Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved and gave it to my mother from my daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful!
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a dear friend's birthday. I'm giving it to her tomm. I think it is absolutely beautiful and the engraving just made it perfect! I love Personalization Mall. I have never ordered anything from them that I haven't been thrilled with! Thank you for your beautiful quality items!
Treasured Keepsake
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with purchase and it arrived very quickly. This is a gift that I am sure my best friend will adore for life.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 23, 2011
Very nice box, my only complaint is that I could not see the message very clearly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011
Love it...got for my mother-in-law as xmas gift.
Charming and...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 20, 2011
A charming and lovely little jewelry box that anyone would be most pleased to have received!
Wonderful
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and I absolutely love it. It got to me in less than a week and the detail and quality of the product is excellent it looked exactly the same as the preview picture. I could be used as a jewelry box or a keepsake.
Lovely Gift but not Worth the Price
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift idea, it was a nice change of pace for a Birthday present. I bought it for my cousin's 18th Birthday & was very dissapointed. The writing on the lid was very faint and hard to read. I had to hold it at certain angles to be able to read it. My first dissapointment from personalizationmall.com
Not very pleased
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be a cute present or token for someone 15 and under. I unfortunately bought it for a friend over 30 and well it looks cheap even though it's not. The only thing that saved me from the lame gift was that it was personalized.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful and classy. A perfect gift.
Perfect Maid of Honor Gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this jewelry box for my Maid of Honor in my wedding. I had bought all the other bridesmaids their jewelry to wear in the wedding and displayed hers in this. We got some great shots with my photographer of her opening it and my putting on her jewelry the day of. GREAT gift!
elegant
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend in Dallas said it was beautiful/elegant~ Thank you for putting out quality products!
Adorable
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother, who has helped us immensely over the last year, and I wanted to have something amazing to give her this year for Christmas. 1st, Read the description carefully, this is merely a trinket box at 3" x 3". But it works perfectly for what I chose it for. The engraving on the top was perfectly centered, and done beautifully. The purple band around the top adds a nice splash of color. The heart charm on the front is a tad cheap looking, but not anything to be worried about. I really love the design in the glass itself on the sides, and the metal pieces are just amazing. My grandmother is going to love this. And by me being able to engrave my name on the top, I will be sure to get it back when she passes away and everything is given to family, at least I can have this piece of her for myself.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this gift for our son's daycare lady. It is such a precious little box for a lady's personal things. The purple around the border really adds something special. The etching on the glass makes it look antique. Being able to personalize the product makes it just that much more special! I highly recommend this!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was a gift for a special friend. When she opened it, she cried as she was so touched by it. I love the ability to personalize the gifts and your examples of phrases are great.
A perfect gift for an old friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend that I grew up with who is turning 60 next year. The engraving has added the perfect touch to the gift with exactly what words I wanted to say to her.
Awesome deal!!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small but tasteful box for a wedding with very special cousins of mine, and I needed something memorable and classy, but that would still leave me with enough cash in my pocket to fill the box with 100 dollars. This item fit the bill perfectly. The engraving was elegant, and the couple told me it was the most personal and thoughtful gift they'd received on their special day!!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 6, 2011
I got two of these for parents gifts for my wedding. I haven't given them to them yet, but they are sooooo beautiful. I am thinking about ordering one for myself! Great quality and the etching is perfect. This is a very good product!
Attractive and Elegant
By DeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift for that special someone.
Nicely pleased, and the heart detaches and
can be replaced with another charm!
Not as nice as I thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011
I ordered both this jewelry box, as well as the clear jewelry box. I was much happier with the less expensive, clear box, as it was a little simpler and more classy. But the main reason why I didn't prefer the Vintage box was that the bottom of the box on the inside is irridescent making it nearly impossible to make out the inscription on the top of the box. I fixed that problem by cutting out a piece of purple construction paper and placed it in the bottom... it worked like a charm. All is good.
amazing!!!
By Nayda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful! my mother loved it. It's the perfect gift.I couldn't be happier with the product!
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift from my 86 year old mother to her 89 year old sister on her birthday. It was a blessing to both.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - October 8, 2011
i gave this to a co-worker who was resigning and she loved it
Beautiful !
By Sandralyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Granddaughter's 16th birthday. It is so elegant and beautiful... something she will have for a lifetime. The personalization made it a treasure.
Lovely;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this for my mother's birthday and she adores it! I wrote my own personal message and the font they use is beautiful. I highly recommend this company and product o:D
Nice and Beautiful
By Viral P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just like I thought it would be. I appreciate the swiftness in getting this item. Everything was perfect. I liked the way it was boxed and protected.
pretty little treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 18, 2011
My mother loved this box, shipped fast and well worth the cost!
I Read The Reviews!
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before I buy something online. I read all of the 1 and 2 starred reviews and that made me a little skeptic. But then I noticed that there are over one hundred 5-starred reviews versus a dozen or so bad ratings. So I bought the box. It is so beautiful and absolutely perfect as a present. To be honest, I kind of want one for myself! It's so cute and just so perfect. I couldn't be happier. Totally worth it, I couldn't be happier.
Best Friend Gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box. It's very well made. I love the vintage look...it's beautiful. Small enough to sit anywhere. The engraving makes it so personal. And it arrived very fast.
Maid of Honor Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor as just a little something special for her being there for me. Upon receipt i was blown away, it's absolutely beautiful and the personalization i chose looked great on the lid! I cannot wait to see her open it!
Great Gift My Mom Loved It !!!
By Valentina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave This To My Mom For Her Birthday. She Loved The Engraving & That Her Name Was On It & She Loved The Vintage Look & The Little Heart Charm On It. Our Gift To Her Was By Far The Most Personal !!! I Love This Site. Everything I Get From Here Is Of Quality & Perfection.
I LOVE this item
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this so many times because I think it is such a pretty gift. It is also appropriate for such a variety of age groups. I have bought this twice as baptisimal gifts and had them engraved with religious versus for the girls. I have also given this as gifts to friends. This is definitely something that the receiver will keep forever.
Nice Vintage Style - great gift
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice vintage style jewelry box. I got it for my best friend's 30th b-day and she absolutely loved it. I found an awesome saying the fit on it. My only complaint is that it should come in a bigger size so you can fit more on it. i really liked a friendship saying off of the wooden heart jewelry box but it would not fit on here so I changed what I put on b/c I knew my friend would like the vintage style better.

Overall, awesome product that makes a wonderful gift.!
Very Pleased
By Doreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. I know my friend will very happy when she sees it.
Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a dear friend who is retiring. She loved it and so did I! It's a very impressive jewelry box for it's small size (not too small). A good weight and beautiful in it's "vintage style charm." The details are very eye catching and add a wonderful touch to what could have been any old jewelry box. The best 'treasure' is how your personalized inscription will give your recipient a life time memory.
AWEWSOME gift!
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this lovely jewelry box to my mom for her birthday... She absolutely ADORED it! Great workmanship. Colors and style fit her Victorian decor. The ability to put the personalized poem and message of love from her son on the top sealed the deal!!! Every day, when she selects her earrings, she is reminded of me and my loving thoughts! FANTASTIC! Order it TODAY!
Like the personal message
By Foster J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved it and received it on time as promised
I liked this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 12, 2011
Product was of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
Nice
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice keepsake, but I did notice that I could have included my name on it, even though the company said there was not enough room.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 1, 2011
exactly like the picture, very beautiful! should be noted that it is about 3" measurement on the site so it is not very large but very nicely designed and it just looks beautiful and a bit antique and definitely like it costs more than it does! it was a birthday present and my mom absolutely loved it, she thought it was precious! :) I also wrote verses in another language and I was very happy to see no errors! also arrived very quickly. great service, great product
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved