Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (503 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for the Graduate
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
So nice!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
Perfect
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
Shipped so quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Wonderful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect graduation gift
A Great Mother's Day Gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the jewelry box as a gift. When she opened it (I couldn't look at it because it was nicely wrapped in tissue) I was thrilled with how beautiful. She was touched and I was happy. Great value for the item.
Simply Beautiful
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dainty & feminine treasure box is
fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
Very sweet
By Tracey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet little box. I am giving it as part of a 50th birthday gift. She's going to love it.
this is a great product
By Etienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is perfect, and it's exactly what i asked for and nothing less, most likely it is more than I thought it was going to be. My girlfriend just loves it.
Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a gift to my mother which she received just 3 days after ordering. All she could say was that the gift was exquisitely beautiful and that she was very touched by such a beautiful gift.
It's beautiful!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
Awesome gift!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
Mom LOVED it!
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
Jewelry Box
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
nicve gift
By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great gift!
By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
SO Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
this was perfect. it has such a vintage feel. it is beautiful. the writing is a little fine but generally great. i love it
Sorority sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - March 21, 2011
This is the perfect gift for new sorority sisters!!!! Perfect gift for her to keep her sorority pins and jewelry. I bought one for my little sister. Now I want one. Lol
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - April 3, 2011
B-Day gift for older daughter...turned out very nice!
Great Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this gift. Bought it for her and while I never saw it since I am deployed but she told me amazing things about it.
great trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2011
This Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box was a PERFECT GIFT. It was small, dainty, and almost had a stained glass appeal. ..My Sisters & I are thrilled with finding this on your internet site..
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
Excellent Quality!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my maid of honors who are in my wedding and this jewelry box was perfect!It is beautiful and the quality was great! I highly recommend this item-you will be very happy.
terrific
By Shopper (mount vernon, NY) - February 12, 2011
excellent
Beautiful done...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 15, 2011
I just received my jewelry box that I am giving as a gift, and the craftsmanship is beautiful and the engraving is done very well. I Definitely would recommend this product to anyone else.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moosup, CT) - February 22, 2011
It is very vintage looking and the engraving was done perfectly! Love it!
Someone Special
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this little Treasure box. Since I could put a verse or message on top, it is a very personal gift for someone very special. I can't wait till she opens it!
features that i liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 12, 2011
The box was good quality and I was impressed with the engraving. It also got here fast and I didnt pay for extra shipping. I gave it to my aunt for her birthday and because of the overall quality she thought i paid a lot for it.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 5, 2011
I got this jewelry box as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It is a very delicate and beautiful piece.
Elegant
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very well made and is truly a personal treasure for the recipient. I am giving a few of these as holiday gifts. Once again the personalization takes it just one step beyond perfect. Great stuff!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This jewelry box is so beautiful and is such high quality! I highly recommend ordering one! I gave one as a gift and it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 25, 2011
I ordered two of the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Boxes. One for my Mother-in-law and one for my 9 year old niece. They are so cute and a perfect gift for any age.
Very good
By Guoting Y. (United Kingdom) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this, It is very lovely.
Beautiful Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 26, 2011
This Vintage look glass jewelry box is a perfect gift for anyone, moms, grandmothers, daughters. It would make a wonderful Bridesmaid gift. Mom's Day and Graduation, a perfect gift. The personalization is very rich looking. We love the dark vintage metal with the glass. There is a dear heart that is attached to the top. We would definately recommend this lovely keepsake box and the price is very reasonable. Very fast delivery as well.
Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - April 16, 2011
This jewelry bow was the perfect gift to give a bride on her wedding day from her maid of honor. The ability to personalize it made it even more meaningful. I was honored to present this to her on her special day. She loves items that look old and antique and this box had a stained glass appearance along with a heart clasp. It was perfect.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
Its absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my Mom for Mother's day so she hasnt recieved it yet but i'm sure she'll feel the same about it!. I love the antique feel of it. Its a perfect way to give her the necklace that i also bought her! cant wait to give it to her!!!
Stunning
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks antique. Absolutely stunning, yet delicate, piece. I couldn't be happier!
JEWELRY BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUEYDAN, LA) - May 11, 2011
EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS BEEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. IT ARRIVES ON TIME, AND I AM ALWAYS SUPER PLEASED.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved