Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, IA) - September 11, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful!! They look just like they said they would and were delivered very quickly. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day!! A wonderful company that will have my business in the future.
They're ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I think the last name should be just as fancy as the Mr. and Mrs. part. These flutes are very plain and for the money I guess that's what you get. I plan on buying new one's because these are not that great looking.
Wedding
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is absolutely beautiful, and just like advertised! The service was also top notch! I'd definitely order from this company again.
BEAUTIFUL
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL... JUST WHAT I WANTED
Impressive product & service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, VA) - June 11, 2011
This was my 1st time to order from this company. My expectations were more than exceeded--both with the product and the prompt, efficient service. This flute set will make a lovely gift! I would not hesitate to order again.
Perfect Wedding Toast!
By Delores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Granddaughter's Wedding!
Toast to the Bride and Groom in style!
Thanks so much.
Great!
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with gift.
Engraving great, flutes...could be better
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the engraving on these flutes, but I guess because they were hand blown, the stems wound up making the top of the flutes crooked. Mr. was okay, Mrs. was awful. I called, emailed pictures, and they sent me new ones right away. This time, Mrs. was fine, but Mr. was a little crooked. So we are using one from the first batch and one from the second. Good price if you want a classy look. Like I said, engraving is wonderful, but the quality of the flutes themselves could have better. Either way, we will enjoy using them on our wedding day in 2 weeks!! <3
GREAT, UNIQUE PURCHASE
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the flutes!! Cannot wait to use them on our special day :) They are so perfect and unique!
Personalized Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 19, 2011
I wasn't very pleased with the quality of this product. They look much better online. The stems aren't "twisted" well and look uneven and the engraving looks very cheap.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 17, 2011
delivered when expected, look great!
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! The quality is unbelieveable! They are flawless and the personalization is so special. Do not hesitate to purchase these flutes.
Great wedding gift
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to my friends in New York. They loved it! The sketching looked great! I didn't personally see it, but it got great reviews!
Simple but Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our toasting flutes in the mail and they turned out great. If you are looking for something that is classic and not too over the top but still very elegant this is perfect. I love them, especially that they say MR. and MRS.!
Love these!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding in may and they are wonderful
Bride & Groom loved these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
These glasses are very lovely. The inscription was perfect and the bride and groom were blown away with them. I think personalized gifts are the best. Thank you PM for doing it so well!
Very nice!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are very nice quality and are exactly as described. The personalization was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with them.
Top Quality
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses and the engraving is done with top quality! Love this company and all their products! My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled to receive these glasses and can't wait to use them at their wedding!
Love them
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flute set. They are better than I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
I was afraid these would look cheap since they didn't cost very much, but I was wrong! These are perfect, and a great deal for the money. The glass is thick, and the personalization looks fantastic.
Great Quality Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - July 17, 2013
I LOVED the quality and appearance of these glasses. It was a FANTASTIC buy and I will definitely be a return customer! THANK YOU for making me look good as a wedding planner!
Mr & Mrs Flute Set
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the right touch for my wedding. LOVE them!!!!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 2, 2013
I ordered this glasses as a gift for an upcoming wedding and they really came out to be more than I expected, given the affordable price! Compared to the more expensive options from other retailers I was above pleased!

Great Product...Awesome Quality
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was in tears when she opened her present. I am completely satisfied.
Mr.& Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
Because my Husband and I are married and he is in the Military, we are having a blessed wedding in the chapel. I choose these flutes because we are already Mr. & Mrs. so i put the date we were married on them. For our sand unity set, i put the date our wedding will be blessed in the chapel. Thought it was a cute idea. I did wish the flutes were taller and bigger, they are quite small. Other then that, i love them!
Beautiful
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and perfect in everyway! Very classy and you can't beat the price! I'm very excited to use them and I am once again so happy with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 7, 2012
They are beautiful! And great price. Were packaged well and came fast! Thank you!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 8, 2012
We are really pleased with these Champagne Flutes. They were beautiful. And they came packaged in the mail very protected so they would not break.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 2, 2012
The price was amazing...the product is perfect...i've been looking for the perfect glasses for my wedding for 8 months...one that i loved and that fit in my small budget without looking cheap...and these are them. THANK YOU!!!
Never disappointed!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com has been beautiful...these are no exception!!! Fine quality!! Packaged well for shipping, and shipped sooooo fast!
Love These
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these for our toasting glasses. They are stunning and one of a kind. We love them. They came quick and prices are unbeatable for such a personalized piece. I am a forever customer.
BEAUTIFUL
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED THIS, I IMMEDIALTLY OPENED TO SEE. THEY'RE BEAUTIFULLY DONE. THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY NIECE. SHE LOVED THEM. PACKED SO WELL,NO CHANCE OF BREAKING.
Very pleased
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I never purchased special toast wine glasses for our wedding. Our first anniversary is coming up and I wanted to be able to toast our 1st year with special wine glasses. I ordered these and was very pleased with the results. They were beautiful and I was very happy with how soon I received them.
Beautiful Gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful pick for a shower gift. Great item!!
Nice!
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Flute Set! The engraving is done perfectly. Very clear and elegant. This has been the third item I have bought from this website, and I am pleased with how quickly the items are sent. The quality is great and I feel the prices are pretty good. Keep up the good work.
Cheap Price and it SHOWS!!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stems were too chunky. I thought they were really ugly, but the bride and groom loved them! If your looking for a delicate looking set, avoid these!
Perfect!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did our order come in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but they are exactly what we wanted. Perfect condition, and wrapped with extreme care so they were sure to be safe while being delivered. Extremely happy!!!
Exactly as expected
By Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were great. Personalization was perfect and they were a great addition to our wedding.
Very Pleased
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set as a gift. The receiver was very please, and so was I.
Stunning
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a stunning product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved