Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (326)
    4 star:
    (81)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 5, 2011
    I got this jewelry box as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It is a very delicate and beautiful piece.
    Very Pleased
    By Doreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little box. I know my friend will very happy when she sees it.
    Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
    By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a dear friend who is retiring. She loved it and so did I! It's a very impressive jewelry box for it's small size (not too small). A good weight and beautiful in it's "vintage style charm." The details are very eye catching and add a wonderful touch to what could have been any old jewelry box. The best 'treasure' is how your personalized inscription will give your recipient a life time memory.
    AWEWSOME gift!
    By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this lovely jewelry box to my mom for her birthday... She absolutely ADORED it! Great workmanship. Colors and style fit her Victorian decor. The ability to put the personalized poem and message of love from her son on the top sealed the deal!!! Every day, when she selects her earrings, she is reminded of me and my loving thoughts! FANTASTIC! Order it TODAY!
    Very good
    By Guoting Y. (United Kingdom) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this, It is very lovely.
    Stunning
    By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks antique. Absolutely stunning, yet delicate, piece. I couldn't be happier!
    Like the personal message
    By Foster J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife just loved it and received it on time as promised
    JEWELRY BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUEYDAN, LA) - May 11, 2011
    EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS BEEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. IT ARRIVES ON TIME, AND I AM ALWAYS SUPER PLEASED.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
    Its absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my Mom for Mother's day so she hasnt recieved it yet but i'm sure she'll feel the same about it!. I love the antique feel of it. Its a perfect way to give her the necklace that i also bought her! cant wait to give it to her!!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 1, 2011
    exactly like the picture, very beautiful! should be noted that it is about 3" measurement on the site so it is not very large but very nicely designed and it just looks beautiful and a bit antique and definitely like it costs more than it does! it was a birthday present and my mom absolutely loved it, she thought it was precious! :) I also wrote verses in another language and I was very happy to see no errors! also arrived very quickly. great service, great product
    Lovely!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 26, 2011
    I bought this Vintage Box as a gift for my daughters 18th birthday. She loved it and so did I!!
    Beautiful Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 26, 2011
    This Vintage look glass jewelry box is a perfect gift for anyone, moms, grandmothers, daughters. It would make a wonderful Bridesmaid gift. Mom's Day and Graduation, a perfect gift. The personalization is very rich looking. We love the dark vintage metal with the glass. There is a dear heart that is attached to the top. We would definately recommend this lovely keepsake box and the price is very reasonable. Very fast delivery as well.
    Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for something special to give my daughter on her graduation from college and I wanted to personalize it. This was just perfect! Here I could put alot more letters on it than I could at other places (like in the mall). I had been looking for sometime and actually just found this 4 days before she graduated. I ordered it and it arrived the day before she graduated. I am extrememly satisfied with the product and speedy delivery.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Bridal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - April 16, 2011
    This jewelry bow was the perfect gift to give a bride on her wedding day from her maid of honor. The ability to personalize it made it even more meaningful. I was honored to present this to her on her special day. She loves items that look old and antique and this box had a stained glass appearance along with a heart clasp. It was perfect.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 12, 2011
    I ordered these for the ladies in my wedding- brides maids, maid of honor and mother of the groom, and they all loved them! they are beautiful and well made- the inscription looks lovely.
    Great Jewelry Box
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved this gift. Bought it for her and while I never saw it since I am deployed but she told me amazing things about it.
    great trinket box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2011
    This Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box was a PERFECT GIFT. It was small, dainty, and almost had a stained glass appeal. ..My Sisters & I are thrilled with finding this on your internet site..
    Beautiful vintage jewelry boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 3, 2011
    These were exactly what I was looking for. My attendants will love them!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - April 3, 2011
    B-Day gift for older daughter...turned out very nice!
    SO Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
    this was perfect. it has such a vintage feel. it is beautiful. the writing is a little fine but generally great. i love it
    Sorority sister gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - March 21, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for new sorority sisters!!!! Perfect gift for her to keep her sorority pins and jewelry. I bought one for my little sister. Now I want one. Lol
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 19, 2011
    I purchased the jewelry box for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Has an antique look and very delicate looking.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    Was very pleased with the purchase especially since it was a birthday gift for someone. Nice little memento for a special occasion. Nice quality. Would purchase another one.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moosup, CT) - February 22, 2011
    It is very vintage looking and the engraving was done perfectly! Love it!
    Someone Special
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look of this little Treasure box. Since I could put a verse or message on top, it is a very personal gift for someone very special. I can't wait till she opens it!
    Beautiful done...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 15, 2011
    I just received my jewelry box that I am giving as a gift, and the craftsmanship is beautiful and the engraving is done very well. I Definitely would recommend this product to anyone else.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my maid of honors who are in my wedding and this jewelry box was perfect!It is beautiful and the quality was great! I highly recommend this item-you will be very happy.
    terrific
    By Shopper (mount vernon, NY) - February 12, 2011
    excellent
    jewelry box
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization came out perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much. This is my "go to" place for special gifts.
    Most Satisfied
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
    Happy shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2011
    I bought the jewelry box for my sister and it looks very unique. The personalized messages looks great. It was wrapped well and I'm excited to give it to her.
    Lovely
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with this jewelry box, and will order more in the future for special gifts!
    Great size, great color!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 22, 2011
    It looks so nice! I love it!

    The letters were not sloppy, Its clean and the color is beautiful.
    Fantastic and beautiful
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
    happy customer
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
    beautiful item
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a sweet 16 gift and my niece absolutely loved it. She couldn't wait to call me when I sent it to let me know how much she adored it. I am glad I choose this item.
    Perfect!
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are using this for our version of our "ring pillow". We wanted to use something we could use again and have as a keep sake. Our engraved scripture turned out beautifully! This is exactally what we were searching for! Thank you!!!
    Product Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 9, 2011
    I was very pleased with this jewelry box when it arrived. The design is so unique. This was a bridal shower gift for my sister and she loved it. This was just the right size and so intimate. I loved the fact that you can put her name along with an inscription on it which made it even more personal.

    I know I will be ordering again soon.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 8, 2011
    The young lady this was purchased for tutored my son in Spanish. We were able to put a personal thank you note in spanish on it which she absolutely loved, along with the jewelry box itself! Gorgeous combo!
    Simply Lovely
    By Donna M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loves it! She actually thought it was an antique that I had had engraved. I have always been quite pleased with your products and will certainly continue to shop with you for the very unusual keepsakes you offer. Thank you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved