Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Elegant Gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized treasure box proved to be a very elegant gift for my friend's birthday. I loved the etched friendship poem.
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Just loved it!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual it was delivered earlier than expected. When I took the box out and saw it my only thought was how beautiful it was. The font was perfect and the etching will last a lifetime. The recipient of the gift was just so touched. She just loved it!! I would recommend this to everyone.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered several and put dried flowers from grandmothers funeral. Looked beautiful.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
very pleased
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts from this company in the past and will continue in the future. They are always my first choice when shopping for a special gift. No complaints what so ever. Love the products (engraved baby botties & vintage jewelry box)
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved