Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (569 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but not awesome
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
Picture not accurate
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing I've ordered from here that I was not satisfied with. I guess I should have taken the time to read all the 1 and 2 star reviews first but I didn't, I just read the 5 star ones. My problem with this item is pretty much the same as all the other low rating ones, and that is, you can't see the personalization on the top. I think it's false advertising to show the picture of the item in a special lighting as to make the top look frosted, which shows up the engraving nicely. But it isn't and you can't read it at all. Tried to exchange for something else but they won't do it unless it's flawed. I tried to suggest false advertising in which, what you see is not what you get, but nope, they won't do it. So I guess I've learned a lesson and that is to make sure I take the time to read all the low ratings too.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
Glass jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windfall, IN) - August 15, 2016
The box is very pretty, but much smaller that I had anticipated it would be. Was disappointed with the personalization just because it was off centered.
Bridesmaid gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out absolutely beautiful. Perfect size, just the right look. Very nice piece.
Ok
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box I ordered was a Mother's Day gift. One of the legs on it was bent pretty far back and we tried to bend it back but stopped in fear that it was going to break. It's still kind of wobbly... Other than that it was a very beautiful product
First Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 15, 2016
Our Daughter in law loved her Lil trinket box. It was very cute!
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom for a Mother's Day Gift. She really loves it. Great quality. Recommend for all mothers.
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these Vintage Jeweley Boxes for three special people in my life. A message from my heart to my sisters and friend were beautifully expressed on this gorgeous box. I gave one last week at a surprise birthday party for a precious sister and she was brought to tears. The gift box was very pretty as well. Shipment was fast.
Jewelery Box
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Wish I could have fit more wording on it just because I have a lot to say. -jk
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - February 14, 2016
She seemed to like it.
A lovely little box
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewel box as a gift to a woman celebrating her 90th birthday. She loved it. It is pretty and dainty and looks like it was more expensive than the price I paid, especially with the personalized engraving. A. Very nice gift.
Simply lovely
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted A lovely gift to our sister for a special birthday
We love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Grand, CA) - December 25, 2015
I had this made this for my daughter to give to her second cousin for Christmas. We live far apart and their time together is precious. They are 9 & 11. It is so beautiful that my daughter wanted one. I would buy this again!!
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 22, 2015
Not as expected but still very cute idea. Fast shipping, thank you!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Boxes are so beautiful, anyone would be so happy to receive one!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really beautiful. I received one a few years ago and decided to give
them as gifts to family and friends.
Love it
By Kendra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just wish you could see the writing better
Good buy
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of them for my daughters. Quality detail and excellent price.
Its a perfect gift!
By ROBIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized box is perfect for the gift i wanted! Turned out wonderful and just as beautiful as the picture! Very pleased with this!
Small but nice jewelry box
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than expected. You could barely fit a few items inside. Because of it's small size, the engraving was small and difficult to read! Would not recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - November 17, 2015
Item exceeded expectations ! Engraving is professional looking and the box is very nice quality. Super Fast turnaround time. Very pleased with purchase.
Jewlery Box
By Kailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I'm so excited to give it to my sister to ask her to be my maid of honor! Better than I expected!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - October 23, 2015
This was perfect to give to my son's godmother after his baptism. Great quality. Perfect for the occasion.
Jelwery box
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mothers birthday. She loved it! It even arrived a day ahead of time
Accurate description of the product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with the product! The box is small like I expect to be, but overall I love it!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENid, OK) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! I sent this to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it! The ease of ordering, fast shipping, and product quality will keep me coming back! Thank you so much!!
She loved it
By Jarrod W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a mothers day gift from son to mom, mom loved it, @50likes on FB:)
Beautiful Piece
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A elegant and simple way to make a lasting impression.
Cute little box
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little box. The personalization on the top is perfect. The saying I requested fit nicely and I'm sure my daughter will love it.
Good company anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - April 6, 2015
This was a nice item to congratulate an employee on a long time anniversary with our company.
Excellent Gift
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and she really like it a lot (she cried so you know that has to mean something)!
Small Gifts Mean The Most!
By Lauressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my grandmother. I can not express the love I have for her! She is truly my angel on earth and she adores her gift. When you're over 80, material things don't matter much. This touched her heart. The message was from my heart. This was the perfect gift. The ordering process was easy and fast. I received communication every step of the way. I will shop here again!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 9, 2015
Lovely keepsake for a very dear friend that is moving away.
Love it!
By grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. I bought this for my Mom on behalf of my son. I had it personalized with a beautiful spanish saying for a grandmother. Only thing i was not happy with was the size but that's my fault for not reading the measurements! It's small.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved