Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but not awesome
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
Picture not accurate
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing I've ordered from here that I was not satisfied with. I guess I should have taken the time to read all the 1 and 2 star reviews first but I didn't, I just read the 5 star ones. My problem with this item is pretty much the same as all the other low rating ones, and that is, you can't see the personalization on the top. I think it's false advertising to show the picture of the item in a special lighting as to make the top look frosted, which shows up the engraving nicely. But it isn't and you can't read it at all. Tried to exchange for something else but they won't do it unless it's flawed. I tried to suggest false advertising in which, what you see is not what you get, but nope, they won't do it. So I guess I've learned a lesson and that is to make sure I take the time to read all the low ratings too.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
Beautiful!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, we are very happy with it!!! It's smaller than I imagined but overall I am very happy with it!
Gift Box
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass box for a birthday gift for a very good friend. I'm very happy with this order the box looks great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - July 10, 2017
This a beautiful box and well worth the cost. I will definitely order from you again.
Jewelry box
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a beautiful gift! My mom absolutely loved it. Came out even better than I imagined
Mother's Day gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in person.
Love it!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mother for Mother's Day. As always, never dissappointed. This site is the best
Excellent service
By H V R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better than expected. Delivered in time.
Nice little box
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, very pleased with this purchase. The etching was done very well. Shipping was super fast. My only complaint is one leg was bent out quite a bit but I carefully bent it back in.
Jewelry box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter on Valentines day. It exceeded my expectations beautiful !
Lovely Vintage Looking Glass Jewelry Box
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is exquisite and unique with the personalized engraving. My Grand daughter was thrilled to receive such a special gift. It came within one week of ordering and was well packages to prevent breakage.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!
Vintage treasure box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and everyone i have given it to has loved it too
gift for my daughter
By William R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this is the 2nd jewelry box I have purchased for one of my daughters, and again, it was special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2017
This is the third one I have ordered in the past 2 years! Love, love, love, it.
Will definitely order again. I would want the lettering to be much darker you can barely see it because it's white on clear.
But otherwise, I recommend!!!
Beautiful, but...
By ALEXANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, but the message is very hard to see/read...
Wonderfully Crafted
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the message engraved beautifully and appears as on the screen, but the jewelry box itself is absolutely beautiful! Such a wonderful and thoughtful gift to give to someone.
SPECIAL & BEAUTIFULLY DONE!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed in Personalization.com. This box came out beautiful. There delivery service is excellent & timely.
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2016
Super cute! the text looks just like on the preview. My friend loved it.
Excellent Gift for Teen Age Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2016
We bought this for our 16 yr. old granddaughter. We were very pleased with the outcome. It is chic and the engraving is eloquent.
So dainty and pretty
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty, it is so dainty and nice. I didn't really expect it to be so solid but it is, it is very nice and my son can't wait to give it to his gf.
Glass box
By Georgian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is very cute, however the personalization is not nice. The writing is extremely small and not spaced evenly. I called customer service and was basically told too bad. I guess its done by machine and not looked at by a person. Not really happy.
personalized jewelry box
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product as a gift for my mother in law and when i received it on time i opened it to take a peek and it was perfect and beautiful, a little smaller than i thought but the craft and personal message didn't take anything away from it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Loved it!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - November 22, 2016
I purchased this personalization jewelry box for my 14 year old Daughter for Christmas. We were very captivated by the beauty of this! Thank you!
This was a beautiful gift that I was proud to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2016
I wanted to give a lady at my church a special gift. I think the personalization makes every gift special. I could tell that when she opened it she really liked it. It was called Vintage Treasures for her Personalized Jewelry Box. I gave it to her at her office at church, where she has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said, "This is going home with me today" I am glad that I ordered the box with it, It provided a nicer presentation. Your gifts are well made and reasonably priced.



Needless to say the friend I ordered this gift for loved it! I think that the personalization makes your gifts special. She has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said immediately this one is going home so that nothing happens to it. I also think that the inscription was special i.e. If you don't believe in Angels then you haven't met (persons name) This person I think truly is an angel.





Glass jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windfall, IN) - August 15, 2016
The box is very pretty, but much smaller that I had anticipated it would be. Was disappointed with the personalization just because it was off centered.
Bridesmaid gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out absolutely beautiful. Perfect size, just the right look. Very nice piece.
Ok
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box I ordered was a Mother's Day gift. One of the legs on it was bent pretty far back and we tried to bend it back but stopped in fear that it was going to break. It's still kind of wobbly... Other than that it was a very beautiful product
First Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 15, 2016
Our Daughter in law loved her Lil trinket box. It was very cute!
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom for a Mother's Day Gift. She really loves it. Great quality. Recommend for all mothers.
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these Vintage Jeweley Boxes for three special people in my life. A message from my heart to my sisters and friend were beautifully expressed on this gorgeous box. I gave one last week at a surprise birthday party for a precious sister and she was brought to tears. The gift box was very pretty as well. Shipment was fast.
Jewelery Box
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Wish I could have fit more wording on it just because I have a lot to say. -jk
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved