Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
    ~Karen - NY

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (326)
    4 star:
    (81)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moosup, CT) - February 22, 2011
    It is very vintage looking and the engraving was done perfectly! Love it!
    Sorority sister gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - March 21, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for new sorority sisters!!!! Perfect gift for her to keep her sorority pins and jewelry. I bought one for my little sister. Now I want one. Lol
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - April 3, 2011
    B-Day gift for older daughter...turned out very nice!
    SO Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
    this was perfect. it has such a vintage feel. it is beautiful. the writing is a little fine but generally great. i love it
    Beautiful, very beautiful
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
    Beautiful
    By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
    Fantastic
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful treasure
    it's more than just a gift!
    By mark irvin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this jewelry box with a watch to give as a present for my mom this christmas, she was teary eyed. This gift is Priceless thank you!
    An elegant gift
    By Genevieve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful than picture captures. Extremely well made. Just elegant perfection.
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
    Beautiful jewelry box
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
    Delighted!
    By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this and had it personalized for a very special teacher. My daughter has struggled with learning to read and went into the 2nd grade with low self-confidence in her abilities. In 4 months, her teacher has turned it all around (along with hard work by my little girl). She has instilled confidence in her and she now loves school.

    I had it engraved to say that she has made a difference in my daughter's life. I am sure she will love it. I am proud to be able to give such an exquisite, personalized gift at such a reasonable price.

    I checked ALL the other personalization specialty websites and stores....the engraving itself cost more than this beautiful piece!

    I certainly will be ordering in the future!
    So cute!
    By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
    Graduation Gift
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
    Recommended
    By Linda D. (Bryan, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This is made well for the price. I think you will be very happy with it, it won't hold a lot, but makes a great box to hold that special piece of jewelry.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 8, 2011
    The young lady this was purchased for tutored my son in Spanish. We were able to put a personal thank you note in spanish on it which she absolutely loved, along with the jewelry box itself! Gorgeous combo!
    Simply Lovely
    By Donna M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loves it! She actually thought it was an antique that I had had engraved. I have always been quite pleased with your products and will certainly continue to shop with you for the very unusual keepsakes you offer. Thank you.
    Product Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 9, 2011
    I was very pleased with this jewelry box when it arrived. The design is so unique. This was a bridal shower gift for my sister and she loved it. This was just the right size and so intimate. I loved the fact that you can put her name along with an inscription on it which made it even more personal.

    I know I will be ordering again soon.
    beautiful item
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a sweet 16 gift and my niece absolutely loved it. She couldn't wait to call me when I sent it to let me know how much she adored it. I am glad I choose this item.
    Perfect!
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are using this for our version of our "ring pillow". We wanted to use something we could use again and have as a keep sake. Our engraved scripture turned out beautifully! This is exactally what we were searching for! Thank you!!!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As other reviewers have mentioned the jewelry box was even more beautiful in person than it appears here. The inscription is a little hard to read, but it's otherwise beyond perfect. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loves it.
    Beautiful
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth the purchase price. I wish I had ordered this for all of my bridesmaids!
    Beautiful!!
    By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these all personalized for all of my nieces for Christmas. They arrived within plenty of time and the girls just loved them. Definitely would buy this again! The detail on the boxes were also very nice.
    Perfect gift
    By AnnMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box 5 days before Christmas and had it personalized. I received it a day before it was promised to me which was 2 days before Christmas. It is absoutely beautiful. I bought it for my sister-in-law, who is my son's Godmother. She LOVED it. I am so very happy with my order. I would highly recommend it. I have ordered several items from the "Personalization Mall" and each item I've received I was extremely happy with and the people that received my gifts just loved them. As I said in the title above - it was the perfect gift!!
    Jewelry Box was a hit!!
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this jewelry box for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it!! It will be a keepsake from her "Nana" that she can keep forever!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved