Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(20)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but not awesome
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
Picture not accurate
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing I've ordered from here that I was not satisfied with. I guess I should have taken the time to read all the 1 and 2 star reviews first but I didn't, I just read the 5 star ones. My problem with this item is pretty much the same as all the other low rating ones, and that is, you can't see the personalization on the top. I think it's false advertising to show the picture of the item in a special lighting as to make the top look frosted, which shows up the engraving nicely. But it isn't and you can't read it at all. Tried to exchange for something else but they won't do it unless it's flawed. I tried to suggest false advertising in which, what you see is not what you get, but nope, they won't do it. So I guess I've learned a lesson and that is to make sure I take the time to read all the low ratings too.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
DO NOT MAKE THIS ITEM LOOK CHEAP!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GLASS JEWLERY BOX WITH THE PERSONALIZATION LOOKED SO NICE. HOWEVER, I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED TO SEE THE LITTLE DANGLING HEART CHARM WAS MADE OUT OF BLACK RUBBER OR PLASTIC. IT MADE THIS ITEM LOOK CHEAP. I WOULD HAVE LOOKED FOR A DIFFERENT DANGLE TO REPLACE YOURS, BUT I WAS UNDER A DEADLINE TO GIVE THE GIFT AND WAS NOT ABLE TO DO SO. SUCH A SHAME!
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift & it is beautiful! The company has fast shipping & excellent communication! Very satisfied with my purchase
another winner
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a 91 year old woman who not only said she loved it but that it was the best gift she ever got
Personalization is too pale.
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept, but inscription is too pale. Have to angle it against the light to read the whole thing. Aaaand, the metal trim on the box itself is lighter in color than represented in the picture. In the picture the metal is more intensely dark allowing for a better contrasting look. Anyway, I'm sure my niece will like the thoughtfulness of the personalization, especially not having seen it on your site to make the comparison.

I've ALWAYS been VERY pleased with my previous purchases from this site, and they've been 5-star rated but this time,I'm a little disappointed. All that being said, I'm sure SHE'LL like it.
Gorgeous
By Reyna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not expect it to be so perfect.
I am very pleased with everything from the quality of this item, to the packaging and the shipping time.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elpaso, TX) - May 18, 2014
I really like this jewelry box.... It's soo pretty.. Personalization mall is best place for shopping..
A very precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2014
I bought this as a gift and was absolutely happy with it. It is a beautiful jewelry box that I will purchase again.
Love it......
Elegant and cute
By DEBBIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS POINT, NJ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my moms 60th birthday.She loved it from the personalized engraved message to how cute and elegant it looked with the special touch of the heart.Thought it would be bigger though from the picture but it really didn't matter to mom she loved it no matter what.
Beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother for mother's day with a personal inscription. I thought it was beautful and nicely mad, she LOVED it!
Lovely
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mother's day and she received it and called me crying. She loved it and said it was sparkling and simply stunning. I was very happy that she enjoyed her present and will continue to buy more customized gifts from this website. :) very happy
Precious!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2014
Such a cute little box! Vintage looking with delicate engraving! My mom is going to love it!! :)
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
CUTE!!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful little keepsake box. It bought this for my mother for Christmas and she was not disappointed. Yet another wonderful PM product!
Beautiful Box!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. I personalized it and was so very happy with the results! It is very pretty and was the perfect gift to honor my parents. My Mom cried and was thrilled! Nicely made, bright and delicate. Captures the light and sparkles. Will more than likely buy for my daughters as well!
personalized glass momento holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - April 19, 2014
This was perfect for what I needed it for. Box is very pretty and seems well made. Engraving on top has verse from song. I gave this to my daughter holding some of the roses her fiancée gave her for valentines day 4 days before he was killed in a car wreck and it looks beautiful.
jewelry box
By Corey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful. Gift for my mother and she loved it.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 25, 2014
Lovely piece. Perfect for our granddaughter. The engraving made it even more special. I feel she will be able to enjoy it as a keepsake.
Vintage Jewel Box
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. Very very nice personalizing on this piece. I gave for a 90th birthday, and it was a hit. Small enough to be practical, and useful.
50th Birthday Gift for A Close Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - March 13, 2014
She loved it! She said it was beautiful. I never saw it in person, but it is gorgeous online and other reviews seem to agree. Get it! It is a lovely keepsake
"lovely and special"
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasure box is lovely. Very well made. The glass is beautiful and the small heart charm makes it so apecial. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She loved it. I have ordered two more for gifts for special friends.
AHHHHHHHHH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - February 21, 2014
Little things do matter when ya put it in the right package and with the correct words attached!!! This sentimental box hit the mark!!!
pretty
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty vintage box, bought for my daughter, I think she'll love it. Only gripe its hard to see the engraving, reasonably priced
Lovely box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - January 27, 2014
The box is lovely but I was disappointed with the engraving. The letters are too close together which detracts from the overall appearance of the box. I wish it had been spaced better.
elegant looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2013
This jewelry box should be bought for a very special person in your life. It is small but very elegant looking.. It was a Christmas present and the person I bought it for absolutely loved it. Worth every penny.
Small but BEAUTIFUL.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy City, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 6 yr old son's bestfriend/first love for Christmas this year. I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake that would last forever. It was beyond beautiful. I was shocked that it was so small.. guess I didnt pay much attention to the measurments. For the price I thought it would be bigger but the ingraving made it worth it. I also paid for gift wrapping.. It was a box with a rubber/ribbon on it that of course I took off to look at it(dumb me) and could not figure out how to put it back on the box, something you would think would be so simple I could not do. :( I ended up having to throw it away. The item is beautiful and classic and I am still very happy with the purchase.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved the personalization on it! Beautiful! A gift she can use for many years.
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to send a personal meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for my grand girls. A treasured keepsake.
The Writing Was Hard To See
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift, but I couldn't hardly see the writing....I think I'm going to put something behind the glass so the recipient can see it better when I give it for a gift. Well made tho...and I do love it.
Beautiful
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items is fantastic. Its very feminine but durable. I cant wait to see my mothers reaction to it on Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved