Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Jaimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box I bought as s gift for my niece, the quality was better than expected so exquisite!! The shipping was fast also!
Nice
By Shopper (Arlington, VA) - April 3, 2017
Nice
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridesmaid gift, and it turned out beautiful! She's going to love it and I cant wait to give it to her!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , ID) - March 4, 2017
I loved how this box turned out, and so did my mom whose gift it was.
Grandmother
By Shopper (east northport, NY) - February 27, 2017
Personalized this jewelry box for my grandmothers birthday
Jewelry box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter on Valentines day. It exceeded my expectations beautiful !
Lovely Vintage Looking Glass Jewelry Box
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is exquisite and unique with the personalized engraving. My Grand daughter was thrilled to receive such a special gift. It came within one week of ordering and was well packages to prevent breakage.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!
Vintage treasure box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and everyone i have given it to has loved it too
gift for my daughter
By William R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this is the 2nd jewelry box I have purchased for one of my daughters, and again, it was special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2017
This is the third one I have ordered in the past 2 years! Love, love, love, it.
Will definitely order again. I would want the lettering to be much darker you can barely see it because it's white on clear.
But otherwise, I recommend!!!
great i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2017
I will recommend personalization
Personalized jewelry box
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister she loved it! The engraving came out beautiful! No complaints what so ever!
Wonderfully Crafted
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the message engraved beautifully and appears as on the screen, but the jewelry box itself is absolutely beautiful! Such a wonderful and thoughtful gift to give to someone.
SPECIAL & BEAUTIFULLY DONE!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed in Personalization.com. This box came out beautiful. There delivery service is excellent & timely.
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2016
Super cute! the text looks just like on the preview. My friend loved it.
Excellent Gift for Teen Age Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2016
We bought this for our 16 yr. old granddaughter. We were very pleased with the outcome. It is chic and the engraving is eloquent.
So dainty and pretty
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty, it is so dainty and nice. I didn't really expect it to be so solid but it is, it is very nice and my son can't wait to give it to his gf.
personalized jewelry box
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product as a gift for my mother in law and when i received it on time i opened it to take a peek and it was perfect and beautiful, a little smaller than i thought but the craft and personal message didn't take anything away from it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Loved it!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - November 22, 2016
I purchased this personalization jewelry box for my 14 year old Daughter for Christmas. We were very captivated by the beauty of this! Thank you!
Jewlery box
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!!
This was a beautiful gift that I was proud to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2016
I wanted to give a lady at my church a special gift. I think the personalization makes every gift special. I could tell that when she opened it she really liked it. It was called Vintage Treasures for her Personalized Jewelry Box. I gave it to her at her office at church, where she has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said, "This is going home with me today" I am glad that I ordered the box with it, It provided a nicer presentation. Your gifts are well made and reasonably priced.



Needless to say the friend I ordered this gift for loved it! I think that the personalization makes your gifts special. She has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said immediately this one is going home so that nothing happens to it. I also think that the inscription was special i.e. If you don't believe in Angels then you haven't met (persons name) This person I think truly is an angel.





Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 7, 2016
Very well done, attractive piece, well received by recipient. Quick service and delivery.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 6, 2016
Bought this jewelry box for a very special person. I found it to be a perfect size for earrings and rings. It's good quality even better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurst, TX) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. The little heart charm adds a faulty, endearing touch. I bought it as a gift, and it was perfect.
Beautiful vintage like glass box
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vintage like glass box with a very nice engraved inscription.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 26, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box for a baby girl. I wanted something different, a gift that can be used for many years (instead of an outfit). The mommy love it!
Bridesmaid gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out absolutely beautiful. Perfect size, just the right look. Very nice piece.
First Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 15, 2016
Our Daughter in law loved her Lil trinket box. It was very cute!
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom for a Mother's Day Gift. She really loves it. Great quality. Recommend for all mothers.
Quick ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 4, 2016
Got item extremely fast! Very prompt in response...quality was great, but my heart was loose in the box...not a huge issue, put on myself with a loop instead of the clasp to make it look more authentic. Engraving was fabulous! So excited, cannot wait to gift it...

Will definitely use site again in the future!

Thanks again ????
Just Perfect!
By Chrystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful box was delivered on time and exactly as represented. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the box was exceptional. We were very happy!!!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2016
hi
these are exactly as described. Small and feminine. Engraving makes them special gift for graduating seniors. Putting a little something inside and you have a special gift.
2nd Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 17, 2016
I love this little treasure! This is the 2nd buy for me, and I know a third will be on the horizon. This one I bought to put my daughter's corsage from prom. I am excited to put it in once it has completed drying. Thank you PMALL!
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these Vintage Jeweley Boxes for three special people in my life. A message from my heart to my sisters and friend were beautifully expressed on this gorgeous box. I gave one last week at a surprise birthday party for a precious sister and she was brought to tears. The gift box was very pretty as well. Shipment was fast.
Jewelery Box
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Wish I could have fit more wording on it just because I have a lot to say. -jk
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MN) - February 27, 2016
I have given this as a gift to two special people, they both loved this beautiful box. The shipping was quicker than l expected.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champions Gate, FL) - February 20, 2016
This was a gift for a special friend. She loved it. I am very pleased. Fast shipping
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - February 15, 2016
These turned out absolutely perfect for the mothers in our lives. I can't wait to give them their personalized treasure boxes on my wedding day!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved