Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this jewelry box, and will order more in the future for special gifts!
Great size, great color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 22, 2011
It looks so nice! I love it!

The letters were not sloppy, Its clean and the color is beautiful.
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2011
I bought the jewelry box for my sister and it looks very unique. The personalized messages looks great. It was wrapped well and I'm excited to give it to her.
jewelry box
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much. This is my "go to" place for special gifts.
Most Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
Beautiful Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 26, 2011
This Vintage look glass jewelry box is a perfect gift for anyone, moms, grandmothers, daughters. It would make a wonderful Bridesmaid gift. Mom's Day and Graduation, a perfect gift. The personalization is very rich looking. We love the dark vintage metal with the glass. There is a dear heart that is attached to the top. We would definately recommend this lovely keepsake box and the price is very reasonable. Very fast delivery as well.
Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - April 16, 2011
This jewelry bow was the perfect gift to give a bride on her wedding day from her maid of honor. The ability to personalize it made it even more meaningful. I was honored to present this to her on her special day. She loves items that look old and antique and this box had a stained glass appearance along with a heart clasp. It was perfect.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
Its absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my Mom for Mother's day so she hasnt recieved it yet but i'm sure she'll feel the same about it!. I love the antique feel of it. Its a perfect way to give her the necklace that i also bought her! cant wait to give it to her!!!
Stunning
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks antique. Absolutely stunning, yet delicate, piece. I couldn't be happier!
JEWELRY BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUEYDAN, LA) - May 11, 2011
EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS BEEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. IT ARRIVES ON TIME, AND I AM ALWAYS SUPER PLEASED.
SO Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
this was perfect. it has such a vintage feel. it is beautiful. the writing is a little fine but generally great. i love it
Sorority sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - March 21, 2011
This is the perfect gift for new sorority sisters!!!! Perfect gift for her to keep her sorority pins and jewelry. I bought one for my little sister. Now I want one. Lol
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - April 3, 2011
B-Day gift for older daughter...turned out very nice!
Great Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this gift. Bought it for her and while I never saw it since I am deployed but she told me amazing things about it.
great trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2011
This Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box was a PERFECT GIFT. It was small, dainty, and almost had a stained glass appeal. ..My Sisters & I are thrilled with finding this on your internet site..
Fantastic and beautiful
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
Fantastic
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful treasure
Beautiful, very beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
An elegant gift
By Genevieve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than picture captures. Extremely well made. Just elegant perfection.
Recommended
By Linda D. (Bryan, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is made well for the price. I think you will be very happy with it, it won't hold a lot, but makes a great box to hold that special piece of jewelry.
it's more than just a gift!
By mark irvin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this jewelry box with a watch to give as a present for my mom this christmas, she was teary eyed. This gift is Priceless thank you!
Delighted!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it personalized for a very special teacher. My daughter has struggled with learning to read and went into the 2nd grade with low self-confidence in her abilities. In 4 months, her teacher has turned it all around (along with hard work by my little girl). She has instilled confidence in her and she now loves school.

I had it engraved to say that she has made a difference in my daughter's life. I am sure she will love it. I am proud to be able to give such an exquisite, personalized gift at such a reasonable price.

I checked ALL the other personalization specialty websites and stores....the engraving itself cost more than this beautiful piece!

I certainly will be ordering in the future!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Graduation Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Beautiful
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the purchase price. I wish I had ordered this for all of my bridesmaids!
Product Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with this jewelry box when it arrived. The design is so unique. This was a bridal shower gift for my sister and she loved it. This was just the right size and so intimate. I loved the fact that you can put her name along with an inscription on it which made it even more personal.

I know I will be ordering again soon.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 8, 2011
The young lady this was purchased for tutored my son in Spanish. We were able to put a personal thank you note in spanish on it which she absolutely loved, along with the jewelry box itself! Gorgeous combo!
Perfect!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this for our version of our "ring pillow". We wanted to use something we could use again and have as a keep sake. Our engraved scripture turned out beautifully! This is exactally what we were searching for! Thank you!!!
happy customer
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
beautiful item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sweet 16 gift and my niece absolutely loved it. She couldn't wait to call me when I sent it to let me know how much she adored it. I am glad I choose this item.
Beautiful!!
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these all personalized for all of my nieces for Christmas. They arrived within plenty of time and the girls just loved them. Definitely would buy this again! The detail on the boxes were also very nice.
Simply Beautiful
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As other reviewers have mentioned the jewelry box was even more beautiful in person than it appears here. The inscription is a little hard to read, but it's otherwise beyond perfect. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loves it.
Jewelry Box was a hit!!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it!! It will be a keepsake from her "Nana" that she can keep forever!
Simply Lovely
By Donna M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loves it! She actually thought it was an antique that I had had engraved. I have always been quite pleased with your products and will certainly continue to shop with you for the very unusual keepsakes you offer. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By AnnMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box 5 days before Christmas and had it personalized. I received it a day before it was promised to me which was 2 days before Christmas. It is absoutely beautiful. I bought it for my sister-in-law, who is my son's Godmother. She LOVED it. I am so very happy with my order. I would highly recommend it. I have ordered several items from the "Personalization Mall" and each item I've received I was extremely happy with and the people that received my gifts just loved them. As I said in the title above - it was the perfect gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved