Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(38)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Most Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second treasure box I purchase and both were beautiful and I couldn't be happier w/ the quality.
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2011
I bought the jewelry box for my sister and it looks very unique. The personalized messages looks great. It was wrapped well and I'm excited to give it to her.
Lovely
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this jewelry box, and will order more in the future for special gifts!
Great size, great color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 22, 2011
It looks so nice! I love it!

The letters were not sloppy, Its clean and the color is beautiful.
Fantastic and beautiful
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatgap, KY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Jewelry Box as a birthday gift, to a life long friend. She was thrilled to receive it. Everything about it was just perfect. I loved the personslizing. This was the ideal way to express my feelings instead of with card, that would eventually be throw away. The quality of the jewelry box was outstanding.
happy customer
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a special and personalized 40th Birthday gift for my best friend to no avail until I came across PersonalizationMall.com. I adored the the vintage treasure jewelry box the moment I saw it. I ordered it on a Monday and it was at my friend's doorstep early that Friday personalized and "Birthday ready". She loves the jewelry box and its beauty. I love the quality of your products, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery I will be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com from now on!
beautiful item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a sweet 16 gift and my niece absolutely loved it. She couldn't wait to call me when I sent it to let me know how much she adored it. I am glad I choose this item.
Perfect!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this for our version of our "ring pillow". We wanted to use something we could use again and have as a keep sake. Our engraved scripture turned out beautifully! This is exactally what we were searching for! Thank you!!!
Product Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with this jewelry box when it arrived. The design is so unique. This was a bridal shower gift for my sister and she loved it. This was just the right size and so intimate. I loved the fact that you can put her name along with an inscription on it which made it even more personal.

I know I will be ordering again soon.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 8, 2011
The young lady this was purchased for tutored my son in Spanish. We were able to put a personal thank you note in spanish on it which she absolutely loved, along with the jewelry box itself! Gorgeous combo!
Simply Lovely
By Donna M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loves it! She actually thought it was an antique that I had had engraved. I have always been quite pleased with your products and will certainly continue to shop with you for the very unusual keepsakes you offer. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By AnnMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box 5 days before Christmas and had it personalized. I received it a day before it was promised to me which was 2 days before Christmas. It is absoutely beautiful. I bought it for my sister-in-law, who is my son's Godmother. She LOVED it. I am so very happy with my order. I would highly recommend it. I have ordered several items from the "Personalization Mall" and each item I've received I was extremely happy with and the people that received my gifts just loved them. As I said in the title above - it was the perfect gift!!
Jewelry Box was a hit!!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it!! It will be a keepsake from her "Nana" that she can keep forever!
Beautiful!!
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these all personalized for all of my nieces for Christmas. They arrived within plenty of time and the girls just loved them. Definitely would buy this again! The detail on the boxes were also very nice.
Simply Beautiful
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As other reviewers have mentioned the jewelry box was even more beautiful in person than it appears here. The inscription is a little hard to read, but it's otherwise beyond perfect. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and she absolutely loves it.
Beautiful
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the purchase price. I wish I had ordered this for all of my bridesmaids!
Recommended
By Linda D. (Bryan, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is made well for the price. I think you will be very happy with it, it won't hold a lot, but makes a great box to hold that special piece of jewelry.
it's more than just a gift!
By mark irvin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this jewelry box with a watch to give as a present for my mom this christmas, she was teary eyed. This gift is Priceless thank you!
An elegant gift
By Genevieve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than picture captures. Extremely well made. Just elegant perfection.
Fantastic
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful treasure
Beautiful, very beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
Delighted!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it personalized for a very special teacher. My daughter has struggled with learning to read and went into the 2nd grade with low self-confidence in her abilities. In 4 months, her teacher has turned it all around (along with hard work by my little girl). She has instilled confidence in her and she now loves school.

I had it engraved to say that she has made a difference in my daughter's life. I am sure she will love it. I am proud to be able to give such an exquisite, personalized gift at such a reasonable price.

I checked ALL the other personalization specialty websites and stores....the engraving itself cost more than this beautiful piece!

I certainly will be ordering in the future!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
Best Friend Loved Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine. I never saw the box but as she was describing how beautiful it was. I take it that it was perfect. I am hoping it is just as beautiful in person as on the pics. She loved it and that makes me happy.
Tear Jerker!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother and mother in law for christmas. I made a little poem for new grandmothers and put that it was from the baby. This is a christmas present but when i got it i showed it to my husband and father and they were very impressed! I can not wait until christmas morning when they see it!!!

Simply Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sopleased with this Personalized Jewelry Box!!! I purchased it for my best friend for Christmas and I can't wait toi give it to her. The picture just doesn't do it justice!!! Loved it
Wonderful
By LeaAnne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG thsi box is goregous. I know my mother in law is going to love this. Its just so pretty.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
Beautiful gift!!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry Box is so beautiful and nicely made. I purchased 2 and I am so happy with them. The engraving gave it a wonderful touch. The only bad thing I can say is that when I went back to order more because I loved it so much the price went up about $7 and I only ordered them 10 days ago :-(... I was going to puchase at least 4 more but now I'm going to look for something else. If I only needed 1 more then I would definitly get it because it's a great product but I need 4 and that's a lot to spend right now.
VERY HAPPY !
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box, it's beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my aunt. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved