Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (325)
    4 star:
    (81)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    So beautiful!
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
    Wonderful
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a perfect graduation gift
    A Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
    So nice!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
    A Real Treasure
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these jewelry boxes as gifts to both of our mother's for Mother's Day. When I saw them I was delighted. Our Mom's were so touched with the Personalized message I had enscribed and the jewelry boxes are just the right size and beautiful! I had purchased another item from "Personlization Mall" prior to these gifts and was very pleased with that item as well. What you see and as described on the website is right on!! And delivery is so quick. (Incredible) I love this website and will always look for unique and well made personal gifts.
    Beautiful treasure!
    By JACKIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, CO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass on this box is gorgeous. The etching was everything as I asked. It looks so nice on top of the box and the way it reflects below. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it. And her favorite color is purple, like mine. I am very happy with my purchase of this Vintage Treasure.
    BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY BOX
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my Mom's 60th Birthday! I didn't read the size before purchasing, so when it came it was bigger than I expected, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! The colors are so pretty, this picture does not do it any justice, it is even more gorgeous in person! Another thing is that I didn't pay for extra shipping, but I ordered it April 7 and recieved it April 9!! I love this company so much, I buy a lot from them and will continue to!
    Perfect
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
    Shipped so quickly!
    By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
    Very Pleased
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
    Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
    beautiful little box
    By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
    nicve gift
    By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Great gift!
    By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
    It's beautiful!
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box!
    By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the jewelry box as a gift. When she opened it (I couldn't look at it because it was nicely wrapped in tissue) I was thrilled with how beautiful. She was touched and I was happy. Great value for the item.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This dainty & feminine treasure box is
    fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
    anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
    Wonderful gift!!!
    By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
    Gift for the Graduate
    By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
    Mom LOVED it!
    By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
    Jewelry Box
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
    Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
    Awesome gift!
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
    jewelry box
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization came out perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much. This is my "go to" place for special gifts.
    Most Satisfied
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
    terrific
    By Shopper (mount vernon, NY) - February 12, 2011
    excellent
    Beautiful done...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 15, 2011
    I just received my jewelry box that I am giving as a gift, and the craftsmanship is beautiful and the engraving is done very well. I Definitely would recommend this product to anyone else.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my maid of honors who are in my wedding and this jewelry box was perfect!It is beautiful and the quality was great! I highly recommend this item-you will be very happy.
    Fantastic and beautiful
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
    happy customer
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
    Great size, great color!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 22, 2011
    It looks so nice! I love it!

    The letters were not sloppy, Its clean and the color is beautiful.
    Happy shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2011
    I bought the jewelry box for my sister and it looks very unique. The personalized messages looks great. It was wrapped well and I'm excited to give it to her.
    Lovely
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with this jewelry box, and will order more in the future for special gifts!
    Someone Special
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look of this little Treasure box. Since I could put a verse or message on top, it is a very personal gift for someone very special. I can't wait till she opens it!
    Great Jewelry Box
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved this gift. Bought it for her and while I never saw it since I am deployed but she told me amazing things about it.
    great trinket box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2011
    This Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box was a PERFECT GIFT. It was small, dainty, and almost had a stained glass appeal. ..My Sisters & I are thrilled with finding this on your internet site..
    Bridal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - April 16, 2011
    This jewelry bow was the perfect gift to give a bride on her wedding day from her maid of honor. The ability to personalize it made it even more meaningful. I was honored to present this to her on her special day. She loves items that look old and antique and this box had a stained glass appearance along with a heart clasp. It was perfect.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
    Its absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my Mom for Mother's day so she hasnt recieved it yet but i'm sure she'll feel the same about it!. I love the antique feel of it. Its a perfect way to give her the necklace that i also bought her! cant wait to give it to her!!!
    Beautiful Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 26, 2011
    This Vintage look glass jewelry box is a perfect gift for anyone, moms, grandmothers, daughters. It would make a wonderful Bridesmaid gift. Mom's Day and Graduation, a perfect gift. The personalization is very rich looking. We love the dark vintage metal with the glass. There is a dear heart that is attached to the top. We would definately recommend this lovely keepsake box and the price is very reasonable. Very fast delivery as well.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved