Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, IA) - September 11, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful!! They look just like they said they would and were delivered very quickly. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day!! A wonderful company that will have my business in the future.
They're ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2011
I think the last name should be just as fancy as the Mr. and Mrs. part. These flutes are very plain and for the money I guess that's what you get. I plan on buying new one's because these are not that great looking.
Wedding
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is absolutely beautiful, and just like advertised! The service was also top notch! I'd definitely order from this company again.
BEAUTIFUL
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL... JUST WHAT I WANTED
Impressive product & service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, VA) - June 11, 2011
This was my 1st time to order from this company. My expectations were more than exceeded--both with the product and the prompt, efficient service. This flute set will make a lovely gift! I would not hesitate to order again.
Perfect Wedding Toast!
By Delores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Granddaughter's Wedding!
Toast to the Bride and Groom in style!
Thanks so much.
Great!
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with gift.
Engraving great, flutes...could be better
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the engraving on these flutes, but I guess because they were hand blown, the stems wound up making the top of the flutes crooked. Mr. was okay, Mrs. was awful. I called, emailed pictures, and they sent me new ones right away. This time, Mrs. was fine, but Mr. was a little crooked. So we are using one from the first batch and one from the second. Good price if you want a classy look. Like I said, engraving is wonderful, but the quality of the flutes themselves could have better. Either way, we will enjoy using them on our wedding day in 2 weeks!! <3
GREAT, UNIQUE PURCHASE
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the flutes!! Cannot wait to use them on our special day :) They are so perfect and unique!
Personalized Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 19, 2011
I wasn't very pleased with the quality of this product. They look much better online. The stems aren't "twisted" well and look uneven and the engraving looks very cheap.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 17, 2011
delivered when expected, look great!
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! The quality is unbelieveable! They are flawless and the personalization is so special. Do not hesitate to purchase these flutes.
Great wedding gift
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to my friends in New York. They loved it! The sketching looked great! I didn't personally see it, but it got great reviews!
Simple but Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our toasting flutes in the mail and they turned out great. If you are looking for something that is classic and not too over the top but still very elegant this is perfect. I love them, especially that they say MR. and MRS.!
Love these!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding in may and they are wonderful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - April 12, 2016
Came exactly as we ordered with no nicks, scratches, or cracks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
These are perfect for my son.
Love them!
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding day and I love them! I can't wait to place them on our sweetheart table
perfect gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great selections, fantastic price and speedy delivery. I would definitely order from Personalzation again.
BEST ENGAGEMENT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2016
This is the 6th set of toasting flutes that I have purchased. They are my "go to" engagement gift. The quality is fantastic and the new packaging makes this product look like it is so much more expensive than it actually is! The design fits into any wedding theme. We recently attended 2 of the weddings... one was a more "country chic" theme and the other was "Black Tie". These glasses looked perfect on the Bride and Groom's table at both events. I can't recommend this product enough! Don't hesitate to purchase... It will be a hit with the happy couple!
Awsome and fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016
Very easy website and easy to customize. Im sponsoring the champagne toast for a wedding. So I got on line, customized the champagne glasses, ordered them and had them shipped to the brides house in the Rio Grand Valley Tx. The bride received her glasses in 5 days and was very surprised and pleased with the final product. Im working on customizing their wedding gift through your website before the wedding day. Thank you for your great service.
Even with an error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 13, 2015
Glasses great. Elegant gift for the to be married couple. My delivery had a minor flaw in one glass and after a 3 minute call to customer service the whole set was replaced. Great service
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 16, 2015
Love the Mr and Mrs champagne flutes. They look great! The price was good with my coupons and they came very quickly in the mail.
Really lovely glasses
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing could have been better in black but the glasses are amazing and will show up well when full. Very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful Wedding Flutes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 13, 2015
I am so happy with the flutes they are thick glass and the engraving is beautiful. I looked everywhere for some nice flutes engraved but they took a long time to get them or the price was very expensive. Great product for the price.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exactly what I was looking for to use at our wedding. The price was great, the quality fantastic!
Quick and Beautiful!
By Georgia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived SO quickly and are great quality! We are in love with them! You can not beat the quality for the money!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - August 25, 2015
These wine glasses are beautiful! Ordered for a bridal shower gift and couldn't be happier with them!
Wedding glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 18, 2015
I thought they would be a bit bigger, but other than that, i love it!
wedding toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - April 26, 2015
They were beautiful.
wedding glasses
By daphne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, AR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful. They shipped here really fast and are well worth the price. They will be an excellent touch with our wedding cake...I highly recommend these :)
The Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - February 18, 2015
My son is getting married this year and they have a little check off list and I notice Personalization.com was have a sale and I know of their quality in products because I have purchased many things. When the glasses arrived our future daughter in law sent a text me with a pic of her and the glasses, well that was priceless. They love them and one more thing checked off on their wedding list fast and easy. :)
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - November 17, 2014
Flutes were beautiful and arrived on time for my wedding. I will definitely order FROM personalization Mall again!
Awesome!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautifully! Just what I wanted for my daughter's upcoming wedding!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and I can't wait until she sees them. I know that she's going to so pleased to have them to toast with on her wedding day.
Very Nice!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They are a little fragile but absolutely beautiful - particularly with the monogram. She is going to love them!

And just in case you were wondering - yes, her married last name will be "Love", lol!
Mr and mrs flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - May 2, 2014
I was very happy with this product and the service at personalization mall
Thank you!!
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the replacement order on these flutes. I was not expecting that!! I love them !!
Bride & Groom loved these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
These glasses are very lovely. The inscription was perfect and the bride and groom were blown away with them. I think personalized gifts are the best. Thank you PM for doing it so well!
Very nice!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are very nice quality and are exactly as described. The personalization was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved