Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift & it is beautiful! The company has fast shipping & excellent communication! Very satisfied with my purchase
another winner
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a 91 year old woman who not only said she loved it but that it was the best gift she ever got
Gorgeous
By Reyna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not expect it to be so perfect.
I am very pleased with everything from the quality of this item, to the packaging and the shipping time.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
A very precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2014
I bought this as a gift and was absolutely happy with it. It is a beautiful jewelry box that I will purchase again.
Love it......
Elegant and cute
By DEBBIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS POINT, NJ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my moms 60th birthday.She loved it from the personalized engraved message to how cute and elegant it looked with the special touch of the heart.Thought it would be bigger though from the picture but it really didn't matter to mom she loved it no matter what.
Beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother for mother's day with a personal inscription. I thought it was beautful and nicely mad, she LOVED it!
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
Lovely
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mother's day and she received it and called me crying. She loved it and said it was sparkling and simply stunning. I was very happy that she enjoyed her present and will continue to buy more customized gifts from this website. :) very happy
Precious!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 2, 2014
Such a cute little box! Vintage looking with delicate engraving! My mom is going to love it!! :)
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
CUTE!!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful little keepsake box. It bought this for my mother for Christmas and she was not disappointed. Yet another wonderful PM product!
Beautiful Box!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. I personalized it and was so very happy with the results! It is very pretty and was the perfect gift to honor my parents. My Mom cried and was thrilled! Nicely made, bright and delicate. Captures the light and sparkles. Will more than likely buy for my daughters as well!
personalized glass momento holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - April 19, 2014
This was perfect for what I needed it for. Box is very pretty and seems well made. Engraving on top has verse from song. I gave this to my daughter holding some of the roses her fiancée gave her for valentines day 4 days before he was killed in a car wreck and it looks beautiful.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
jewelry box
By Corey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful. Gift for my mother and she loved it.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 25, 2014
Lovely piece. Perfect for our granddaughter. The engraving made it even more special. I feel she will be able to enjoy it as a keepsake.
Vintage Jewel Box
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. Very very nice personalizing on this piece. I gave for a 90th birthday, and it was a hit. Small enough to be practical, and useful.
50th Birthday Gift for A Close Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - March 13, 2014
She loved it! She said it was beautiful. I never saw it in person, but it is gorgeous online and other reviews seem to agree. Get it! It is a lovely keepsake
"lovely and special"
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasure box is lovely. Very well made. The glass is beautiful and the small heart charm makes it so apecial. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She loved it. I have ordered two more for gifts for special friends.
AHHHHHHHHH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - February 21, 2014
Little things do matter when ya put it in the right package and with the correct words attached!!! This sentimental box hit the mark!!!
elegant looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2013
This jewelry box should be bought for a very special person in your life. It is small but very elegant looking.. It was a Christmas present and the person I bought it for absolutely loved it. Worth every penny.
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Small but BEAUTIFUL.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy City, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 6 yr old son's bestfriend/first love for Christmas this year. I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake that would last forever. It was beyond beautiful. I was shocked that it was so small.. guess I didnt pay much attention to the measurments. For the price I thought it would be bigger but the ingraving made it worth it. I also paid for gift wrapping.. It was a box with a rubber/ribbon on it that of course I took off to look at it(dumb me) and could not figure out how to put it back on the box, something you would think would be so simple I could not do. :( I ended up having to throw it away. The item is beautiful and classic and I am still very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved the personalization on it! Beautiful! A gift she can use for many years.
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to send a personal meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for my grand girls. A treasured keepsake.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved