Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (331)
    4 star:
    (82)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 4, 2012
    I liked the quality and the way it turned out. I recommend it for special gifts.
    Very pretty!
    By Pa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it a lot when I bought it for my friend's birthday. The design and details on this box looks unique and very beautiful. I know she's not a jewelry person, but she will start putting new jewels in this little box. When she received it, she liked it. I would like something like this for myself too haha maybe I'll hint my boyfriend to get me one too :)
    This is the most amazing treasure, I am very proud to give it as a gift.
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed numerous orders to date, I have not been disappointed. The workmanship is un matched. Thanks for making gift giving such a pleasure.
    Very Elegant
    By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is beautiful and elegant. I'm so glad I purchased it for my daughter.
    Beautiful
    By Shari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to my mother in law from my children and it is simply beautiful. Well made and is great quality. I will definitely order again and recommend this to anyone looking to purchase a special gift.
    Thanks for all of the great gifts.
    By Jessica H. (Columbia, SC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is retiring on July 31 and I wanted something special to give her as a great retirement gift from me on a personal level. I fell in love with this beautiful jewelry box and had to place my order which was quick and easy to accomplish. Thanks for this great online mall because now that I found it I will return!
    As beautiful as the picture
    By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister for her birthday. From the website, the picture looked like just the perfect gift for her. I loved the way the engraving was also shown. I couldn't wait to hear from her about how she liked it. She LOVED it and said it was "Just Perfect."
    The website is very easy to use; the mailing time was very reasonable and it arrived on time; the personalized aspect of this gift made it really special.
    Highly recommend.
    For My Best Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
    I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
    Better than expected!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny! It came out better than I hoped. Engraving was perfect, shipping was very quick. Wish I got one for myself!
    Truly a treasure!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
    I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - June 19, 2012
    I gave this box to my maid of honor for my wedding. It was a little something extra for all the help she gave me. Design made it feel like it could be passed down to her kids some day, not just the same old personalized keepsake.
    75th Birthday Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
    I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
    personalized jewelry box
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter for Mother's Day and she just loves it!I was happy to find something so pretty that could be personalized just for her. Really love that was able to get it to her so fast! It made it too her personalized in 2 days, wow thank you! Will definatly be back to order again!
    Unique Amazing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2012
    This adorable keepsake box made a great Mother's Day Gift. My Mom loved it so much she cried when she opened it. High quality product with beautiful glass. Would highly recommend!!
    Great Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
    my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
    Very Pleased With Order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 18, 2012
    Great item and the shipping was fast!
    All went smoothly!
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how easy ordering was, especially being able to see what other personalised items looked like! Shipping was very quick. It was a great mother's day gift. She opened it while on the phone with me (I live in Australia, her in the U.S.) and it was well packed in multiple boxes. I haven't seen the finished result but according to her it was perfect. I am really pleased with the whole thing!
    Perfect graduation keepsake
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The trinket box is beautiful and, as always, the engraving is beautiful. I filled it with Hershey's kisses and I know that the graduate will love it. Thanks Personalization Mall for your help in getting the perfect gift and for your fast delivery - I know I can always count on you!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - May 14, 2012
    Twins gave this to grandma on Mother's Day. She loved it! Putting it in her bathroom with little soaps.
    Great little gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
    I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
    Beautiful little box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside Hills, NY) - May 7, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law (from my son) for Mother's Day. The box is beautiful and much nicer then I expected. It is a perfect size, not huge but big enough to store small jewlery and other important small items. The personalization was done well and really made the gift even more special. I like this item enough that I would want one for myself. In addition, this box arrived very quickly after being ordered and it was in perfect condition. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift.
    Very sentimental gift
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift already has a charming quality to it but the personalization makes it extra special and something to cherish for a long time.
    gave to my daughter-in-law
    By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
    Small Thank You Gift
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
    treasure box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - April 18, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these boxes for my grandaughters. All 3 were correctly inscribed and arrived safely.
    Vintage Treasure© Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 16, 2012
    I was so pleased to how this box came out. It is absolutely beautiful, the writing was also very nice. Cant wait to give it to her!!! Thanks so much!!
    It was a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
    I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
    Very Pretty
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
    very nice
    By Yvonne M. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the space provided is not enough for message !
    Love this!!!
    By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this beautiful little Jewelry Box. I got it for my sister and I know she will love it also.. I have loved everything I have gotten over the years from your company. I will continue to shop here..

    Makes a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
    I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
    beautiful piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
    I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
    Beautiful
    By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very lovely, elegant piece!!
    Dainty & Pretty
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, but smaller than I thought.
    gift giving
    By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Jewelry Box, and the person I gave it to was really happy and appreciative. I will definitely order again from your site.
    Great Gift
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not decide what to get my bridesmaids. This is perfect! So cute and arrived in two days without even paying for express shipping. Made me a little nervous but the inscriptions look very nice and the box is made well.
    LOVE IT
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
    Great Gift. Can't beat the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with these jewelry boxes. I ordered them for my bridal party and I think they will be a wonderful gift!
    Matron of Honor Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 19, 2012
    I purchased this box for my Daughter-in-Law who loves all things antique and Victorian. She has placed it on the mantle in her "Parlor" and loves it. It is hard to find new and appropiate gifts for her, but this was just perfect.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved