Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but not awesome
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
Picture not accurate
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing I've ordered from here that I was not satisfied with. I guess I should have taken the time to read all the 1 and 2 star reviews first but I didn't, I just read the 5 star ones. My problem with this item is pretty much the same as all the other low rating ones, and that is, you can't see the personalization on the top. I think it's false advertising to show the picture of the item in a special lighting as to make the top look frosted, which shows up the engraving nicely. But it isn't and you can't read it at all. Tried to exchange for something else but they won't do it unless it's flawed. I tried to suggest false advertising in which, what you see is not what you get, but nope, they won't do it. So I guess I've learned a lesson and that is to make sure I take the time to read all the low ratings too.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
Beautiful Piece
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A elegant and simple way to make a lasting impression.
Cute little box
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little box. The personalization on the top is perfect. The saying I requested fit nicely and I'm sure my daughter will love it.
Good company anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - April 6, 2015
This was a nice item to congratulate an employee on a long time anniversary with our company.
Excellent Gift
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and she really like it a lot (she cried so you know that has to mean something)!
Small Gifts Mean The Most!
By Lauressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my grandmother. I can not express the love I have for her! She is truly my angel on earth and she adores her gift. When you're over 80, material things don't matter much. This touched her heart. The message was from my heart. This was the perfect gift. The ordering process was easy and fast. I received communication every step of the way. I will shop here again!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 9, 2015
Lovely keepsake for a very dear friend that is moving away.
Love it!
By grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. I bought this for my Mom on behalf of my son. I had it personalized with a beautiful spanish saying for a grandmother. Only thing i was not happy with was the size but that's my fault for not reading the measurements! It's small.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2015
This was done so beautiful and I love it!!!! Five stars and would make a beautiful gift for any occasion!!!
Personalized jewelry box
By Gregory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They were labeled accurately and were prettier than the photo as advertised. Would buy more.
perfect gift for a loving memento
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand daughter's 18th birthday, for her to treasure forever. It is of great quality and the scripting was perfect. She loves it.
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's 18th birthday. It was very nicely made and the engraving was perfect. She loved it!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 23, 2015
I bought two of these for my bridesmaids and love how they turned out. They were well worth the price, and I now need one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - January 19, 2015
This box is absolutely lovely, better than I had imagined it! The personal engraving on the lid is a wonderful touch. I use it to hold the ring my deceased grandmother gave me and it's perfect.
To my sisters in laws
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i had send it to my two sister and they had love it for a late christmas gift they had love it because i had put there names on it so i think it a good gift to give some one all year around.
Charming Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - December 26, 2014
This little trinket box is precious, especially with the addition of custom personalization. The metal framework, heart charm, and beveled glass all add to its vintage charm.
Antique Glass Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Henrietta, NY) - December 18, 2014
The Box exceeded my expectations, it is a pretty piece and the engraving wonderful. It was a gift from me to my Daughter and I am pround to give it to her.
We bought another item we liked this one so much.
I have purchased items in the past and was pleased.
Adore this product
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kilgore, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my stepmother, customized it with the name of her grandchildren and even I want to keep it instead. Beautifully done, will likely gift this again to someone else.
not completly happy
By Geoff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought. The engraving doesn't stand out clearly and because of the size it's not distinctive. Also, the "decorative" box to gift wrap I purchase extra has their name and info on it and looks like advertising. All around it cost more than it should have. I will not be buying from them again. That's my opinion. I'm not picky at all, but they kept sending emails wanting my opinion. My opinion is find a shop that you can go into and have it done. A trophy shop maybe? They lost me as a customer.
Perfect
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect keepsake to let someone know how special they are.
Inscription was perfect and delivery prompt!
Gift item
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked quality of engraving to be better. Box is rather cheap
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 3, 2014
This is so beautiful and I know my best friend is going to love it as her birthday present.
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend. It is simply beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
This jewelry box is beautiful. Personalization was done perfect. Very pleased
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
Love, loved this product! It is a beautiful piece and bigger than what I expected. The purple color is a nice touch. The engraving is clear and legible. I highly reccomend this gift. It's a beautiful, personable gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - November 17, 2014
It is a little smaller then i thought it would be but is very pretty.i love the design and the suttle color.great gift
Can't see the writing
By anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box. Made very well. But the engraving barely shows up.
At first glance it looks like nothing is there.
Disappointed. It was for my granddaughters Confirmation as a keepsake from her Godmother...me.
Picture shows a silver plate behind the engraving. NOT THERE on actual gift.
Anna in Bloomfield, NJ
DO NOT MAKE THIS ITEM LOOK CHEAP!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GLASS JEWLERY BOX WITH THE PERSONALIZATION LOOKED SO NICE. HOWEVER, I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED TO SEE THE LITTLE DANGLING HEART CHARM WAS MADE OUT OF BLACK RUBBER OR PLASTIC. IT MADE THIS ITEM LOOK CHEAP. I WOULD HAVE LOOKED FOR A DIFFERENT DANGLE TO REPLACE YOURS, BUT I WAS UNDER A DEADLINE TO GIVE THE GIFT AND WAS NOT ABLE TO DO SO. SUCH A SHAME!
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift & it is beautiful! The company has fast shipping & excellent communication! Very satisfied with my purchase
another winner
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a 91 year old woman who not only said she loved it but that it was the best gift she ever got
Personalization is too pale.
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept, but inscription is too pale. Have to angle it against the light to read the whole thing. Aaaand, the metal trim on the box itself is lighter in color than represented in the picture. In the picture the metal is more intensely dark allowing for a better contrasting look. Anyway, I'm sure my niece will like the thoughtfulness of the personalization, especially not having seen it on your site to make the comparison.

I've ALWAYS been VERY pleased with my previous purchases from this site, and they've been 5-star rated but this time,I'm a little disappointed. All that being said, I'm sure SHE'LL like it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved