Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (326)
    4 star:
    (81)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great keepsake gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this engraved and gave it to my mother from my daughter. She loved it.
    classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011
    Very nice box, my only complaint is that I could not see the message very clearly.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - December 21, 2011
    Very beautiful and elegant style, however the message needs to be more dark or brighter... another way for it to be more readable, other than that I really loved it!
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 19, 2011
    This was a gift for a special friend. When she opened it, she cried as she was so touched by it. I love the ability to personalize the gifts and your examples of phrases are great.
    Attractive and Elegant
    By DeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the right gift for that special someone.
    Nicely pleased, and the heart detaches and
    can be replaced with another charm!
    Nice Vintage Style - great gift
    By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice vintage style jewelry box. I got it for my best friend's 30th b-day and she absolutely loved it. I found an awesome saying the fit on it. My only complaint is that it should come in a bigger size so you can fit more on it. i really liked a friendship saying off of the wooden heart jewelry box but it would not fit on here so I changed what I put on b/c I knew my friend would like the vintage style better.

    Overall, awesome product that makes a wonderful gift.!
    Nice box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 19, 2011
    This is a nice small box.
    I liked this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 12, 2011
    Product was of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
    Lovely Gift
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved this gift for Mother's Day, along with a piece of jewelry we bought her. I continue to come to your website first for most of my gift purchases.
    Good Gift piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 9, 2011
    Bought this piece as a "going-away" keepsake for a friend at work. Box is lovely but it is very hard to see and read the etched message. Otherwise, it makes a very nice gift.
    Good customization. Bad handling
    By rudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great just how it was describe.
    But when i got it had the little heart charm broken
    A gift for a very special friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - February 10, 2011
    The box was beautiful. My friend cried when she received it. The color is beautiful.
    Great Birthday gift!
    By Regan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend's 30th birthday and I am super impressed with the item. It came out so pretty and I know she is going to love it. Only thing is the engraving is hard to see so I recommend stuffing the Jewelry box with a dark tissue paper and it makes the engraving pop.

    I definitely recommend!!
    good
    By ONIKE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently got this and it was smaller than i expected, but it was very nice. i just wish that their was some way to get it in a bigger size.
    Beautiful Little Box
    By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing was quite light and almost difficult to read, but other than that, it is a beautiful little box and I think my mother-in-law liked the Christmas Gift.
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is pretty, but much smaller than I expected.
    My daughter's jewelry box
    By shelley l G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the jewelry box. She cried because it was so special to her. I only rated it 4 stars because you got the message wrong. But she loved it and it was to late to change the order and get it to her on time.
    Nice Jewelry Box
    By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box was A LOT smaller than I expected. It was still a great purchase. My boyfriend's mom will absolutely LOVE it!
    Vintage Treasure Box
    By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Construction was solid and over all it was a beautiful little box. My only complaint is that the personalization is difficult to read. You really have to angle it a certain way to hit the right light, to be able to see it. The personalization certainly doesn't detract from the beauty. I would buy again.
    nice gift
    By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a pretty little box, bought for a birthday gift. i think my friend will like it.
    Beautiful, but smaller than I expected
    By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully personalized, but smaller than I expected it to be, especially for the price.
    lovely little gift
    By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this little box for my best friend's 50th birthday - it is lovely, though very small for the $$. The quality seems good, and it is a very nice little 'something' for a special occasion. It is especially nice to be able to have your own message etched in the top...
    treasure box
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the writing didn't show as I pictured it would but was well done. She will love the box.
    Very adorable - decent size
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother as she is the matron of honor in my wedding. Its the perfect size a little bigger than what I thought and is very beautiful.

    I can't wait to give it to her!
    Beautiful piece
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Goddaughter for her baptism. It is something she can keep forever, engraved with her name and date. I put a beautiful religious piece of jewelry inside. She is only 6 months old but I know she will cherish it. The product arrived quickly and packaged very well. There was a small imperfection on the top piece of pewter but I think it adds character to the box.
    pretty anddelicate
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is beautiful but the writing is a bit hard to read
    Expert online shopper
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This vintage looking jewelry box come exactly as advertised. It was not expensive so I was not expecting any more than what I got. What I like best was I had a special birthay message engraved on the top. So it will be a kept and remembered for a long time. Definitely worth it if you are looking for that special memento.
    Retirement gift
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a perfect retirement gift for a friend. I make jewerly so was able to put item in the box. The glass was beautiful. Very pleased with this item...
    Nice Gift-
    By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first glance, I knew that the person I purchased the box for would love it - and she did. She loves the vintage look, the cut glass and the amethyst color band. It 's description was accurate and although it indicated the size, when I saw it in person - it was a little smaller than I imagined. The personalization was a little hard to read. Still, my friend loved it and the personalization added made it that much more special
    Cute and Unique Jewelry Box...
    By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it! It's the perfect Jewelry box for a mom, in-laws, grandmother, or someone dear to you. I also added a personal description and it was the icing to the cake. You cannot go wrong with this item. The only down fall (on my end) was that I expected it to be a bit more heavier than what it actually was, it was super light. But I do not regret purchasing this item.
    Beautiful
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much smaller than I had expected for the price. But it was very beautiful and I am satisfied with this product.
    Gift for Bff
    By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful trinket box, but the heart on the front needs some decal or something. It is too plain for such a beautiful antique box.
    Vintage Box
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Vintage Box. The quality is very nice. But, I did expect that it would be bigger that it is. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it looks and the wording is great.
    Very Satisfied
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very neat and nice product. the heart on the front looks a little cheap but thats the only slight problem all in all well worth the money. im sure my wife will love it.
    It was very pretty
    By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so will my husbands Grandmother. My only problem is that the engraving was too light and hard to see. That's why I gave it a 4 out of 5.
    Nice byt title is misleading
    By Kirt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful trinket box, it isn't a jewelry box as the title states. However, very nice look, lettering, and quality
    Good
    By Matthew C. (Richmond, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, and personalization was great.
    Dainty, but cute
    By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend for her birthday. Won't hold too much, but it was very pretty. Would have liked a few more lines available, but was still a really good gift.
    Nice gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful box. Very special. I love it except the words don't stand out enough. Maybe deeper engraving would help. The service was excellent from ordering to receiving!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this purchase. I would only add one "wish" for it. Could the etching (somehow) be darkened? It's difficult to read unless you put a dark paper under it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved