Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful jewelry box...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 14, 2012
Gave this to my Goddaughter for her high school graduation. She loved it. It's quite intricate in design, and elegantly engraved. My only concern was that it was a much smaller box than I thought it would be... The accurate measurements were on the product description, but I didn't expect it to be as small, as was the inscription. Nevertheless, I would highly recommend the product -- it's a perfect keepsake for a special occasion.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 27, 2012
I got this for my sister for her 15th birthday, that reads "There's no better friend than a sister" with my sisters' names and mine following it. My mom loves it, my sister loves it, and i love it, which means no matter what age you are, it's beautiful. I don't know if dimensions are included, but it was smaller than I expected. But looking back in retrospect, any bigger and it might be a little awkward. I absolutely love it, but the only down side of this purchase was that they sent the wrong one to my house first, but fixed it right away. So.. overall i guess it's alright!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - February 29, 2012
This is my third purchase at Personalization Mall.com. If you're unable to find a gift for a special occasion, this is the place to shop. Their products are unique and customer service is terrific. Engraving a gift you've chosen makes it even more special. I'm glad I found this website and will use it many times in the future.
Delicate and Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her birthday. She loved it. Very good quality. It would be perfect if it was a little bigger, but it is a beautiful item.
Jewelry box
By Krystie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydeville, VT) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived when expected and in great conditions!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 30, 2011
Engraving was great but the box itself was not as pretty as in the photo. Also, thought the purchase of gift box was a waste - ribbon was too big to wrap around the box and the box itself was not anything spiel. Could have just used the box it was shipped in.
Great keepsake gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved and gave it to my mother from my daughter. She loved it.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011
Very nice box, my only complaint is that I could not see the message very clearly.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
Very beautiful and elegant style, however the message needs to be more dark or brighter... another way for it to be more readable, other than that I really loved it!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was a gift for a special friend. When she opened it, she cried as she was so touched by it. I love the ability to personalize the gifts and your examples of phrases are great.
Attractive and Elegant
By DeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift for that special someone.
Nicely pleased, and the heart detaches and
can be replaced with another charm!
Nice Vintage Style - great gift
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice vintage style jewelry box. I got it for my best friend's 30th b-day and she absolutely loved it. I found an awesome saying the fit on it. My only complaint is that it should come in a bigger size so you can fit more on it. i really liked a friendship saying off of the wooden heart jewelry box but it would not fit on here so I changed what I put on b/c I knew my friend would like the vintage style better.

Overall, awesome product that makes a wonderful gift.!
Nice box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 19, 2011
This is a nice small box.
I liked this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 12, 2011
Product was of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
Lovely Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this gift for Mother's Day, along with a piece of jewelry we bought her. I continue to come to your website first for most of my gift purchases.
Good Gift piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 9, 2011
Bought this piece as a "going-away" keepsake for a friend at work. Box is lovely but it is very hard to see and read the etched message. Otherwise, it makes a very nice gift.
Good customization. Bad handling
By rudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great just how it was describe.
But when i got it had the little heart charm broken
A gift for a very special friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - February 10, 2011
The box was beautiful. My friend cried when she received it. The color is beautiful.
Great Birthday gift!
By Regan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend's 30th birthday and I am super impressed with the item. It came out so pretty and I know she is going to love it. Only thing is the engraving is hard to see so I recommend stuffing the Jewelry box with a dark tissue paper and it makes the engraving pop.

I definitely recommend!!
good
By ONIKE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got this and it was smaller than i expected, but it was very nice. i just wish that their was some way to get it in a bigger size.
Beautiful Little Box
By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was quite light and almost difficult to read, but other than that, it is a beautiful little box and I think my mother-in-law liked the Christmas Gift.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is pretty, but much smaller than I expected.
My daughter's jewelry box
By shelley l G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the jewelry box. She cried because it was so special to her. I only rated it 4 stars because you got the message wrong. But she loved it and it was to late to change the order and get it to her on time.
Nice Jewelry Box
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was A LOT smaller than I expected. It was still a great purchase. My boyfriend's mom will absolutely LOVE it!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Construction was solid and over all it was a beautiful little box. My only complaint is that the personalization is difficult to read. You really have to angle it a certain way to hit the right light, to be able to see it. The personalization certainly doesn't detract from the beauty. I would buy again.
nice gift
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a pretty little box, bought for a birthday gift. i think my friend will like it.
Beautiful, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized, but smaller than I expected it to be, especially for the price.
lovely little gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little box for my best friend's 50th birthday - it is lovely, though very small for the $$. The quality seems good, and it is a very nice little 'something' for a special occasion. It is especially nice to be able to have your own message etched in the top...
treasure box
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing didn't show as I pictured it would but was well done. She will love the box.
Very adorable - decent size
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as she is the matron of honor in my wedding. Its the perfect size a little bigger than what I thought and is very beautiful.

I can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful piece
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for her baptism. It is something she can keep forever, engraved with her name and date. I put a beautiful religious piece of jewelry inside. She is only 6 months old but I know she will cherish it. The product arrived quickly and packaged very well. There was a small imperfection on the top piece of pewter but I think it adds character to the box.
pretty anddelicate
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful but the writing is a bit hard to read
Expert online shopper
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This vintage looking jewelry box come exactly as advertised. It was not expensive so I was not expecting any more than what I got. What I like best was I had a special birthay message engraved on the top. So it will be a kept and remembered for a long time. Definitely worth it if you are looking for that special memento.
Retirement gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect retirement gift for a friend. I make jewerly so was able to put item in the box. The glass was beautiful. Very pleased with this item...
Nice Gift-
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I knew that the person I purchased the box for would love it - and she did. She loves the vintage look, the cut glass and the amethyst color band. It 's description was accurate and although it indicated the size, when I saw it in person - it was a little smaller than I imagined. The personalization was a little hard to read. Still, my friend loved it and the personalization added made it that much more special
Cute and Unique Jewelry Box...
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it! It's the perfect Jewelry box for a mom, in-laws, grandmother, or someone dear to you. I also added a personal description and it was the icing to the cake. You cannot go wrong with this item. The only down fall (on my end) was that I expected it to be a bit more heavier than what it actually was, it was super light. But I do not regret purchasing this item.
Beautiful
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I had expected for the price. But it was very beautiful and I am satisfied with this product.
Gift for Bff
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful trinket box, but the heart on the front needs some decal or something. It is too plain for such a beautiful antique box.
Vintage Box
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the Vintage Box. The quality is very nice. But, I did expect that it would be bigger that it is. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it looks and the wording is great.
Very Satisfied
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very neat and nice product. the heart on the front looks a little cheap but thats the only slight problem all in all well worth the money. im sure my wife will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved