Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(325)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized, but smaller than I expected it to be, especially for the price.
lovely little gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little box for my best friend's 50th birthday - it is lovely, though very small for the $$. The quality seems good, and it is a very nice little 'something' for a special occasion. It is especially nice to be able to have your own message etched in the top...
treasure box
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing didn't show as I pictured it would but was well done. She will love the box.
Very adorable - decent size
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as she is the matron of honor in my wedding. Its the perfect size a little bigger than what I thought and is very beautiful.

I can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful piece
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for her baptism. It is something she can keep forever, engraved with her name and date. I put a beautiful religious piece of jewelry inside. She is only 6 months old but I know she will cherish it. The product arrived quickly and packaged very well. There was a small imperfection on the top piece of pewter but I think it adds character to the box.
pretty anddelicate
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful but the writing is a bit hard to read
Expert online shopper
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This vintage looking jewelry box come exactly as advertised. It was not expensive so I was not expecting any more than what I got. What I like best was I had a special birthay message engraved on the top. So it will be a kept and remembered for a long time. Definitely worth it if you are looking for that special memento.
Retirement gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect retirement gift for a friend. I make jewerly so was able to put item in the box. The glass was beautiful. Very pleased with this item...
Nice Gift-
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, I knew that the person I purchased the box for would love it - and she did. She loves the vintage look, the cut glass and the amethyst color band. It 's description was accurate and although it indicated the size, when I saw it in person - it was a little smaller than I imagined. The personalization was a little hard to read. Still, my friend loved it and the personalization added made it that much more special
Cute and Unique Jewelry Box...
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it! It's the perfect Jewelry box for a mom, in-laws, grandmother, or someone dear to you. I also added a personal description and it was the icing to the cake. You cannot go wrong with this item. The only down fall (on my end) was that I expected it to be a bit more heavier than what it actually was, it was super light. But I do not regret purchasing this item.
Beautiful
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I had expected for the price. But it was very beautiful and I am satisfied with this product.
Gift for Bff
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful trinket box, but the heart on the front needs some decal or something. It is too plain for such a beautiful antique box.
Vintage Box
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the Vintage Box. The quality is very nice. But, I did expect that it would be bigger that it is. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it looks and the wording is great.
Very Satisfied
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very neat and nice product. the heart on the front looks a little cheap but thats the only slight problem all in all well worth the money. im sure my wife will love it.
It was very pretty
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so will my husbands Grandmother. My only problem is that the engraving was too light and hard to see. That's why I gave it a 4 out of 5.
Nice byt title is misleading
By Kirt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful trinket box, it isn't a jewelry box as the title states. However, very nice look, lettering, and quality
Good
By Matthew C. (Richmond, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, and personalization was great.
Dainty, but cute
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend for her birthday. Won't hold too much, but it was very pretty. Would have liked a few more lines available, but was still a really good gift.
Nice gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box. Very special. I love it except the words don't stand out enough. Maybe deeper engraving would help. The service was excellent from ordering to receiving!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this purchase. I would only add one "wish" for it. Could the etching (somehow) be darkened? It's difficult to read unless you put a dark paper under it.
Very Nice
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a trinket box for a newborn that has everything she will ever need so I was looking for a unique baby gift....I put her name date of birth and weight on the top....It was beautiful my only issue was I wish the engraving were a little deeper maybe so that it stood out a little more if possible...But it was very nice...Thanks for your products and pricing is good....Awesome delivery....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved