Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
    ~Elizabeth - AZ

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (325)
    4 star:
    (81)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
    Jewelry Box
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
    Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
    Awesome gift!
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
    Mom LOVED it!
    By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
    Wonderful gift!!!
    By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
    Gift for the Graduate
    By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
    beautiful little box
    By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
    A Real Treasure
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these jewelry boxes as gifts to both of our mother's for Mother's Day. When I saw them I was delighted. Our Mom's were so touched with the Personalized message I had enscribed and the jewelry boxes are just the right size and beautiful! I had purchased another item from "Personlization Mall" prior to these gifts and was very pleased with that item as well. What you see and as described on the website is right on!! And delivery is so quick. (Incredible) I love this website and will always look for unique and well made personal gifts.
    So nice!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
    Wonderful
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a perfect graduation gift
    A Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
    Shipped so quickly!
    By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
    Very Pleased
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
    Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
    Perfect
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
    Beautiful treasure!
    By JACKIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, CO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass on this box is gorgeous. The etching was everything as I asked. It looks so nice on top of the box and the way it reflects below. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it. And her favorite color is purple, like mine. I am very happy with my purchase of this Vintage Treasure.
    BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY BOX
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my Mom's 60th Birthday! I didn't read the size before purchasing, so when it came it was bigger than I expected, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! The colors are so pretty, this picture does not do it any justice, it is even more gorgeous in person! Another thing is that I didn't pay for extra shipping, but I ordered it April 7 and recieved it April 9!! I love this company so much, I buy a lot from them and will continue to!
    A Treasure
    By Necia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This treasure box is very beautiful and is everything and more than I expected. The service and delivery is also outstanding.
    unique
    By Luz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think its a delicate piece, dainty and unique. The lid was a tiny bit off but I gingerly centered it, even so I was delighted and looking forward to giving little box for my friend on her B-day
    Great!!!
    By JAMES H. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great item
    Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box is Wonderful
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a professional level peer and trusted friend. Desiring to send something tasteful and feminine, it was perfect. She called me the same day that she received it and couldn't praise it enough. Thank you for your easy, efficient service and for the lovely selection of gifts.

    Robert
    She Loved It!
    By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She Loved IT!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Barbara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. It was shipped within a day or two, carefully wrapped, and beautifully inscribed.
    Sweet 16 gift - PERFECT
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece's sweet 16th birthday. It's even prettier in person. My mother described it as "a little jewel". This is something she will keep and use forever and a very special momento from her special birthday. The inscription looks beautiful too!
    Wow!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see it because I had it shipped to my Grandmother who lives in Puerto Rico, but the way she described over the phone it is exactly how I wanted it to be. I'm gonna be getting another one for my Aunt for her birthday! It arrived just in time, and everything was just perfect!
    SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Tonyetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't quite sure how this product was going to look and although the size of the product was given I was still unsure. When I received it and opened the box all I can say is WOOOW! I LOVED IT! It's actually a gift for my good friends that are getting married and they love it too! They will be using it to carry their rings in on their wedding day! GREAT JOB! Thank you so much!
    vintage treasure box
    By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this jewellery box, its way better than it looks in the picture definitely recommend it.
    Classy gift for a classy lady
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase from this company and there will be many more to follow. Their swift personalization and shipments make even a last minute shopper look great! The quality of the box is superb!
    Vintage Treasure Jewerly Box is a Treasure
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these boxes for some very dear people in my life and I have been so impressed with how very special and beautiful they are. My loved ones have loved them... I recommend these highly!
    It was perfect
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came on-time and looked great.
    Excellent service, Beautiful product
    By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very impressed with the quality and quick service. We would definitely purchase from you again and are recommending to our friends.

    Thank you for a first rate product!
    very satisfied
    By leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Shipping is very fast.
    Treasure box
    By alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenai, AK) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The customer service with this company is awesome. The communication with the company was smooth. The box was beautifully made, the details were very pretty and the script was accurate. Thank you for everything.
    Perfect!
    By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So beautiful and elegant! A perfect gift for a hard to shop for friend or relative!
    better than expected
    By linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came in 3 days and was beautiful upon arrival. It exceeded my expectations and was thoroughly enjoyed as a keepsake by the receipient.
    Very cute
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is very cute and I was pleased with the personalization!
    Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
    By Grace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with this item! It was perfect, all in excellent condition. It was in working condition, no chips or breaks. The personalization was corrrect and I can't wait for my niece to open it on Xmas morning!

    Thanks!

    Gray
    Delightful
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my new daughter-in-law. It was perfect. The whole box is delicately crafted and looks very daintly. A great gift for any woman, especially the hard to buy for.
    Lovely keepsake!
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter-in-law is very precious to us - this item will bring her lots of joy!
    They loved it!
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for each of my sisters with a sisterly quote on it - one of them cried upon opening it! Its a beautiful box that any girl will love!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved