
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
Best Friend Loved Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine. I never saw the box but as she was describing how beautiful it was. I take it that it was perfect. I am hoping it is just as beautiful in person as on the pics. She loved it and that makes me happy.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved