Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(325)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandma
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a small treasure, it is just beautiful. I love that we got to write our own verse. The kids are very excited about this gift to Grandma. It was packaged perfectly so that there was no damage in shipping and the box it came in is perfect for wrapping! Great purchase.
Christmas gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pretty and the price was exceptional! We hope Grandma will be pleased!
Beautiful! Special!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are even prettier in person. The etching is very proffesional looking. Shipping was very quick.
Great service, Great product!
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the item and it was done and to my door in less than a week. The item was perfect and the service was great!
Lovely Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wracking my brain for something to give our daughter-in-law for her 30th birthday. Wanted something special. This was perfect - not something about her house, her children, her job - just personally hers. This gift made her feel special with the inscription we had put on it, was classy and unique and just for her! She loved it and I was able to check something important off my to-do list. I also really appreciate how quickly the order came. I love your company!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, , ME) - May 20, 2014
The box is very attractive. Well done. Makes a very nice gift. However it is on the small side and you won't fit much in it. Still a nice gift.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elpaso, TX) - May 18, 2014
I really like this jewelry box.... It's soo pretty.. Personalization mall is best place for shopping..
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - April 20, 2014
A very nice treasure box. It's hard to see the personalized message unless you set it on a dark surface.
pretty
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty vintage box, bought for my daughter, I think she'll love it. Only gripe its hard to see the engraving, reasonably priced
Lovely box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - January 27, 2014
The box is lovely but I was disappointed with the engraving. The letters are too close together which detracts from the overall appearance of the box. I wish it had been spaced better.
Cool
By Bridgett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my daughter loves it
The Writing Was Hard To See
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift, but I couldn't hardly see the writing....I think I'm going to put something behind the glass so the recipient can see it better when I give it for a gift. Well made tho...and I do love it.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - August 5, 2013
Little hard to ready the etching on the glass, but other than that it was very pretty!
Received it broken
By Janell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this jewelry box broken. I called customer and they assured me it would be replaced immediately. When I received the new one it was just a beautiful as the picture makes it look. I would definitely buy again.
Very pretty BUT...
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , IL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful! Good quality. The only reason I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the engraving was very very faint and difficult to read. I was hoping that it would have been easier to see but you really have to strain to see it.
Why I like it and Why I don't
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the box is beautiful although a bit smaller than I envisioned. The only negative comment I would make is that the engraving does not show up very well on the clear glass. I put a piece of black felt on the inside bottom and it helped show the engraving much better. Although that then covered up the pretty bottom. If you could figure out a way to make the engraving show up better then this product would be excellent!
Pretty jewelery box
By Sana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my sister's 18th birthday. She loved it. The only reason why I took off one star is because the personalization was not clear enough, you would have to put like a dark piece of paper under the lid to see the engraving. However, it's still a really great gift because the jewelery box looks very unique and pretty.
Vintage Treasure Box
By Dinita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great item to purchase. The personalization looked great but it was much smaller than I expected it to be. Other than that it's great gift.
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ben Lomond , CA) - May 17, 2013
I ordered two of the boxes and they shipped quick and were beautiful, only complaint was that one of them did not sit completly flat, it wobbled just a bit, nothing major just annoying
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - April 30, 2013
This product was about a 3 out 5 (5 being best) on my expectations. I will purchase this piece again but will keep the occasion in mind. I purchase this for a bridal shower and wished the quality of this product was better. The engraving makes a difference-loved that I was able to choose what was written. I recommend putting something in this as a gift and using the jewelry box as a "gift box". I believe it to be a little expensive for its quality.
Very Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Tasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the jewelry box to use in my upcoming wedding instead of having a ring pillow. The box is very beautiful and has a great vintage feel. The only things I didn't like was that the engraving on the top was a little spotty (some areas of the letters were so light that it looks like part of the letter is missing) and that the clasp that holds the heart charm on the front is silver instead of a matching metal with the rest of the box. I noticed that it really stands out in person when you see the bright silver clasp and the rest is a bronze color. All in all though, we are very happy with the jewelry box and would buy it again.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
I found this jewelry box to be adorable. I'm a little dissappointed with the inscription...you can barely see it and a color change for the type may be worth considering. However, the box itself makes a great statement on its own and I would purchase this product again.
Pretty good
By Joesph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that it was plastic but it was also disappointed. I bought it for my wife and she really liked it. It was beautiful and very well done.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - February 11, 2013
I ordered this for my husbands grandmother's 90th birthday... It is beautiful. I wanted something small for her just to say we love you and this really does the trick. The glass gives off a rainbow effect that makes this piece unique. I love it and it might be my new go to gift for the hard to shop for person.
good quality small price
By jose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
enjoyed the product
special keepsake memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - January 18, 2013
It is perfect and beautiful as depicted, the writing was a little light but it is a gift I know she will cherish
Special Gift to a New Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a little bent when I received the jewelry box. Other than that, the box was beautiful, and the engravement was a special, meaningful touch to the recipient.
Beautiful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
Love this jewelry box. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's hard to read the inscription (very light).
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 21, 2012
For the friend that has everything! This is a great thoughtful gift for any ladies special occasion. It's a good size for rings and watches. Bangle type bracelets wouldn't fit but the size is perfect for sink side jewelry box. The etching is subtle which I liked.
a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 19, 2012
I got this to give my sister for Christmas, she got it in plenty of time, and she said it was beautiful.
Cute, as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 12, 2012
Got the box rather quickly, two thumbs up shipping wise. The box is cute and comes as the picture shows.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2012
I bought this for my grandma for Christmas. It is so cute, but it was a lot smaller than i thought it would be. It's so cute though, and i know my Grandma will love it!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Lisa F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look and design of the jewelry box. I was a little disappointed that the personalization on the top of the jewelry box was not noticeable. Since it was a clear top, it did not show up as well as I had hoped.
Hard to read
By tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came just as it appeared. It was a bit hard to read the engraving due to the nature of the glass.
Small treasure
By Mariolene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend LOVED her jewelry box. The fact it was personalized just for her made her love it more. It came beautifully gift wrapped and was very well received. It was a wonderful purchase.
Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I was quite impressed with this little gem. Getting the engraving done the way I wanted was a little tricky but eventually got the effect. (If you want all caps on a company name, you have to space out the letters--the rep did not know this, found it out for myself.) Hope this is helpful.
Thanks!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - July 7, 2012
I got it for my little sister. She seemed to like it but then again, she's a teenager and they don't like anything. I thought it was super cute though. It's a wee bit tiny though.
Lovely!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Bridesmaid. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still very pretty and I think the quality of the item is very good. I love the customization option. I was able to include a cute little phrase (an inside joke) on the lid under her name.
Great Gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg , NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but a tad smaller than it looks.
Beautiful jewelry box...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 14, 2012
Gave this to my Goddaughter for her high school graduation. She loved it. It's quite intricate in design, and elegantly engraved. My only concern was that it was a much smaller box than I thought it would be... The accurate measurements were on the product description, but I didn't expect it to be as small, as was the inscription. Nevertheless, I would highly recommend the product -- it's a perfect keepsake for a special occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved