Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(38)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, very beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new daughter-in-law and when I got it I was thrilled. The inscription is hard to read, but with a peice of tissue or a gift inside it's wonderful. It took me a long time to fine the right message that was not too long. But I found this "There are many love stories, but yours is my favorite." My son is a lucky young man, so in love.
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen the jewelry box loved it.Definitely one of a kind.
So cute!
By Jazmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this jewelery box as a christmas present to my mom! All though it is smaller than i thought it would be it is beautiful i absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little box for my nieces collage graduation....delivery was fast & it's turned out beautiful!
Delighted!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it personalized for a very special teacher. My daughter has struggled with learning to read and went into the 2nd grade with low self-confidence in her abilities. In 4 months, her teacher has turned it all around (along with hard work by my little girl). She has instilled confidence in her and she now loves school.

I had it engraved to say that she has made a difference in my daughter's life. I am sure she will love it. I am proud to be able to give such an exquisite, personalized gift at such a reasonable price.

I checked ALL the other personalization specialty websites and stores....the engraving itself cost more than this beautiful piece!

I certainly will be ordering in the future!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! My little granddaughter loved this as her 7th birthday gift! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for someone you love. It is very feminine and well made.
Best Friend Loved Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine. I never saw the box but as she was describing how beautiful it was. I take it that it was perfect. I am hoping it is just as beautiful in person as on the pics. She loved it and that makes me happy.
Tear Jerker!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother and mother in law for christmas. I made a little poem for new grandmothers and put that it was from the baby. This is a christmas present but when i got it i showed it to my husband and father and they were very impressed! I can not wait until christmas morning when they see it!!!

Simply Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sopleased with this Personalized Jewelry Box!!! I purchased it for my best friend for Christmas and I can't wait toi give it to her. The picture just doesn't do it justice!!! Loved it
Wonderful
By LeaAnne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG thsi box is goregous. I know my mother in law is going to love this. Its just so pretty.
Beautiful !!!!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I just love it! It will be a perfect gift for my daughter. The writing is a little light but the thought is there to see.
So beautiful!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about receiving a broken jewelry box in the mail, but when I opened the package and found this beautiful present for my sister, I was so excited! It was gorgeous and the engraving was prefect! Thank you so much!
Beautiful gift!!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for a christmas gift and the other a birthday gift. I received them in 2-3 days. They are beautiful. Prettier than I expected. Very good quality. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for anybody
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Grandmother, but I think I will now be buying one for my Mom and my Sister. Great quality.
Birthday Box for a Special Sister
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister and had it personalized with the message that she was not just my sister, but my best friend. Then I ordered a custom made charm bracelet with a best friend and sister charm (as well as Mom, Nana and a birthday cake). She loved the special gift and will cherish the jewelry box forever. This is, indeed, a beautiful "treasure". Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry Box is so beautiful and nicely made. I purchased 2 and I am so happy with them. The engraving gave it a wonderful touch. The only bad thing I can say is that when I went back to order more because I loved it so much the price went up about $7 and I only ordered them 10 days ago :-(... I was going to puchase at least 4 more but now I'm going to look for something else. If I only needed 1 more then I would definitly get it because it's a great product but I need 4 and that's a lot to spend right now.
VERY HAPPY !
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box, it's beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my aunt. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Great keepsake gift
By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the look of this jewerly box, and how it just would look good in any setting. I think it makes a wonderful gift for young or old.
great products and service
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift item that was purchased for different occasions as gifts were well recieved by the recipients,quality and customer satisfaction goes a long way here.Thank you,Alvin
Awsome!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. It Is very beautiful. She Loved it. I love the personalization, it gives it a nice touch.This is a great gift for a Loved one.
nice..
By Giovanni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. and very fast shipping too.
Perfect gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is elegant, classy and timeless in it's design, top it off with personal messages and it will be handed down through the family for years to come!!!!!!!!! I love ya'll! You make every occasion a personal tribute!
this is a great product
By Etienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is perfect, and it's exactly what i asked for and nothing less, most likely it is more than I thought it was going to be. My girlfriend just loves it.
Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a gift to my mother which she received just 3 days after ordering. All she could say was that the gift was exquisitely beautiful and that she was very touched by such a beautiful gift.
Very sweet
By Tracey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet little box. I am giving it as part of a 50th birthday gift. She's going to love it.
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the jewelry box as a gift. When she opened it (I couldn't look at it because it was nicely wrapped in tissue) I was thrilled with how beautiful. She was touched and I was happy. Great value for the item.
Simply Beautiful
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dainty & feminine treasure box is
fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
It's beautiful!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
nicve gift
By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great gift!
By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
Jewelry Box
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
Awesome gift!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
Mom LOVED it!
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
Gift for the Graduate
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
beautiful little box
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
A Real Treasure
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved