Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(359)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing....
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my Jr Brides Maids, they are amazing... not as small as i thought they would be and the engraving looks great! I can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box has beautiful detail. I just wish it would have been a little bigger. My friend loved it. This was a Great Buy. Thank you!
she loved it
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter's other grandma as a 50th birthday gift, she loved it. The jewelry box is beautiful, good quality, perfect size for rings and earrings. Would be nice if the personalized etching were a little darker so that you can read it with ease, but this would not stop me from ordering this item again. I continue to be pleased with everything that I have purchased from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Birthday gift for friend
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this jewelry box for her birthday, and loved that it was personalized.
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - December 21, 2012
This gift was perfect for my grand-daughter. The jewelry box was exactly what it shows to be in the picture and I couldn't be more happy!
Soo Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 20, 2012
I was more than pleased with this product. I purchased it for a very special friend of mine and wanted something that would be useful but at the same time I wanted it to show her how much she means to me. This product delievered just that. That You Personaliztion Mall.
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something meaningful to give my fiancee's mother on our wedding day. This box seemed just the perfect option. The box is high quality and well-made. The inscription on the lid is beautiful, and it fits well with the piece. I can't wait for my mother in law to see it!
TREASURE
By MICHELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CARROLLTON, OH) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND ELLIGANT. GREAT BUY
Loved It!!!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a friend after reading many favorable reviews and was very pleased when I received it. It was just what I was expecting.
What a beautiful trinket box
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
jewellery box
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my son to give to his godmother on his baptism. I liked that we could get it engraved. She loved it too.
very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found all items i bought to be beautiful personal gifts. I love shopping with your store. Thank you
Wonderful
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little boxes. This is the 2nd time I have ordered them. I am going to make it a tradition for my Granddaughters Sweet 16. I have given 1 of them hers and she loved it, I will be giving our twins theirs in Jan,2013. A treasure forever from Grandma and Grandpa..
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 5, 2012
It's really a nice decorative box. My wife liked her b'day present a lot!
Loved this gift
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Aunt who actually cried when she saw it. This is the second one of these boxes I've purchased.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - October 22, 2012
A great personalized gift to treasure forever.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - October 22, 2012
Loved it!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 21, 2012
A perfect gift for a little girl who is blessed to have all she needs. I was thrilled it turned out so beautifully.
mom's happy, then everybody's happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichta, KS) - September 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's birthday gift. She is an antique dealer, so very picky about stuff she has out on display. I didn't have time to go antique shopping so went with this because of the personalization adding a nice touch. She's very happy with it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I cant wait to give them their gifts. This is a beautiful and unique gift, and not overly priced or overly cheap. The materials are great, the etching is light but easy to read, and the delivery was super quick. I ordered 6 total and didnt have an issue with any of them.
vintage engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012
Very nice.
Never disappoinred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MT) - August 31, 2012
Great gift item! I have ordered numerous items from your website, every item has been more than what I have expected. Thank you!
Engraving
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the jewelry box, my think was when I first saw it that you could not read the engraving. I think you should have some type of pigment that you can write on clear glass and still be able to see it. Is very hard to read. You can not read it like you can in this picture.

Angela R
Looks Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 24, 2012
This item looked very impressive, I wasn't sure how it was gonna look physically because the price is not expensive at all! The glass looks great, it opens and closes nicely too.
THe only thing is the personalization was a bit light and hard to read and the heart shape in the center does not look very smooth but because it's a minor detail, it's all good :)
Quality custom gift as usual
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 15th or so item I have order over the last few years and each and every item is high quality, as good or better than shown on the web site and best of all customize for each recipient. Always a surprise and special touch to show you know them and care when you give a one of a kind gift just for them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 4, 2012
I liked the quality and the way it turned out. I recommend it for special gifts.
Very pretty!
By Pa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot when I bought it for my friend's birthday. The design and details on this box looks unique and very beautiful. I know she's not a jewelry person, but she will start putting new jewels in this little box. When she received it, she liked it. I would like something like this for myself too haha maybe I'll hint my boyfriend to get me one too :)
This is the most amazing treasure, I am very proud to give it as a gift.
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders to date, I have not been disappointed. The workmanship is un matched. Thanks for making gift giving such a pleasure.
Very Elegant
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful and elegant. I'm so glad I purchased it for my daughter.
Beautiful
By Shari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my mother in law from my children and it is simply beautiful. Well made and is great quality. I will definitely order again and recommend this to anyone looking to purchase a special gift.
Thanks for all of the great gifts.
By Jessica H. (Columbia, SC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is retiring on July 31 and I wanted something special to give her as a great retirement gift from me on a personal level. I fell in love with this beautiful jewelry box and had to place my order which was quick and easy to accomplish. Thanks for this great online mall because now that I found it I will return!
As beautiful as the picture
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday. From the website, the picture looked like just the perfect gift for her. I loved the way the engraving was also shown. I couldn't wait to hear from her about how she liked it. She LOVED it and said it was "Just Perfect."
The website is very easy to use; the mailing time was very reasonable and it arrived on time; the personalized aspect of this gift made it really special.
Highly recommend.
For My Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
Better than expected!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny! It came out better than I hoped. Engraving was perfect, shipping was very quick. Wish I got one for myself!
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - June 19, 2012
I gave this box to my maid of honor for my wedding. It was a little something extra for all the help she gave me. Design made it feel like it could be passed down to her kids some day, not just the same old personalized keepsake.
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved