Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A lovely little box
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewel box as a gift to a woman celebrating her 90th birthday. She loved it. It is pretty and dainty and looks like it was more expensive than the price I paid, especially with the personalized engraving. A. Very nice gift.
Simply lovely
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted A lovely gift to our sister for a special birthday
Great sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
Loved this. It was dainty and delicate Very pretty and nice to give away
We love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Grand, CA) - December 25, 2015
I had this made this for my daughter to give to her second cousin for Christmas. We live far apart and their time together is precious. They are 9 & 11. It is so beautiful that my daughter wanted one. I would buy this again!!
Beautiful!
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little box! Very feminine and pretty!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Boxes are so beautiful, anyone would be so happy to receive one!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really beautiful. I received one a few years ago and decided to give
them as gifts to family and friends.
Great gift for my grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This little jewelry box is going to be the perfect gift for my grandmaw for Christmas. It came in quick and looks great.
Good buy
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of them for my daughters. Quality detail and excellent price.
Its a perfect gift!
By ROBIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized box is perfect for the gift i wanted! Turned out wonderful and just as beautiful as the picture! Very pleased with this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - November 17, 2015
Item exceeded expectations ! Engraving is professional looking and the box is very nice quality. Super Fast turnaround time. Very pleased with purchase.
Jewlery Box
By Kailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I'm so excited to give it to my sister to ask her to be my maid of honor! Better than I expected!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - October 23, 2015
This was perfect to give to my son's godmother after his baptism. Great quality. Perfect for the occasion.
Jelwery box
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mothers birthday. She loved it! It even arrived a day ahead of time
Jewelry Box
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Thank you sooo much!
nicer than the picture
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer than you would expect from the picture.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
Perfection
By Hollie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give and receive! Love completely!
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
Accurate description of the product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with the product! The box is small like I expect to be, but overall I love it!
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
Vintage Treasure Box
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENid, OK) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! I sent this to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it! The ease of ordering, fast shipping, and product quality will keep me coming back! Thank you so much!!
Box of Hugs and Kisses
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day for someone from children and filled it with a nice necklace and some "x's and o's and lips for kisses. She loved it!
She loved it
By Jarrod W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a mothers day gift from son to mom, mom loved it, @50likes on FB:)
Gorgeous piece.
By Summer F. (Galesburg, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for mothers day. When I got the box it was someone else's order. When I called customer service that Friday and let them know about the mishap they were quick to put in a new order (free of charge) to be made the following Monday due to they don't have production on the weekend. Monday evening came and I received an e-mail that my order was shipped. The next day my order came, it was the correct item this time. The box if gorgeous and my mother loved it! I was very happy with how the representative handled the situation and corrected it.
Great for flower girl
By Alarice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, good quality product, arrived quickly.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Beautiful Piece
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A elegant and simple way to make a lasting impression.
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Cute little box
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little box. The personalization on the top is perfect. The saying I requested fit nicely and I'm sure my daughter will love it.
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
a beautiful jewelry box
By laila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved this box. i bought it as a birthday present and my friend loved it as much as i did. The quality is amazing even my friend asked me if it was handmade! I'll give this item 5 stars
Small Gifts Mean The Most!
By Lauressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my grandmother. I can not express the love I have for her! She is truly my angel on earth and she adores her gift. When you're over 80, material things don't matter much. This touched her heart. The message was from my heart. This was the perfect gift. The ordering process was easy and fast. I received communication every step of the way. I will shop here again!
Looks as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2015
This was done so beautiful and I love it!!!! Five stars and would make a beautiful gift for any occasion!!!
Personalized jewelry box
By Gregory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They were labeled accurately and were prettier than the photo as advertised. Would buy more.
perfect gift for a loving memento
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand daughter's 18th birthday, for her to treasure forever. It is of great quality and the scripting was perfect. She loves it.
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's 18th birthday. It was very nicely made and the engraving was perfect. She loved it!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved