Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Piece
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A elegant and simple way to make a lasting impression.
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Cute little box
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little box. The personalization on the top is perfect. The saying I requested fit nicely and I'm sure my daughter will love it.
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
a beautiful jewelry box
By laila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved this box. i bought it as a birthday present and my friend loved it as much as i did. The quality is amazing even my friend asked me if it was handmade! I'll give this item 5 stars
Small Gifts Mean The Most!
By Lauressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my grandmother. I can not express the love I have for her! She is truly my angel on earth and she adores her gift. When you're over 80, material things don't matter much. This touched her heart. The message was from my heart. This was the perfect gift. The ordering process was easy and fast. I received communication every step of the way. I will shop here again!
Looks as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2015
This was done so beautiful and I love it!!!! Five stars and would make a beautiful gift for any occasion!!!
Personalized jewelry box
By Gregory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They were labeled accurately and were prettier than the photo as advertised. Would buy more.
perfect gift for a loving memento
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand daughter's 18th birthday, for her to treasure forever. It is of great quality and the scripting was perfect. She loves it.
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's 18th birthday. It was very nicely made and the engraving was perfect. She loved it!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 23, 2015
I bought two of these for my bridesmaids and love how they turned out. They were well worth the price, and I now need one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - January 19, 2015
This box is absolutely lovely, better than I had imagined it! The personal engraving on the lid is a wonderful touch. I use it to hold the ring my deceased grandmother gave me and it's perfect.
Elegant Gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized treasure box proved to be a very elegant gift for my friend's birthday. I loved the etched friendship poem.
To my sisters in laws
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i had send it to my two sister and they had love it for a late christmas gift they had love it because i had put there names on it so i think it a good gift to give some one all year around.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered several and put dried flowers from grandmothers funeral. Looked beautiful.
Just loved it!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual it was delivered earlier than expected. When I took the box out and saw it my only thought was how beautiful it was. The font was perfect and the etching will last a lifetime. The recipient of the gift was just so touched. She just loved it!! I would recommend this to everyone.
Charming Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - December 26, 2014
This little trinket box is precious, especially with the addition of custom personalization. The metal framework, heart charm, and beveled glass all add to its vintage charm.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Very nice, excellent gift.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Antique Glass Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Henrietta, NY) - December 18, 2014
The Box exceeded my expectations, it is a pretty piece and the engraving wonderful. It was a gift from me to my Daughter and I am pround to give it to her.
We bought another item we liked this one so much.
I have purchased items in the past and was pleased.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Perfect
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect keepsake to let someone know how special they are.
Inscription was perfect and delivery prompt!
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 3, 2014
This is so beautiful and I know my best friend is going to love it as her birthday present.
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend. It is simply beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
This jewelry box is beautiful. Personalization was done perfect. Very pleased
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
Love, loved this product! It is a beautiful piece and bigger than what I expected. The purple color is a nice touch. The engraving is clear and legible. I highly reccomend this gift. It's a beautiful, personable gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - November 17, 2014
It is a little smaller then i thought it would be but is very pretty.i love the design and the suttle color.great gift
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
goodbye gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift well engraved. Lovely keepsake box for a special friend.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - July 30, 2014
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping. Will use this site again. You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift & it is beautiful! The company has fast shipping & excellent communication! Very satisfied with my purchase
another winner
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for a 91 year old woman who not only said she loved it but that it was the best gift she ever got
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved