Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
BEST ENGAGEMENT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2016
This is the 6th set of toasting flutes that I have purchased. They are my "go to" engagement gift. The quality is fantastic and the new packaging makes this product look like it is so much more expensive than it actually is! The design fits into any wedding theme. We recently attended 2 of the weddings... one was a more "country chic" theme and the other was "Black Tie". These glasses looked perfect on the Bride and Groom's table at both events. I can't recommend this product enough! Don't hesitate to purchase... It will be a hit with the happy couple!
Awsome and fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016
Very easy website and easy to customize. Im sponsoring the champagne toast for a wedding. So I got on line, customized the champagne glasses, ordered them and had them shipped to the brides house in the Rio Grand Valley Tx. The bride received her glasses in 5 days and was very surprised and pleased with the final product. Im working on customizing their wedding gift through your website before the wedding day. Thank you for your great service.
wdding gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The married couple was very happy receiving the gift.
wedding champagne glasses
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items..100% satisfaction
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2015
This flute set is stunning! The quality is better than I expected, and the font is perfectly sized and classy.
perfect shower gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so nice. Very happy with them and I'm sure my sister will love them.
Even with an error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 13, 2015
Glasses great. Elegant gift for the to be married couple. My delivery had a minor flaw in one glass and after a 3 minute call to customer service the whole set was replaced. Great service
Too cute ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - November 23, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these Mr. & Mrs. flutes. They were beyond affordable and the quality of the product is great!!! I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May!!! If you're looking for an inexpensive unique flute set, then wait no more..I highly recommend these!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 16, 2015
Love the Mr and Mrs champagne flutes. They look great! The price was good with my coupons and they came very quickly in the mail.
Really lovely glasses
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing could have been better in black but the glasses are amazing and will show up well when full. Very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful Wedding Flutes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 13, 2015
I am so happy with the flutes they are thick glass and the engraving is beautiful. I looked everywhere for some nice flutes engraved but they took a long time to get them or the price was very expensive. Great product for the price.
Personalized Bride and Groom Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 12, 2015
These glasses are lovely. They will be a wonderful keepsake for the couple!
Gorgeous!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were perfect and gorgeous. Thank you!
Nice quality and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 1, 2015
i had check many websites, one website to expensive for the same product, and the other ones had to take 2 - 3 weeks for production, so i found this website,it amaze me so quickly and shipping is very safe for this flutes, definitely recommend it to my friends
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 20, 2015
Great price and quality
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, very nice.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exactly what I was looking for to use at our wedding. The price was great, the quality fantastic!
Quick and Beautiful!
By Georgia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived SO quickly and are great quality! We are in love with them! You can not beat the quality for the money!
Just what I was looking for
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were everything I was expecting, lettering is very nice and glasses are elegant. I am happy with these flutes for our wedding.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - August 25, 2015
These wine glasses are beautiful! Ordered for a bridal shower gift and couldn't be happier with them!
Great Purchase!
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these shortly before our wedding. Came quickly, and looked great! We washed them and put them in the cupboard for another celebration to come! We purchased them when the site was having a sale, so we got a really good deal on them as well!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 27, 2015
Another beautiful item purchased from your site. Great quality, beautiful engraving and quick shipping. Highly recommend this item!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland , PA) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my fiancé and I and for our wedding and they came out exactly like In the picture. They were very elegant looking and looked great!
Mr. And Mrs. Flute set
By Bonnee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin , IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so beautiful! Perfect for our wedding!! I couldn't be happier with anything else. I absolutely love these flutes...very elegant and timeless piece. And the shipping was super fast! I couldn't believe how quickly I received them after I placed my order! Thank you so much!
High quality glasses
By Louis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations in every way.
I ordered a few hundred dollars worth of items and each and every one of them were of very high quality and the engravings were of exceptional quality too.
All the engravings, in wood, glass and ceramics, and embroidering in textiles were completed within 1-2 days and my package arrived in 4 days! No other personalized gift store alike could deliver on such short notice.
Due to my own mistake I had them ship the package to the wrong apt, but their customer service staff worked hard with UPS to find out what happened and it got all cleared up soon.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone seeking to give personal gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - June 9, 2015
The flute glasses are beautiful. The engraving is remarkable. I was very surprised to see the wonderful quality of the glasses and engraving. The price is fantastic! I would definitely order from this company again!
Excellent buy
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my sisters wedding! These champagne glasses arrived fast and we're beautiful! I will order from personalization mall again.
excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 1, 2015
Found these flute set as wedding gifts and they came quickly and packaged very well. Glad I found them and will get more in the future!
Love!
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and perfect! Can't wait to toast with them at our wedding!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love it! Perfect
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015
The flutes I received were exactly as pictured. The personalization looks great too.
exactly what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2015
exactly what I ordered and on time. Good quality and will last for years.
wedding toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - April 26, 2015
They were beautiful.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, NJ) - April 24, 2015
Perfect wedding gift!! The engraving looks just as nicely as it does when you preview it online. I am VERY happy with my purchase like i always am with Personalization Mall.com. Extremely quick shipping as well!
Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - April 19, 2015
Purchase this flute set for my wedding, I wanted something simple yet elegant and this ones were the perfect choice, they are so elegant and cute with an awesome quality and the best part of it all is that they were a perfect fit on my budget!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This flute set is beautiful! The engraving is amazing! Like always I am very please with my purchase from this website.
champagne flutes
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the champagne flutes
great product
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized champagne flutes and they turned out great. The order also arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted personalized flutes for the reception and these are perfect without breaking the bank!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 9, 2015
Nice, simple, classy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved