Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
    ~Sally - OH

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
    Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (111)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Kniangeles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these & they came so quick! The engraving is nice!
    Elegance meets affordability.
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with how beautifully these flute turned out! The design is simple elegance; the etching was superbly done; the price couldn't be beat. The bride and groom were beyond pleased with them.
    Very nice!
    By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are very nice quality and are exactly as described. The personalization was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with them.
    Top Quality
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful glasses and the engraving is done with top quality! Love this company and all their products! My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled to receive these glasses and can't wait to use them at their wedding!
    Wedding Toasting Glasses
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my daughter and her fiancé for a Christmas gift. They loved them and were so pleased with the personalization. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving is perfect! We really liked the unique stems of the glasses. I highly recommend them!
    Excellent work, TERRIFIC packaging of glass items
    By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida Grove, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For my daughter's wedding, she wanted personalized flutes for their toast. It was great to be able to do this for her and I've worked with your site before. I was happy with the quality but feared breakage... turns out I had nothing to fear at all. Experts in personalization and packaging. Kudos!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 29, 2013
    I ordered these last minute for our quickly planned (1 1/2 week) wedding. I called to find out if I would receive them in time which we did (even ahead of time). I was thrilled and when I opened the package which was packed EXTREMELY well, I was impressed. I loved the quality of these glasses, the size and the expert etching. I will definitely order from Personlization again.
    Beautiful
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a friend. They loved them. So beautiful.. I will deff. buy them again.
    Love them
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the flute set. They are better than I expected.
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
    I was afraid these would look cheap since they didn't cost very much, but I was wrong! These are perfect, and a great deal for the money. The glass is thick, and the personalization looks fantastic.
    Awesome
    By kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my best friend for her wedding and they turned out great love them.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
    Very well received by a bride and groom who are soon to be wed. Great gift idea and keepsake.
    Excellant
    By Wanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described and received them quickly. Highly recommend this item.
    As always
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful beautiful got them for a gift the bride love them! I ordered them on Monday and they were on my door step Wednesday, great fast shipping and always excellent quality. I have ordered many items and will order a lot more!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - July 30, 2013
    Ordered champagne glasses and was able to preview them when ordering. They even came one day early! Would definitely order from them again!!!
    Blown Away
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things form here and always been impressed. I ordered these for my wedding that is coming up and was even more impressed than I expected. I would have no problem paying twice what I did for the quality of these glasses. The engraving was perfect, the glasses were not scratched, although they need to be washed. The box it came in looked banged up, so I was a little worried, but these were wrapped so well that your box could be thrown down a flight of stairs and they would be fine. Great quality, great feel, beautiful glasses. So happy.
    Great Quality Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - July 17, 2013
    I LOVED the quality and appearance of these glasses. It was a FANTASTIC buy and I will definitely be a return customer! THANK YOU for making me look good as a wedding planner!
    Great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 2, 2013
    I have ordered from your company many times and am always pleased with the products and the delivery. Keep up the good work!
    Mr & Mrs Flute Set
    By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just the right touch for my wedding. LOVE them!!!!
    More than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 2, 2013
    I ordered this glasses as a gift for an upcoming wedding and they really came out to be more than I expected, given the affordable price! Compared to the more expensive options from other retailers I was above pleased!

    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - June 2, 2013
    The lettering is not in your face dark where you can see it but they look beautiful and i love them !
    Great Product...Awesome Quality
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was in tears when she opened her present. I am completely satisfied.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - May 29, 2013
    I ordered these for my wedding. I think they are beautiful! 4 days since the wedding and they are on display in my living room!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 3, 2013
    I ordered these toasting glasses for my wedding, and they are perfect! The glass and personalization are beautiful! I highly recommend these.
    Perfect for the wedding day and beyond
    By gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love that these say Mr. and Mrs. instead of Bride and Groom.. that way we can toast with them every anniversary and it makes more sense since we'll still be Mr. and Mrs. (last name) but not necessarily bride and groom anymore. The quality is superb. Exactly as pictured. Love them!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 19, 2013
    Our friends were so thrilled to receive these! They turned out absolutely beautifully! We were very proud to give them! Highly recommended!
    beautiful flutes
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes were beautiful! I got them for my FIL and his wife to be. I could not wait for them to open the box and when they did they loved them. My new MIL poured her drink into her flute right away. So happy with this purchase!
    Wonderful Item, but order early
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - January 6, 2013
    I almost rated it lower due to how long standard shipping took, but the item itself was lovely. I nearly did not receive it in time for my wedding, and I ordered it 12 business days before I received it, which is within standards, but seems very long.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and perfect in everyway! Very classy and you can't beat the price! I'm very excited to use them and I am once again so happy with my purchase!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 7, 2012
    They are beautiful! And great price. Were packaged well and came fast! Thank you!
    Love Them !!!!
    By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them for me and my husbands renewal of our wedding vows of 10 years ,when we opened them and looked at them they are so pretty and the flute on them are out standing . Love them .
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 4, 2012
    Great Great Great....excelllent...quick response and delivery.
    Exactly as described
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the product and the speed in which it was sent to us. The packing was well done as well. This is a good company, with good service and products. We will order from them again.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 8, 2012
    We are really pleased with these Champagne Flutes. They were beautiful. And they came packaged in the mail very protected so they would not break.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 2, 2012
    The price was amazing...the product is perfect...i've been looking for the perfect glasses for my wedding for 8 months...one that i loved and that fit in my small budget without looking cheap...and these are them. THANK YOU!!!
    Never disappointed!
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com has been beautiful...these are no exception!!! Fine quality!! Packaged well for shipping, and shipped sooooo fast!
    Perfect
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these flute glasses very quickly. They were packaged very well, with lots of bubble wrap and tissue paper. They were in very good condition and very beautiful. We can't wait to use them at our wedding!!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 3, 2012
    Look just like the picture, good quality, names and date look great, very excited to use these for our wedding!
    Beautiful Glasses
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne glasses are very simple and in my opinion very beautiful. A little smaller than I would have liked, but true to their dimensions listed. Etching looks nice and the glasses are thick, do not seem cheap at all. One glass arrived broken, personalization mall was wonderful when I called, immediately sent a completely new set that arrived within days. Overall very happy and can't wait to use these at my wedding this summer!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 1, 2012
    They are just perfect. Can't wait to use them!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved