Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(36)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - April 18, 2012
I ordered 3 of these boxes for my grandaughters. All 3 were correctly inscribed and arrived safely.
Vintage Treasure© Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 16, 2012
I was so pleased to how this box came out. It is absolutely beautiful, the writing was also very nice. Cant wait to give it to her!!! Thanks so much!!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
Very Pretty
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
very nice
By Yvonne M. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the space provided is not enough for message !
Love this!!!
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this beautiful little Jewelry Box. I got it for my sister and I know she will love it also.. I have loved everything I have gotten over the years from your company. I will continue to shop here..

Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
Beautiful
By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very lovely, elegant piece!!
Dainty & Pretty
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller than I thought.
gift giving
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Jewelry Box, and the person I gave it to was really happy and appreciative. I will definitely order again from your site.
Great Gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not decide what to get my bridesmaids. This is perfect! So cute and arrived in two days without even paying for express shipping. Made me a little nervous but the inscriptions look very nice and the box is made well.
LOVE IT
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
Great Gift. Can't beat the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 9, 2012
I was very pleased with these jewelry boxes. I ordered them for my bridal party and I think they will be a wonderful gift!
Matron of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 19, 2012
I purchased this box for my Daughter-in-Law who loves all things antique and Victorian. She has placed it on the mantle in her "Parlor" and loves it. It is hard to find new and appropiate gifts for her, but this was just perfect.
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - February 8, 2012
I am very happy with my purchase. It turned out beautiful and I know that my maid of honor will love it . Thanks
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift for my niece. I was extremely happy with the quality and the workmanship. As was my niece. I definite great gift.
Exceeds Expectations
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be one of the nicest gifts I have ever given. It was an 18th birthday gift for my granddaughter and she just loved it. It is something she will always have to remember that day and our family being together! Beautiful craftsmanship!
Memory Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 31, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for Christmas. I recommend it hightly.
Beautiful!
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a dear friend's birthday. I'm giving it to her tomm. I think it is absolutely beautiful and the engraving just made it perfect! I love Personalization Mall. I have never ordered anything from them that I haven't been thrilled with! Thank you for your beautiful quality items!
Treasured Keepsake
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with purchase and it arrived very quickly. This is a gift that I am sure my best friend will adore for life.
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011
Love it...got for my mother-in-law as xmas gift.
Charming and...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 20, 2011
A charming and lovely little jewelry box that anyone would be most pleased to have received!
Wonderful
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and I absolutely love it. It got to me in less than a week and the detail and quality of the product is excellent it looked exactly the same as the preview picture. I could be used as a jewelry box or a keepsake.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful and classy. A perfect gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Perfect Maid of Honor Gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this jewelry box for my Maid of Honor in my wedding. I had bought all the other bridesmaids their jewelry to wear in the wedding and displayed hers in this. We got some great shots with my photographer of her opening it and my putting on her jewelry the day of. GREAT gift!
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
elegant
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend in Dallas said it was beautiful/elegant~ Thank you for putting out quality products!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Adorable
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother, who has helped us immensely over the last year, and I wanted to have something amazing to give her this year for Christmas. 1st, Read the description carefully, this is merely a trinket box at 3" x 3". But it works perfectly for what I chose it for. The engraving on the top was perfectly centered, and done beautifully. The purple band around the top adds a nice splash of color. The heart charm on the front is a tad cheap looking, but not anything to be worried about. I really love the design in the glass itself on the sides, and the metal pieces are just amazing. My grandmother is going to love this. And by me being able to engrave my name on the top, I will be sure to get it back when she passes away and everything is given to family, at least I can have this piece of her for myself.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this gift for our son's daycare lady. It is such a precious little box for a lady's personal things. The purple around the border really adds something special. The etching on the glass makes it look antique. Being able to personalize the product makes it just that much more special! I highly recommend this!
A perfect gift for an old friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend that I grew up with who is turning 60 next year. The engraving has added the perfect touch to the gift with exactly what words I wanted to say to her.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved