Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful and classy. A perfect gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Perfect Maid of Honor Gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this jewelry box for my Maid of Honor in my wedding. I had bought all the other bridesmaids their jewelry to wear in the wedding and displayed hers in this. We got some great shots with my photographer of her opening it and my putting on her jewelry the day of. GREAT gift!
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
elegant
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend in Dallas said it was beautiful/elegant~ Thank you for putting out quality products!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Adorable
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother, who has helped us immensely over the last year, and I wanted to have something amazing to give her this year for Christmas. 1st, Read the description carefully, this is merely a trinket box at 3" x 3". But it works perfectly for what I chose it for. The engraving on the top was perfectly centered, and done beautifully. The purple band around the top adds a nice splash of color. The heart charm on the front is a tad cheap looking, but not anything to be worried about. I really love the design in the glass itself on the sides, and the metal pieces are just amazing. My grandmother is going to love this. And by me being able to engrave my name on the top, I will be sure to get it back when she passes away and everything is given to family, at least I can have this piece of her for myself.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this gift for our son's daycare lady. It is such a precious little box for a lady's personal things. The purple around the border really adds something special. The etching on the glass makes it look antique. Being able to personalize the product makes it just that much more special! I highly recommend this!
A perfect gift for an old friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend that I grew up with who is turning 60 next year. The engraving has added the perfect touch to the gift with exactly what words I wanted to say to her.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Perfect size and so pretty! Can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
Awesome deal!!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small but tasteful box for a wedding with very special cousins of mine, and I needed something memorable and classy, but that would still leave me with enough cash in my pocket to fill the box with 100 dollars. This item fit the bill perfectly. The engraving was elegant, and the couple told me it was the most personal and thoughtful gift they'd received on their special day!!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 6, 2011
I got two of these for parents gifts for my wedding. I haven't given them to them yet, but they are sooooo beautiful. I am thinking about ordering one for myself! Great quality and the etching is perfect. This is a very good product!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 28, 2011
I had a box made for my BFF's 20th Birthday. The box was perfect!! The glass was beautiful, and I was surprised by how purple the stained glass around the lid was. The legs of the box were also sturdy. My engraving came out clear and easy to read. The dangle heart at the lid is removable if you want to add or replace it with another charm (I added a key).
amazing!!!
By Nayda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful! my mother loved it. It's the perfect gift.I couldn't be happier with the product!
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift from my 86 year old mother to her 89 year old sister on her birthday. It was a blessing to both.
Pretty little jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
Bought this for my niece for her 19th birthday she adores it .
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - October 8, 2011
i gave this to a co-worker who was resigning and she loved it
Beautiful !
By Sandralyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Granddaughter's 16th birthday. It is so elegant and beautiful... something she will have for a lifetime. The personalization made it a treasure.
Lovely;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this for my mother's birthday and she adores it! I wrote my own personal message and the font they use is beautiful. I highly recommend this company and product o:D
Nice and Beautiful
By Viral P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just like I thought it would be. I appreciate the swiftness in getting this item. Everything was perfect. I liked the way it was boxed and protected.
pretty little treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 18, 2011
My mother loved this box, shipped fast and well worth the cost!
I Read The Reviews!
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before I buy something online. I read all of the 1 and 2 starred reviews and that made me a little skeptic. But then I noticed that there are over one hundred 5-starred reviews versus a dozen or so bad ratings. So I bought the box. It is so beautiful and absolutely perfect as a present. To be honest, I kind of want one for myself! It's so cute and just so perfect. I couldn't be happier. Totally worth it, I couldn't be happier.
A perfect option for a personsalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 6, 2011
I had a hard time finding something that would fit the personal message that I needed to be engraved. This turned out to be just perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This is an awesome gift. I am giving this to my mom for her birthday and I definitely recommend it. Good quality.
Best Friend Gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box. It's very well made. I love the vintage look...it's beautiful. Small enough to sit anywhere. The engraving makes it so personal. And it arrived very fast.
Maid of Honor Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor as just a little something special for her being there for me. Upon receipt i was blown away, it's absolutely beautiful and the personalization i chose looked great on the lid! I cannot wait to see her open it!
Great Gift My Mom Loved It !!!
By Valentina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave This To My Mom For Her Birthday. She Loved The Engraving & That Her Name Was On It & She Loved The Vintage Look & The Little Heart Charm On It. Our Gift To Her Was By Far The Most Personal !!! I Love This Site. Everything I Get From Here Is Of Quality & Perfection.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This jewelry box is so beautiful and is such high quality! I highly recommend ordering one! I gave one as a gift and it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 25, 2011
I ordered two of the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Boxes. One for my Mother-in-law and one for my 9 year old niece. They are so cute and a perfect gift for any age.
Elegant
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very well made and is truly a personal treasure for the recipient. I am giving a few of these as holiday gifts. Once again the personalization takes it just one step beyond perfect. Great stuff!
I LOVE this item
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this so many times because I think it is such a pretty gift. It is also appropriate for such a variety of age groups. I have bought this twice as baptisimal gifts and had them engraved with religious versus for the girls. I have also given this as gifts to friends. This is definitely something that the receiver will keep forever.
features that i liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 12, 2011
The box was good quality and I was impressed with the engraving. It also got here fast and I didnt pay for extra shipping. I gave it to my aunt for her birthday and because of the overall quality she thought i paid a lot for it.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 5, 2011
I got this jewelry box as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It is a very delicate and beautiful piece.
Very Pleased
By Doreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. I know my friend will very happy when she sees it.
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a dear friend who is retiring. She loved it and so did I! It's a very impressive jewelry box for it's small size (not too small). A good weight and beautiful in it's "vintage style charm." The details are very eye catching and add a wonderful touch to what could have been any old jewelry box. The best 'treasure' is how your personalized inscription will give your recipient a life time memory.
AWEWSOME gift!
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this lovely jewelry box to my mom for her birthday... She absolutely ADORED it! Great workmanship. Colors and style fit her Victorian decor. The ability to put the personalized poem and message of love from her son on the top sealed the deal!!! Every day, when she selects her earrings, she is reminded of me and my loving thoughts! FANTASTIC! Order it TODAY!
Very good
By Guoting Y. (United Kingdom) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this, It is very lovely.
Stunning
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks antique. Absolutely stunning, yet delicate, piece. I couldn't be happier!
Like the personal message
By Foster J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved it and received it on time as promised
JEWELRY BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUEYDAN, LA) - May 11, 2011
EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS BEEN BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. IT ARRIVES ON TIME, AND I AM ALWAYS SUPER PLEASED.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved