Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just loved it!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual it was delivered earlier than expected. When I took the box out and saw it my only thought was how beautiful it was. The font was perfect and the etching will last a lifetime. The recipient of the gift was just so touched. She just loved it!! I would recommend this to everyone.
Charming Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - December 26, 2014
This little trinket box is precious, especially with the addition of custom personalization. The metal framework, heart charm, and beveled glass all add to its vintage charm.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Very nice, excellent gift.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Antique Glass Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Henrietta, NY) - December 18, 2014
The Box exceeded my expectations, it is a pretty piece and the engraving wonderful. It was a gift from me to my Daughter and I am pround to give it to her.
We bought another item we liked this one so much.
I have purchased items in the past and was pleased.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Perfect
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect keepsake to let someone know how special they are.
Inscription was perfect and delivery prompt!
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 3, 2014
This is so beautiful and I know my best friend is going to love it as her birthday present.
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend. It is simply beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
This jewelry box is beautiful. Personalization was done perfect. Very pleased
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
Love, loved this product! It is a beautiful piece and bigger than what I expected. The purple color is a nice touch. The engraving is clear and legible. I highly reccomend this gift. It's a beautiful, personable gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - November 17, 2014
It is a little smaller then i thought it would be but is very pretty.i love the design and the suttle color.great gift
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift & it is beautiful! The company has fast shipping & excellent communication! Very satisfied with my purchase
another winner
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a 91 year old woman who not only said she loved it but that it was the best gift she ever got
Gorgeous
By Reyna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not expect it to be so perfect.
I am very pleased with everything from the quality of this item, to the packaging and the shipping time.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
A very precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2014
I bought this as a gift and was absolutely happy with it. It is a beautiful jewelry box that I will purchase again.
Love it......
Elegant and cute
By DEBBIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS POINT, NJ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my moms 60th birthday.She loved it from the personalized engraved message to how cute and elegant it looked with the special touch of the heart.Thought it would be bigger though from the picture but it really didn't matter to mom she loved it no matter what.
Beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother for mother's day with a personal inscription. I thought it was beautful and nicely mad, she LOVED it!
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
Lovely
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mother's day and she received it and called me crying. She loved it and said it was sparkling and simply stunning. I was very happy that she enjoyed her present and will continue to buy more customized gifts from this website. :) very happy
Precious!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2014
Such a cute little box! Vintage looking with delicate engraving! My mom is going to love it!! :)
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
CUTE!!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful little keepsake box. It bought this for my mother for Christmas and she was not disappointed. Yet another wonderful PM product!
Beautiful Box!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. I personalized it and was so very happy with the results! It is very pretty and was the perfect gift to honor my parents. My Mom cried and was thrilled! Nicely made, bright and delicate. Captures the light and sparkles. Will more than likely buy for my daughters as well!
personalized glass momento holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - April 19, 2014
This was perfect for what I needed it for. Box is very pretty and seems well made. Engraving on top has verse from song. I gave this to my daughter holding some of the roses her fiancée gave her for valentines day 4 days before he was killed in a car wreck and it looks beautiful.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved