Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(36)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Small but BEAUTIFUL.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy City, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 6 yr old son's bestfriend/first love for Christmas this year. I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake that would last forever. It was beyond beautiful. I was shocked that it was so small.. guess I didnt pay much attention to the measurments. For the price I thought it would be bigger but the ingraving made it worth it. I also paid for gift wrapping.. It was a box with a rubber/ribbon on it that of course I took off to look at it(dumb me) and could not figure out how to put it back on the box, something you would think would be so simple I could not do. :( I ended up having to throw it away. The item is beautiful and classic and I am still very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved the personalization on it! Beautiful! A gift she can use for many years.
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to send a personal meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for my grand girls. A treasured keepsake.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Beautiful
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items is fantastic. Its very feminine but durable. I cant wait to see my mothers reaction to it on Christmas!
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Perfect
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and beautiful item. I am very pleased, thank you!
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Loved this. It is small (not tiny) but very nice. My teenage great niece will love it. I'd advise to keep inscriptions shorter as the more you put the smaller the writing. All in all, I loved the gift. Does not feel cheap. Arrived quickly. I would purchase again.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride absolutely ADORDED this item great gift to give to any friend or l;oved one will HAVE use this site again!!!!
Vintage jewelry box
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the jewelry box , however very disappointed with the gift wrap- I expected a lot more for the price
thank you
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is beautiful! It is exactly as I had ordered the personalization. I was pleased with the quality and beauty of the box. It is a birthday present for my sister, and I know she will love it! I have always been completely satisfied with the items I have ordered. The recipients of these gifts have always loved them too!
product exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 15, 2013
The box is so nice. Just what I was looking for. The engraving was a little light, but satisfactory. I would order them again if I had the need. Thank you for your speedy service.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mom!...Great price!!...It was a birthday gift.....She loved it!!
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Wonderful Jewelry Boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - July 20, 2013
These Jewelry boxes are great! The personalization was perfect, but a little hard to read. I liked this aspect of it though because while it is personalized it remains personal as someone would have to really examine it to see what it says. Beautiful boxes!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Beautiful present for my 10 year old daughter!
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like most little girls, my daughter loves jewelry! I bought this for her as a birthday gift. I had our poem scribed into it and she started crying! She loved it! I highly recommend this box. It's beautiful, yet simple and will light up any little girls face!
Great Gift Idea
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for wedding party gifts- one for my sister and one for my flowergirl. All I can say is WOW! This is a beautiful jewelry box. It is well made and the engraving looks amazing. I am sure it will be a treasured piece for years to come.
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - June 14, 2013
Our daughter was THRILLED with her jewelry box - especially that we could personalize the message to her! This summer she will be given several family estate pieces, so this was the perfect selection. THANK you so much!
Very nice little gifrt
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift in the instance where you want to show love to someone
but not break the bank. I have given several times and it is always
appreciated.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
I could not be more impressed with the ordering process. Very professional and worry free. I ordered several items which were all great and timely received. Unfortunately, 1 item was received damaged. With no haggeling, they expedited a personalized replacement. They didn't even request me to return the original for the warranty which saved me the time and expense of shipping. The women on the phone were extremely gracious and totally put me at ease. Excellent and thorough follow up. I will certainly be a return customer.
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy ..very nice.. will buy another for Christmas Gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
last minute perfection.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 19, 2013
I normally do not write reviews, but I had to stop and write this one. this company has an abundance of amazing choices for gifts, on time and fast delivery and excellent prices. the quality of this particular item surpasses expectations. I will continue to shop on this website
Mother-In-Law's delight
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and had it sent to my mother-in-law in another state. She was absolutely thrilled with the box and loved the engraving, too. Great job, Personalization Mall!
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved