Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(38)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake gift
By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the look of this jewerly box, and how it just would look good in any setting. I think it makes a wonderful gift for young or old.
great products and service
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift item that was purchased for different occasions as gifts were well recieved by the recipients,quality and customer satisfaction goes a long way here.Thank you,Alvin
Awsome!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. It Is very beautiful. She Loved it. I love the personalization, it gives it a nice touch.This is a great gift for a Loved one.
nice..
By Giovanni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. and very fast shipping too.
Perfect gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is elegant, classy and timeless in it's design, top it off with personal messages and it will be handed down through the family for years to come!!!!!!!!! I love ya'll! You make every occasion a personal tribute!
this is a great product
By Etienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is perfect, and it's exactly what i asked for and nothing less, most likely it is more than I thought it was going to be. My girlfriend just loves it.
Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a gift to my mother which she received just 3 days after ordering. All she could say was that the gift was exquisitely beautiful and that she was very touched by such a beautiful gift.
Very sweet
By Tracey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet little box. I am giving it as part of a 50th birthday gift. She's going to love it.
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the jewelry box as a gift. When she opened it (I couldn't look at it because it was nicely wrapped in tissue) I was thrilled with how beautiful. She was touched and I was happy. Great value for the item.
Simply Beautiful
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dainty & feminine treasure box is
fit for any type of celebration-- christmas, birthday,
anniversary,tooth-fairy box, etc. You request the wording for the personalization that will be beautifully engraved on the hinged lid. You will love this antique-looking treasure box! This is my 2nd time around purchasing this item -- once as a Christmas present and most recently for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. It's simply beautiful! cm
It's beautiful!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the box for my Mother in law's birthday and she loved it. It looks so delicate but it's actually pretty solid. It actually looks better "in person" than on the web site. I haven't been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall yet!
nicve gift
By erica K. (brockton, MA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great gift!
By Tiffani V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a graduation gift for a very dear friend, i also received it as a gift from my mother, it is a wonderful little keepsake. The engraving was very well done and it was shipped and delivered promptly.
Jewelry Box
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, can't wait for my best friend to see it on her birthday!
Came extremely quick, packaged very well.
Awesome gift!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the jewelery box. Great gift! Beautiful!
Mom LOVED it!
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on mom's face when she opened it and got it out to where she could see it was beautiful. She loved it, and I truly appreciate your gifts. This isn't the first thing I've ordered from you and you've never let me down. It combines your unique gifts with my creative and personalized addition and how can you beat a gift like that? I also appreciate the fact that unlike other companies, your gift arrived before you said it would. Thanks.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for mothers day! and she absolutly Loved it !!!
Gift for the Graduate
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.I had a special Bible verse inscribed on the top along with the graduation date. Will be a treasure for her for years to come.
beautiful little box
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving is beautiful and the box itself ie exquisite. the glass is like a prism.
A Real Treasure
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jewelry boxes as gifts to both of our mother's for Mother's Day. When I saw them I was delighted. Our Mom's were so touched with the Personalized message I had enscribed and the jewelry boxes are just the right size and beautiful! I had purchased another item from "Personlization Mall" prior to these gifts and was very pleased with that item as well. What you see and as described on the website is right on!! And delivery is so quick. (Incredible) I love this website and will always look for unique and well made personal gifts.
So nice!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it.
Wonderful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect graduation gift
A Great Mother's Day Gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother. It is very beautiful in person and the sayings they give you to inscribe on the box are beautiful. I also, must say that it looks pretty small in the picture, but is much larger in person. It was a great gift. I know my mother will enjoy, and at the same time being a beautiful piece of art.
Shipped so quickly!
By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mom will fall in love w/ this beautiful keepsake.
Very satifisfied w/ the quality. I've ordered several items and I've been pleased w/ everything thus far.
Perfect
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter chose this gift to give her Godmother as a thank you. It is small but beautiful. The writing is difficult to see on the lid, but that made it a nicer gift for an adult.
Beautiful treasure!
By JACKIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, CO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass on this box is gorgeous. The etching was everything as I asked. It looks so nice on top of the box and the way it reflects below. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it. And her favorite color is purple, like mine. I am very happy with my purchase of this Vintage Treasure.
BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY BOX
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Mom's 60th Birthday! I didn't read the size before purchasing, so when it came it was bigger than I expected, but BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! The colors are so pretty, this picture does not do it any justice, it is even more gorgeous in person! Another thing is that I didn't pay for extra shipping, but I ordered it April 7 and recieved it April 9!! I love this company so much, I buy a lot from them and will continue to!
A Treasure
By Necia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasure box is very beautiful and is everything and more than I expected. The service and delivery is also outstanding.
unique
By Luz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think its a delicate piece, dainty and unique. The lid was a tiny bit off but I gingerly centered it, even so I was delighted and looking forward to giving little box for my friend on her B-day
Great!!!
By JAMES H. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box is Wonderful
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a professional level peer and trusted friend. Desiring to send something tasteful and feminine, it was perfect. She called me the same day that she received it and couldn't praise it enough. Thank you for your easy, efficient service and for the lovely selection of gifts.

Robert
She Loved It!
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved IT!
Lovely Keepsake
By Barbara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. It was shipped within a day or two, carefully wrapped, and beautifully inscribed.
Sweet 16 gift - PERFECT
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's sweet 16th birthday. It's even prettier in person. My mother described it as "a little jewel". This is something she will keep and use forever and a very special momento from her special birthday. The inscription looks beautiful too!
Wow!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see it because I had it shipped to my Grandmother who lives in Puerto Rico, but the way she described over the phone it is exactly how I wanted it to be. I'm gonna be getting another one for my Aunt for her birthday! It arrived just in time, and everything was just perfect!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!
By Tonyetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't quite sure how this product was going to look and although the size of the product was given I was still unsure. When I received it and opened the box all I can say is WOOOW! I LOVED IT! It's actually a gift for my good friends that are getting married and they love it too! They will be using it to carry their rings in on their wedding day! GREAT JOB! Thank you so much!
vintage treasure box
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewellery box, its way better than it looks in the picture definitely recommend it.
Classy gift for a classy lady
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from this company and there will be many more to follow. Their swift personalization and shipments make even a last minute shopper look great! The quality of the box is superb!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved