Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Gorgeous piece.
By Summer F. (Galesburg, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for mothers day. When I got the box it was someone else's order. When I called customer service that Friday and let them know about the mishap they were quick to put in a new order (free of charge) to be made the following Monday due to they don't have production on the weekend. Monday evening came and I received an e-mail that my order was shipped. The next day my order came, it was the correct item this time. The box if gorgeous and my mother loved it! I was very happy with how the representative handled the situation and corrected it.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
Beautiful gift!!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
Tear Jerker!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother and mother in law for christmas. I made a little poem for new grandmothers and put that it was from the baby. This is a christmas present but when i got it i showed it to my husband and father and they were very impressed! I can not wait until christmas morning when they see it!!!

Simply Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sopleased with this Personalized Jewelry Box!!! I purchased it for my best friend for Christmas and I can't wait toi give it to her. The picture just doesn't do it justice!!! Loved it
Wonderful
By LeaAnne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG thsi box is goregous. I know my mother in law is going to love this. Its just so pretty.
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry Box is so beautiful and nicely made. I purchased 2 and I am so happy with them. The engraving gave it a wonderful touch. The only bad thing I can say is that when I went back to order more because I loved it so much the price went up about $7 and I only ordered them 10 days ago :-(... I was going to puchase at least 4 more but now I'm going to look for something else. If I only needed 1 more then I would definitly get it because it's a great product but I need 4 and that's a lot to spend right now.
VERY HAPPY !
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box, it's beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my aunt. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Fantastic
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful treasure
Beautiful, very beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
Recommended
By Linda D. (Bryan, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is made well for the price. I think you will be very happy with it, it won't hold a lot, but makes a great box to hold that special piece of jewelry.
it's more than just a gift!
By mark irvin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this jewelry box with a watch to give as a present for my mom this christmas, she was teary eyed. This gift is Priceless thank you!
An elegant gift
By Genevieve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than picture captures. Extremely well made. Just elegant perfection.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
Best Friend Loved Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine. I never saw the box but as she was describing how beautiful it was. I take it that it was perfect. I am hoping it is just as beautiful in person as on the pics. She loved it and that makes me happy.
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved