Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (531 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
Perfection
By Hollie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give and receive! Love completely!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Great for flower girl
By Alarice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, good quality product, arrived quickly.
Box of Hugs and Kisses
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day for someone from children and filled it with a nice necklace and some "x's and o's and lips for kisses. She loved it!
Gorgeous piece.
By Summer F. (Galesburg, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for mothers day. When I got the box it was someone else's order. When I called customer service that Friday and let them know about the mishap they were quick to put in a new order (free of charge) to be made the following Monday due to they don't have production on the weekend. Monday evening came and I received an e-mail that my order was shipped. The next day my order came, it was the correct item this time. The box if gorgeous and my mother loved it! I was very happy with how the representative handled the situation and corrected it.
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
Wonderful
By LeaAnne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG thsi box is goregous. I know my mother in law is going to love this. Its just so pretty.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sopleased with this Personalized Jewelry Box!!! I purchased it for my best friend for Christmas and I can't wait toi give it to her. The picture just doesn't do it justice!!! Loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved