Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wedding Flutes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 13, 2015
I am so happy with the flutes they are thick glass and the engraving is beautiful. I looked everywhere for some nice flutes engraved but they took a long time to get them or the price was very expensive. Great product for the price.
Personalized Bride and Groom Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 12, 2015
These glasses are lovely. They will be a wonderful keepsake for the couple!
Gorgeous!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were perfect and gorgeous. Thank you!
Nice quality and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 1, 2015
i had check many websites, one website to expensive for the same product, and the other ones had to take 2 - 3 weeks for production, so i found this website,it amaze me so quickly and shipping is very safe for this flutes, definitely recommend it to my friends
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 20, 2015
Great price and quality
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, very nice.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exactly what I was looking for to use at our wedding. The price was great, the quality fantastic!
Quick and Beautiful!
By Georgia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived SO quickly and are great quality! We are in love with them! You can not beat the quality for the money!
Just what I was looking for
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were everything I was expecting, lettering is very nice and glasses are elegant. I am happy with these flutes for our wedding.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - August 25, 2015
These wine glasses are beautiful! Ordered for a bridal shower gift and couldn't be happier with them!
Great Purchase!
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these shortly before our wedding. Came quickly, and looked great! We washed them and put them in the cupboard for another celebration to come! We purchased them when the site was having a sale, so we got a really good deal on them as well!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 27, 2015
Another beautiful item purchased from your site. Great quality, beautiful engraving and quick shipping. Highly recommend this item!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland , PA) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my fiancé and I and for our wedding and they came out exactly like In the picture. They were very elegant looking and looked great!
Mr. And Mrs. Flute set
By Bonnee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin , IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so beautiful! Perfect for our wedding!! I couldn't be happier with anything else. I absolutely love these flutes...very elegant and timeless piece. And the shipping was super fast! I couldn't believe how quickly I received them after I placed my order! Thank you so much!
High quality glasses
By Louis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations in every way.
I ordered a few hundred dollars worth of items and each and every one of them were of very high quality and the engravings were of exceptional quality too.
All the engravings, in wood, glass and ceramics, and embroidering in textiles were completed within 1-2 days and my package arrived in 4 days! No other personalized gift store alike could deliver on such short notice.
Due to my own mistake I had them ship the package to the wrong apt, but their customer service staff worked hard with UPS to find out what happened and it got all cleared up soon.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone seeking to give personal gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - June 9, 2015
The flute glasses are beautiful. The engraving is remarkable. I was very surprised to see the wonderful quality of the glasses and engraving. The price is fantastic! I would definitely order from this company again!
Excellent buy
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my sisters wedding! These champagne glasses arrived fast and we're beautiful! I will order from personalization mall again.
excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2015
Found these flute set as wedding gifts and they came quickly and packaged very well. Glad I found them and will get more in the future!
Love!
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and perfect! Can't wait to toast with them at our wedding!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love it! Perfect
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015
The flutes I received were exactly as pictured. The personalization looks great too.
exactly what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2015
exactly what I ordered and on time. Good quality and will last for years.
wedding toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - April 26, 2015
They were beautiful.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, NJ) - April 24, 2015
Perfect wedding gift!! The engraving looks just as nicely as it does when you preview it online. I am VERY happy with my purchase like i always am with Personalization Mall.com. Extremely quick shipping as well!
Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - April 19, 2015
Purchase this flute set for my wedding, I wanted something simple yet elegant and this ones were the perfect choice, they are so elegant and cute with an awesome quality and the best part of it all is that they were a perfect fit on my budget!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This flute set is beautiful! The engraving is amazing! Like always I am very please with my purchase from this website.
champagne flutes
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the champagne flutes
great product
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized champagne flutes and they turned out great. The order also arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted personalized flutes for the reception and these are perfect without breaking the bank!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 9, 2015
Nice, simple, classy!
wedding glasses
By daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, AR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful. They shipped here really fast and are well worth the price. They will be an excellent touch with our wedding cake...I highly recommend these :)
Ms
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are simply beautiful!!!They were exactly what I expected my fiancee had the biggest smile on his face when he saw them.We are truly pleased!
Flute set
By Marya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set came as depicted. It is something simple and personalized. I am really happy about the purchase, especially because I was someone who was debating whether to have a flute set at my wedding. Looking forward to using these items that will make my big day special.
Gift
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be the glasses used at reception. Awesome Detail.....
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2015
My Niece was very happy with her Wedding Glasses. I will be ordering from this site again, if I need something personalized.
Flutes
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as pictured! The process from browsing to delivery were spot on. The engraving was completely aligned and simply beautiful. I would, and have recommended this site to quite a few relatives and friends!
great
By Latoyra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the product came on time. And I love the design of the glasses
King Wedding
By Janiene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it was my first time ordering from this company I was like nervous; however, when i opened the box I was so pleased with my item...I'm definitely ordering more items from them for our June Wedding. Thank you!!
Flute set for a wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 27, 2015
When the flute set arrived it looked even better then the picture.They were done exactly as I ordered.I will order more from this company.
The Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - February 18, 2015
My son is getting married this year and they have a little check off list and I notice Personalization.com was have a sale and I know of their quality in products because I have purchased many things. When the glasses arrived our future daughter in law sent a text me with a pic of her and the glasses, well that was priceless. They love them and one more thing checked off on their wedding list fast and easy. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved