Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little box! Very feminine and pretty!
Great gift for my grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This little jewelry box is going to be the perfect gift for my grandmaw for Christmas. It came in quick and looks great.
Jewelry Box
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Thank you sooo much!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champions Gate, FL) - February 20, 2016
This was a gift for a special friend. She loved it. I am very pleased. Fast shipping
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - February 15, 2016
These turned out absolutely perfect for the mothers in our lives. I can't wait to give them their personalized treasure boxes on my wedding day!
Great sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
Loved this. It was dainty and delicate Very pretty and nice to give away
Perfection
By Hollie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give and receive! Love completely!
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
nicer than the picture
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer than you would expect from the picture.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MN) - February 27, 2016
I have given this as a gift to two special people, they both loved this beautiful box. The shipping was quicker than l expected.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 7, 2016
Very well done, attractive piece, well received by recipient. Quick service and delivery.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 6, 2016
Bought this jewelry box for a very special person. I found it to be a perfect size for earrings and rings. It's good quality even better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurst, TX) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. The little heart charm adds a faulty, endearing touch. I bought it as a gift, and it was perfect.
great i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2017
I will recommend personalization
Personalized jewelry box
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister she loved it! The engraving came out beautiful! No complaints what so ever!
Jewlery box
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!!
Just Perfect!
By Chrystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful box was delivered on time and exactly as represented. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the box was exceptional. We were very happy!!!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2016
hi
these are exactly as described. Small and feminine. Engraving makes them special gift for graduating seniors. Putting a little something inside and you have a special gift.
2nd Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 17, 2016
I love this little treasure! This is the 2nd buy for me, and I know a third will be on the horizon. This one I bought to put my daughter's corsage from prom. I am excited to put it in once it has completed drying. Thank you PMALL!
Beautiful vintage like glass box
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vintage like glass box with a very nice engraved inscription.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 26, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box for a baby girl. I wanted something different, a gift that can be used for many years (instead of an outfit). The mommy love it!
Quick ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 4, 2016
Got item extremely fast! Very prompt in response...quality was great, but my heart was loose in the box...not a huge issue, put on myself with a loop instead of the clasp to make it look more authentic. Engraving was fabulous! So excited, cannot wait to gift it...

Will definitely use site again in the future!

Thanks again ????
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved