Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend. They loved them. So beautiful.. I will deff. buy them again.
Love them
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flute set. They are better than I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
I was afraid these would look cheap since they didn't cost very much, but I was wrong! These are perfect, and a great deal for the money. The glass is thick, and the personalization looks fantastic.
Awesome
By kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my best friend for her wedding and they turned out great love them.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
Very well received by a bride and groom who are soon to be wed. Great gift idea and keepsake.
Excellant
By Wanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and received them quickly. Highly recommend this item.
As always
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful beautiful got them for a gift the bride love them! I ordered them on Monday and they were on my door step Wednesday, great fast shipping and always excellent quality. I have ordered many items and will order a lot more!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - July 30, 2013
Ordered champagne glasses and was able to preview them when ordering. They even came one day early! Would definitely order from them again!!!
Blown Away
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things form here and always been impressed. I ordered these for my wedding that is coming up and was even more impressed than I expected. I would have no problem paying twice what I did for the quality of these glasses. The engraving was perfect, the glasses were not scratched, although they need to be washed. The box it came in looked banged up, so I was a little worried, but these were wrapped so well that your box could be thrown down a flight of stairs and they would be fine. Great quality, great feel, beautiful glasses. So happy.
Great Quality Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - July 17, 2013
I LOVED the quality and appearance of these glasses. It was a FANTASTIC buy and I will definitely be a return customer! THANK YOU for making me look good as a wedding planner!
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 2, 2013
I have ordered from your company many times and am always pleased with the products and the delivery. Keep up the good work!
Mr & Mrs Flute Set
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the right touch for my wedding. LOVE them!!!!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 2, 2013
I ordered this glasses as a gift for an upcoming wedding and they really came out to be more than I expected, given the affordable price! Compared to the more expensive options from other retailers I was above pleased!

Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - June 2, 2013
The lettering is not in your face dark where you can see it but they look beautiful and i love them !
Great Product...Awesome Quality
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was in tears when she opened her present. I am completely satisfied.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - May 29, 2013
I ordered these for my wedding. I think they are beautiful! 4 days since the wedding and they are on display in my living room!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 3, 2013
I ordered these toasting glasses for my wedding, and they are perfect! The glass and personalization are beautiful! I highly recommend these.
Perfect for the wedding day and beyond
By gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that these say Mr. and Mrs. instead of Bride and Groom.. that way we can toast with them every anniversary and it makes more sense since we'll still be Mr. and Mrs. (last name) but not necessarily bride and groom anymore. The quality is superb. Exactly as pictured. Love them!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 19, 2013
Our friends were so thrilled to receive these! They turned out absolutely beautifully! We were very proud to give them! Highly recommended!
beautiful flutes
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful! I got them for my FIL and his wife to be. I could not wait for them to open the box and when they did they loved them. My new MIL poured her drink into her flute right away. So happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Item, but order early
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - January 6, 2013
I almost rated it lower due to how long standard shipping took, but the item itself was lovely. I nearly did not receive it in time for my wedding, and I ordered it 12 business days before I received it, which is within standards, but seems very long.
Beautiful
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and perfect in everyway! Very classy and you can't beat the price! I'm very excited to use them and I am once again so happy with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 7, 2012
They are beautiful! And great price. Were packaged well and came fast! Thank you!
Love Them !!!!
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for me and my husbands renewal of our wedding vows of 10 years ,when we opened them and looked at them they are so pretty and the flute on them are out standing . Love them .
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 4, 2012
Great Great Great....excelllent...quick response and delivery.
Exactly as described
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the product and the speed in which it was sent to us. The packing was well done as well. This is a good company, with good service and products. We will order from them again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 8, 2012
We are really pleased with these Champagne Flutes. They were beautiful. And they came packaged in the mail very protected so they would not break.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 2, 2012
The price was amazing...the product is perfect...i've been looking for the perfect glasses for my wedding for 8 months...one that i loved and that fit in my small budget without looking cheap...and these are them. THANK YOU!!!
Never disappointed!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com has been beautiful...these are no exception!!! Fine quality!! Packaged well for shipping, and shipped sooooo fast!
Perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these flute glasses very quickly. They were packaged very well, with lots of bubble wrap and tissue paper. They were in very good condition and very beautiful. We can't wait to use them at our wedding!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 3, 2012
Look just like the picture, good quality, names and date look great, very excited to use these for our wedding!
Beautiful Glasses
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are very simple and in my opinion very beautiful. A little smaller than I would have liked, but true to their dimensions listed. Etching looks nice and the glasses are thick, do not seem cheap at all. One glass arrived broken, personalization mall was wonderful when I called, immediately sent a completely new set that arrived within days. Overall very happy and can't wait to use these at my wedding this summer!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 1, 2012
They are just perfect. Can't wait to use them!!
Love These
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these for our toasting glasses. They are stunning and one of a kind. We love them. They came quick and prices are unbeatable for such a personalized piece. I am a forever customer.
pleased bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 6, 2012
I was very pleased with our flute set. i couldn't wait to open them. Nicely crafted.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 26, 2012
I just got these for myself and love them! The only thing is I wish they came in a box to store them in after the wedding. Price is very good too.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 17, 2012
Purchased these for my daughters wedding in December. I ask her to look at them on-line before purchasing them and she did. She liked the Mr.& Mrs. They are beautiful. She has not seen them yet, but I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Don't hesitate to purchased this item. They look very expensive, without the price. Very fast shipping.
BEAUTIFUL
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED THIS, I IMMEDIALTLY OPENED TO SEE. THEY'RE BEAUTIFULLY DONE. THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY NIECE. SHE LOVED THEM. PACKED SO WELL,NO CHANCE OF BREAKING.
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - March 4, 2012
These flutes were absolutely beautiful! I fell in the love with them on the site but the picture does not do justice. Would recommend personalization mall to all! Delivery was very fast :)
Very pleased
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I never purchased special toast wine glasses for our wedding. Our first anniversary is coming up and I wanted to be able to toast our 1st year with special wine glasses. I ordered these and was very pleased with the results. They were beautiful and I was very happy with how soon I received them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved