Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jewelry boxes as gifts to both of our mother's for Mother's Day. When I saw them I was delighted. Our Mom's were so touched with the Personalized message I had enscribed and the jewelry boxes are just the right size and beautiful! I had purchased another item from "Personlization Mall" prior to these gifts and was very pleased with that item as well. What you see and as described on the website is right on!! And delivery is so quick. (Incredible) I love this website and will always look for unique and well made personal gifts.
So nice!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
Wonderful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect graduation gift
A Great Mother's Day Gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
Shipped so quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
Perfect
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
Beautiful treasure!
By JACKIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, CO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass on this box is gorgeous. The etching was everything as I asked. It looks so nice on top of the box and the way it reflects below. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it. And her favorite color is purple, like mine. I am very happy with my purchase of this Vintage Treasure.
BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY BOX
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Mom's 60th Birthday! I didn't read the size before purchasing, so when it came it was bigger than I expected, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! The colors are so pretty, this picture does not do it any justice, it is even more gorgeous in person! Another thing is that I didn't pay for extra shipping, but I ordered it April 7 and recieved it April 9!! I love this company so much, I buy a lot from them and will continue to!
A Treasure
By Necia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasure box is very beautiful and is everything and more than I expected. The service and delivery is also outstanding.
unique
By Luz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think its a delicate piece, dainty and unique. The lid was a tiny bit off but I gingerly centered it, even so I was delighted and looking forward to giving little box for my friend on her B-day
Great!!!
By JAMES H. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box is Wonderful
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a professional level peer and trusted friend. Desiring to send something tasteful and feminine, it was perfect. She called me the same day that she received it and couldn't praise it enough. Thank you for your easy, efficient service and for the lovely selection of gifts.

Robert
She Loved It!
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved IT!
Lovely Keepsake
By Barbara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. It was shipped within a day or two, carefully wrapped, and beautifully inscribed.
Sweet 16 gift - PERFECT
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's sweet 16th birthday. It's even prettier in person. My mother described it as "a little jewel". This is something she will keep and use forever and a very special momento from her special birthday. The inscription looks beautiful too!
Wow!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it because I had it shipped to my Grandmother who lives in Puerto Rico, but the way she described over the phone it is exactly how I wanted it to be. I'm gonna be getting another one for my Aunt for her birthday! It arrived just in time, and everything was just perfect!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!
By Tonyetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't quite sure how this product was going to look and although the size of the product was given I was still unsure. When I received it and opened the box all I can say is WOOOW! I LOVED IT! It's actually a gift for my good friends that are getting married and they love it too! They will be using it to carry their rings in on their wedding day! GREAT JOB! Thank you so much!
vintage treasure box
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewellery box, its way better than it looks in the picture definitely recommend it.
Classy gift for a classy lady
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from this company and there will be many more to follow. Their swift personalization and shipments make even a last minute shopper look great! The quality of the box is superb!
Vintage Treasure Jewerly Box is a Treasure
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these boxes for some very dear people in my life and I have been so impressed with how very special and beautiful they are. My loved ones have loved them... I recommend these highly!
It was perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came on-time and looked great.
Excellent service, Beautiful product
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the quality and quick service. We would definitely purchase from you again and are recommending to our friends.

Thank you for a first rate product!
very satisfied
By leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Shipping is very fast.
Treasure box
By alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenai, AK) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service with this company is awesome. The communication with the company was smooth. The box was beautifully made, the details were very pretty and the script was accurate. Thank you for everything.
Perfect!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and elegant! A perfect gift for a hard to shop for friend or relative!
better than expected
By linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in 3 days and was beautiful upon arrival. It exceeded my expectations and was thoroughly enjoyed as a keepsake by the receipient.
Very cute
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very cute and I was pleased with the personalization!
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Grace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this item! It was perfect, all in excellent condition. It was in working condition, no chips or breaks. The personalization was corrrect and I can't wait for my niece to open it on Xmas morning!

Thanks!

Gray
Delightful
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my new daughter-in-law. It was perfect. The whole box is delicately crafted and looks very daintly. A great gift for any woman, especially the hard to buy for.
Lovely keepsake!
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law is very precious to us - this item will bring her lots of joy!
They loved it!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my sisters with a sisterly quote on it - one of them cried upon opening it! Its a beautiful box that any girl will love!
Gift for Grandma
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a small treasure, it is just beautiful. I love that we got to write our own verse. The kids are very excited about this gift to Grandma. It was packaged perfectly so that there was no damage in shipping and the box it came in is perfect for wrapping! Great purchase.
Christmas gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pretty and the price was exceptional! We hope Grandma will be pleased!
Beautiful! Special!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are even prettier in person. The etching is very proffesional looking. Shipping was very quick.
Great service, Great product!
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the item and it was done and to my door in less than a week. The item was perfect and the service was great!
Lovely Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wracking my brain for something to give our daughter-in-law for her 30th birthday. Wanted something special. This was perfect - not something about her house, her children, her job - just personally hers. This gift made her feel special with the inscription we had put on it, was classy and unique and just for her! She loved it and I was able to check something important off my to-do list. I also really appreciate how quickly the order came. I love your company!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 9, 2015
Lovely keepsake for a very dear friend that is moving away.
Love it!
By grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. I bought this for my Mom on behalf of my son. I had it personalized with a beautiful spanish saying for a grandmother. Only thing i was not happy with was the size but that's my fault for not reading the measurements! It's small.
Adore this product
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kilgore, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my stepmother, customized it with the name of her grandchildren and even I want to keep it instead. Beautifully done, will likely gift this again to someone else.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved