Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Birthday gift!
By Regan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend's 30th birthday and I am super impressed with the item. It came out so pretty and I know she is going to love it. Only thing is the engraving is hard to see so I recommend stuffing the Jewelry box with a dark tissue paper and it makes the engraving pop.

I definitely recommend!!
good
By ONIKE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got this and it was smaller than i expected, but it was very nice. i just wish that their was some way to get it in a bigger size.
Beautiful Little Box
By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was quite light and almost difficult to read, but other than that, it is a beautiful little box and I think my mother-in-law liked the Christmas Gift.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is pretty, but much smaller than I expected.
My daughter's jewelry box
By shelley l G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the jewelry box. She cried because it was so special to her. I only rated it 4 stars because you got the message wrong. But she loved it and it was to late to change the order and get it to her on time.
Nice Jewelry Box
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was A LOT smaller than I expected. It was still a great purchase. My boyfriend's mom will absolutely LOVE it!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Construction was solid and over all it was a beautiful little box. My only complaint is that the personalization is difficult to read. You really have to angle it a certain way to hit the right light, to be able to see it. The personalization certainly doesn't detract from the beauty. I would buy again.
nice gift
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a pretty little box, bought for a birthday gift. i think my friend will like it.
Beautiful, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized, but smaller than I expected it to be, especially for the price.
lovely little gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little box for my best friend's 50th birthday - it is lovely, though very small for the $$. The quality seems good, and it is a very nice little 'something' for a special occasion. It is especially nice to be able to have your own message etched in the top...
treasure box
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing didn't show as I pictured it would but was well done. She will love the box.
Very adorable - decent size
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as she is the matron of honor in my wedding. Its the perfect size a little bigger than what I thought and is very beautiful.

I can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful piece
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for her baptism. It is something she can keep forever, engraved with her name and date. I put a beautiful religious piece of jewelry inside. She is only 6 months old but I know she will cherish it. The product arrived quickly and packaged very well. There was a small imperfection on the top piece of pewter but I think it adds character to the box.
pretty anddelicate
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful but the writing is a bit hard to read
Expert online shopper
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This vintage looking jewelry box come exactly as advertised. It was not expensive so I was not expecting any more than what I got. What I like best was I had a special birthay message engraved on the top. So it will be a kept and remembered for a long time. Definitely worth it if you are looking for that special memento.
Retirement gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect retirement gift for a friend. I make jewerly so was able to put item in the box. The glass was beautiful. Very pleased with this item...
Nice Gift-
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I knew that the person I purchased the box for would love it - and she did. She loves the vintage look, the cut glass and the amethyst color band. It 's description was accurate and although it indicated the size, when I saw it in person - it was a little smaller than I imagined. The personalization was a little hard to read. Still, my friend loved it and the personalization added made it that much more special
Cute and Unique Jewelry Box...
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it! It's the perfect Jewelry box for a mom, in-laws, grandmother, or someone dear to you. I also added a personal description and it was the icing to the cake. You cannot go wrong with this item. The only down fall (on my end) was that I expected it to be a bit more heavier than what it actually was, it was super light. But I do not regret purchasing this item.
Beautiful
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I had expected for the price. But it was very beautiful and I am satisfied with this product.
Gift for Bff
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful trinket box, but the heart on the front needs some decal or something. It is too plain for such a beautiful antique box.
Vintage Box
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the Vintage Box. The quality is very nice. But, I did expect that it would be bigger that it is. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it looks and the wording is great.
Very Satisfied
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very neat and nice product. the heart on the front looks a little cheap but thats the only slight problem all in all well worth the money. im sure my wife will love it.
It was very pretty
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so will my husbands Grandmother. My only problem is that the engraving was too light and hard to see. That's why I gave it a 4 out of 5.
Nice byt title is misleading
By Kirt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful trinket box, it isn't a jewelry box as the title states. However, very nice look, lettering, and quality
Good
By Matthew C. (Richmond, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, and personalization was great.
Dainty, but cute
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend for her birthday. Won't hold too much, but it was very pretty. Would have liked a few more lines available, but was still a really good gift.
Nice gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box. Very special. I love it except the words don't stand out enough. Maybe deeper engraving would help. The service was excellent from ordering to receiving!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this purchase. I would only add one "wish" for it. Could the etching (somehow) be darkened? It's difficult to read unless you put a dark paper under it.
Very Nice
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a trinket box for a newborn that has everything she will ever need so I was looking for a unique baby gift....I put her name date of birth and weight on the top....It was beautiful my only issue was I wish the engraving were a little deeper maybe so that it stood out a little more if possible...But it was very nice...Thanks for your products and pricing is good....Awesome delivery....
Personalization is too pale.
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept, but inscription is too pale. Have to angle it against the light to read the whole thing. Aaaand, the metal trim on the box itself is lighter in color than represented in the picture. In the picture the metal is more intensely dark allowing for a better contrasting look. Anyway, I'm sure my niece will like the thoughtfulness of the personalization, especially not having seen it on your site to make the comparison.

I've ALWAYS been VERY pleased with my previous purchases from this site, and they've been 5-star rated but this time,I'm a little disappointed. All that being said, I'm sure SHE'LL like it.
The box is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 19, 2013
The box is in good order and looks like the picture. As for the print was not very clear and looks like it was spray painted on with a very cheap stencil. I would have been better off with no words on the box.
Disappointed
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the box, but the engraving is disappointing. You can hardly see it! I bought this as a b-day gift and I feel embarrassed giving it to her. I will have to point out the engraving to her, as I had to put dark paper behind it to see. I hope PM finds a way to better engrave on glass so it's obvious.
A LOT SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - September 4, 2013
Maybe I should have paid close attention to the measurements before purchasing. Instead I stared so much at the pictures of the jewelry box. The idea& the detail is nice but next time I'd probably purchase something else. Also, the engraved name is lightly printed and could have been darker.
Jewelry box
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown heights, NY) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty box - engraving was too light
sizing
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable treasure box I got for my mom for our wedding. I was a little dissapointed in the size, it is a little small so I don't think she will be able to put much in there.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - March 25, 2013
I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
jewlerybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 4, 2013
The box is cute, but, I was surprised of how small it really is. The engraving is ok but could hardly read. Overall, I was disappointed. I would not purchase this particular jewelry box again.
Jewelry chest
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift item. I'm sure the person will love it.
Smaller than seems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 29, 2012
I will be more careful in the future to recheck dimensions. The jewelry box is not the typical size you would expect of a jewelry box. Quality isn't bad, product is very pretty though. I will just be more careful in the future.
vintage treasure
By Andi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved the personalized jewelry box we are accually using it in my daughters wedding to put the rings in instead of using a pillow. The only down side to this is the engraved part is kind of hard to read i think it would have been better in a dark color, other than that we loved it:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved